Pixel Code PromotionChoice PromotionChoice Rancho Santa Fe San Diego CA 92067 United States 1888-412-6136 858-771-1322 info@promotionchoice.com Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram Linkedin PromotionChoice PromotionChoice Promotion Choice offering exclusive Customized and Printed business logo with Corporate Gift, Merchandise, Giveaway & more Quality Products Items at Low Prices. Rancho Santa Fe San Diego CA 92067 United States 1888-412-6136 858-771-1322 info@promotionchoice.com $$

Customer Reviews

PromotionChoice
Vivid & Easy 5
Posted by on Friday 27th March, 2020

To be honest I struggled with the creation of the cups as I needed to do a 3 color on black. But black cups you can only do a 2 color. Black itself was one of the colors so I wasn’t sure if I needed to fix the artwork (I am not good at) it if I did not need to worry about removing black from t he artwork. I called in and got great help and put the order together very quickly and easily at that point. I got the cups back and the color was nice and vivid and they look GREAT! Exceeded my expectations!

PromotionChoice
Great Giveaways For Basketball Seasons 4.5
Posted by on Wednesday 25th March, 2020

These basketballs are phenomenal and was delivered before our in-hands date!!! Wish the printing/font was a little bigger, but everyone loved the basketballs! Great quality for a low price.

PromotionChoice
Such A Great Company To Work With! 5
Posted by on Wednesday 18th March, 2020

We designed and ordered these fans for a client event. They turned out so nice! We did full color on one side and 1 color on the back, and this company had the best prices. Not only that, they made it easy for our designer to find the template and were great with communicating any file issues before it was sent to print. Wish I could share a picture, great quality, we will use them again for sure.

PromotionChoice
Good Value 5
Posted by on Wednesday 18th March, 2020

Wonderful help with ordering and product excellent quality.

PromotionChoice
Helpful Service, Good Quality Product 5
Posted by on Monday 16th March, 2020

I called Promotion Choice, and Lea answered the phone and took very good care of me. I was VERY pleased with the service I received, and also with the quality of the printing on the balloons. The balloons were also delivered quickly. I won't hesitate to use Promotion Choice again.

PromotionChoice
Great People, Great Product 5
Posted by on Monday 16th March, 2020

I worked with Lea Mann and she helped me with this project. I couldn't quite understand how to use the template, but she was so patient with me. I was able to get it right (after 3 tries!). The Table cover arrived and it is BEAUTIFUL! Thanks so much! I will recommend Promotion Choice to everyone.

PromotionChoice
LOVE These BEACH Balls 5
Posted by on Monday 16th March, 2020

I ordered 50 6" pink beach balls for a friends 50th birthday!! they look great I am 100% satisfied with my purchase!!

PromotionChoice
Turned Out Perfect 5
Posted by on Friday 13th March, 2020

Screwdrivers turned out as I expected. Ordering process was a bit challenging when it came to approving virtual proof but customer service was great in helping with through it. Would order again.

PromotionChoice
Awesome Balloons 5
Posted by on Thursday 12th March, 2020

First time ordering custom balloons for my church here and they came out great. I would definitely order from here again!

PromotionChoice
Great Product And Service 5
Posted by on Thursday 12th March, 2020

During the order process the Promotion Choice was very helpful and responsive. They responded quickly to my questions and answered my concerns. I did choose to see a digital proof (it was free!) and did not have the 30 minute window problem that the other reviewer had. The product also arrived undamaged and 6 days ahead of schedule. I would definitely order from this company again.

PromotionChoice
Great Quality And Good Timing. 5
Posted by on Friday 6th March, 2020

I would highly recommend this company for your balloon needs. I had great customer service through the chat and through email as well. The quality of the balloons met my expectations 100%, highly appreciative of the timing, they were delivered just exactly when I needed them. Definitely will order again in the future.

PromotionChoice
20 Yr Anniversary 4.5
Posted by on Wednesday 4th March, 2020

Nice results after a few rounds of proofs.

PromotionChoice
Amazing 5
Posted by on Wednesday 4th March, 2020

So excited about my fans! Can’t wait to reorder and absolutely looking to see what else I can buy to grow and promote my brand!

PromotionChoice
Great Company & Awesome Customer Service 5
Posted by on Tuesday 3rd March, 2020

I recently purchased some balloons for my business and was a little skeptical about the quality of balloon and the level of artwork. Well, once I received them (very promptly) all of my worries were immediately gone. These are some of the best balloons I’ve ever had and I’ve been in business for over 30 years!!! Thank you again for all of your help and I appreciate your wonderful customer service!

PromotionChoice
Just What I Wanted 5
Posted by on Tuesday 3rd March, 2020

I've ordered these a # of times from PromotionChoice and they've been exactly what I was looking for. The artwork has been sharp and the delivery has been timely. I will continue to order these for years to come.

PromotionChoice
Perfect Transaction 5
Posted by on Monday 2nd March, 2020

These screwdrivers are great for our application. The people at PromotionChoice.com worked with us to make sure our order was perfect. Based on our interaction, customer service is a priority for this company.

PromotionChoice
Good Quality 4
Posted by on Monday 2nd March, 2020

This product was of good quality

PromotionChoice
Purchaser 4.5
Posted by on Monday 24th February, 2020

It seems to be a very good umbrella. The couple I have opened, function very well.

PromotionChoice
Evergreen Drawstring Bags 5
Posted by on Wednesday 19th February, 2020

Bags turned out beautifully. Great people to work with! Will do business with this company again. I recommend highly!!!

PromotionChoice
Owner 5
Posted by on Tuesday 18th February, 2020

These are perfect promotional prizes for a fund raiser we do. Great for kids

PromotionChoice
Beach Balls 5
Posted by on Thursday 13th February, 2020

This is the second order we've placed with your company! The beach balls are colorful, the perfect size and exactly what our event needed to get people excited! Thank you for your excellent service and quick response to getting the items we need!

PromotionChoice
AMAZING! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 11th February, 2020

We ordered these ornaments with a photo printed on them for a company Christmas Gift and they were a big hit. They turned out beautifully and seem to be a very good quality. I was most impressed with the customer service, though. The team really went above and beyond to accommodate our VERY complicated order and strict deadline. Through their dedication, we received the ornaments just in time for the party which was a huge relief. I will definitely be using Promotion Choice again in the future.

PromotionChoice
Executive Assistant To The President 5
Posted by on Monday 10th February, 2020

Super quality product and the company made every concession to meet our impossible deadline. Will re-order!!

PromotionChoice
Awesome Cups! 5
Posted by on Saturday 1st February, 2020

The cups look great. The customer service was great. Good communication and great product.

PromotionChoice
Great Product! 5
Posted by on Friday 31st January, 2020

Delivered fast for our Super Bowl Party and come out looking great.

PromotionChoice
Excellent Cooler Bags! 5
Posted by on Friday 31st January, 2020

We use these cooler bags daily at our preserve and send them home with clients! They are exactly what we were looking for & personalization looks great! We have already reordered and will continue to!

PromotionChoice
Very Cute 5
Posted by on Thursday 30th January, 2020

I purchased these plain without any print on them. They are very soft and cute and I was pleased with the quality. Arrived on the quoted delivery date. Will definitely purchase again.

PromotionChoice
The Moby Metal Pen 5
Posted by on Friday 24th January, 2020

We have been very impressed with these pens. We did the metallic silver ink on a green pen and they turned out perfect. The barrel is somewhat square, with rounded edges. This gives it a unique feel in your hand. Very comfortable rubber grip to resist slipping. Not sure what the tip size is, but I would guess about .8-1mm; and mine were black ink. Bonus: They were all shipped in protective pouches that help prevent the metal pens from scratching each other.

PromotionChoice
Awesome Quality And Price 5
Posted by on Friday 24th January, 2020

This is the second time I ordered these books! They are a great quality and price!

PromotionChoice
Turned Out Great 5
Posted by on Thursday 23rd January, 2020

Light weight and look great. Will order again!

PromotionChoice
Great Customer Service! 5
Posted by on Wednesday 22nd January, 2020

I buy the pens for my personal use. So, when I ordered them without any art work, they immediately contacted me. There was concern that I had forgotten to add the art work to my order. I explained that the pens are for personal use but appreciated the fact that they wanted to make sure my order was correct. Fast and easy ordering with a great price.

PromotionChoice
Better Than Expected! Perfect! 5
Posted by on Friday 17th January, 2020

100 promo beach balls for a local band. Perfect size, accurate description, fast service, perfect virtual sample

PromotionChoice
Greatest Give Away Ever 5
Posted by on Thursday 16th January, 2020

I purchased these as a give away for my small business. They are the cutest things ever. Every one I have given one to says "Oh so cute". They fly well and are pretty rugged. They are "puppy" recommended and even a few cats have enjoyed them. Most popular give away to date. Thanks for your speedy delivery

PromotionChoice
Great Logo Balloons 5
Posted by on Tuesday 14th January, 2020

Our balloons are perfect for our events. This was the second time we ordered from Promotion Choice. During our second order we had an order hiccup but it was rectified swiftly and we got our balloons when needed. I'll be ordering again. Thanks.

PromotionChoice
Women's Ministry 4.5
Posted by on Thursday 9th January, 2020

Just want we ordered, excellent turnaround, especially in view of the holiday season.

PromotionChoice
Mama 5
Posted by on Tuesday 7th January, 2020

flew better than a military grade strike drone

PromotionChoice
Panhandle Slim 5
Posted by on Tuesday 7th January, 2020

Perfect, artwork was great, quick ship too

PromotionChoice
Custom Made Balloons 5
Posted by on Saturday 28th December, 2019

I have purchased this item several times from Promotion Choice and have been very pleased with the quality of their work and the balloon itself. Once my order is placed and completed, I receive it very quickly.

PromotionChoice
Great Job And Great Customer Service 5
Posted by on Friday 27th December, 2019

I was trying to make an ornament with a photo and I originally placed the order on another product. When the proof came through and did not look that great, Jennifer redirected me to this product as she knew that the picture would show better on it. She was right. It came out great and everyone has made positive remarks and asked where I had it made. Really happy with the product and customer service.

PromotionChoice
Prompt 4.5
Posted by on Wednesday 25th December, 2019

Turn around was great. Response from customer service was fast. Product looks exactly like my proof. Had to dock 1/2 a star for quality control. Had some screwdriver tops broke and where the core removal tool is inserted in the driver there is excessive plastic tags that I had to remove from 3/4 of my order. Still pleased and will order again.

PromotionChoice
Department Gift 3.5
Posted by on Friday 20th December, 2019

The umbrella's came quickly and customer service was great! The one issue with these umbrellas is the white part on some panels is stained. It looks like from them being packaged tightly, possibly for long periods of time, the black bleeds onto the white a little creating what looks like a light black smudge on the edges where the white panel meets the black panel. My logo was printed nicely, the size of the umbrella and ease of use was perfect, overall they were a hit. Next time I may just opt for a solid color instead of one with two contrasting colors.

PromotionChoice
Wilson Composite Leather Footballs 5
Posted by on Wednesday 18th December, 2019

Very happy with these - so much so we ordered more! Good solid product and the screen printing was very nice despite being on a tricky surface. Kudos!

PromotionChoice
Perfect Promo Item! 5
Posted by on Saturday 14th December, 2019

These balls were a hit! Had our website on them and are the perfect size for a therapy exercise! All the speech therapists wanted one bringing them to our booth! Will definitely be ordering more.

PromotionChoice
Stone Coasters 5
Posted by on Wednesday 11th December, 2019

I ordered the coasters with the help of Chelsea, who was so helpful that I decided to go with this company when purchasing coasters for my organization. I couldn't be more satisfied -- they came early and the quality was excellent, just as represented, and very affordably priced. Would definitely order from Promotion Choice again!

PromotionChoice
Roll Up Fleece Blanket 5
Posted by on Monday 9th December, 2019

Nice light weight fleece and love the handle to wrap up and carry the blanket. Quick delivery, customer service was excellent when I had a question. They even called to alert me that the logo color choices would not work well with the blanket color I ordered. Super pleased with product and company. Will use Promotion Choice again!

PromotionChoice
Stunning 5
Posted by on Saturday 7th December, 2019

I was worried when I was ordering the ornaments for a corporate event because I never heard promotion choice until I googled customized ornaments. It was important to me to have high quality product at a reasonable price. The customer service were amazing and very helpful. My ornaments were dievered just in time for the event. But I was stunned on how beautiful the ornaments were made and the package it came in. I highly recommend ordering these ornaments. Absoltuely Gorgeous!!!!

PromotionChoice
Affordable, Practical, And Durable 5
Posted by on Friday 6th December, 2019

The travel fleece blanket is a mid-weight 50" x 60" fabric that serves well as a portable blanket. The imprint area is generously sized at 4" x 5" so we placed our event logo and FB address.

PromotionChoice
Excellent! 5
Posted by on Thursday 5th December, 2019

Fast production time, excellent quality ornament, and the production team did an excellent job on the proof and printing. Everyone loves the ornaments!

PromotionChoice
Great Quality Blanket 4.5
Posted by on Wednesday 4th December, 2019

The print on our blankets look great. The blanket and print are both better than I was expecting. We're very happy with the product. Great customer service and timing on the delivery. Took off 1/2 a star, due to the limited color selection.

PromotionChoice
Great Product 5
Posted by on Wednesday 4th December, 2019

The ornaments arrived before the scheduled date, so that was great. There was some concern about some of the small details of our company design that I was contacted about. The concern was that during the printing process some of the smaller areas would fill in and afterwards it wouldn't look quite like our design. I decided to proceed with the order as is, and I'm glad that I did, the ornaments came out looking great! However, I appreciate the design team reaching out to me about their concerns. I realize that they didn't have to contact me to let me know that there may be a risk during the printing process with my design. I would highly recommend this product and will mostly likely be a return customer.

PromotionChoice
6 Foot Table Cloth 5
Posted by on Monday 2nd December, 2019

The company was true to its word, worked with us well, and we got what we wanted for an excellent price. Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Will Buy Again 5
Posted by on Friday 29th November, 2019

Pleased with the product. Good price.

PromotionChoice
Recycled Drawstring Bag 5
Posted by on Friday 29th November, 2019

MOST EXCELLENT SERVICE & PRODUCT!!!! Charlene was amazing to work with! She took the time and effort to ensure our purchase was exactly what we wanted. Can't thank her enough! The quality of this bag and the printed far exceeded our expectations. We will be back next year for our staff Christmas presents! Thanks again!

PromotionChoice
Great Quality! 5
Posted by on Wednesday 27th November, 2019

I was looking for a full-color ornament that did not look cheap. These turned out better than expected! The gold string is a nice extra touch. My contact was also very helpful during the proofing process to make sure they turned out just right. Thanks so much!!

PromotionChoice
Metal Silver Christmas Tree 5
Posted by on Tuesday 26th November, 2019

The ornament was well-made and looked wonderful. I work in a school district and each year we give our staff a personalized ornament. This will certainly be one of their favorite.

PromotionChoice
Ornaments For Educators 5
Posted by on Monday 25th November, 2019

This the third year we have ordered ornaments from Promotion Choice. We will continue to order from this company. The ornaments always look great and are delivered quickly. Our teachers look forward to this tradition each year.

PromotionChoice
My Customers LOVE These! 5
Posted by on Saturday 23rd November, 2019

I had previously been working with another company to make these exact same cups. I am much happier with the service and the price @ Promotion Choice and the turnaround time was great. This is one of my top selling items & my customers love them.

PromotionChoice
Custom Paper Plates 5
Posted by on Friday 22nd November, 2019

I was having a hard time finding a good vendor to make customized paper plates matching and I was not disappointed with the end product from Promotion Choice. There were a few plates that had slight printing issues- but in my experience in buying a lot of screen print type items- that's pretty normal. I love the variety of color options & the fact that you aren't stuck only choosing 4 colors- unlike a lot of companies that make you choose only 4. I was pleased with the art department matching a design I use on other products. I was pleased with the price as well- as it's surprisingly expensive to have paper plates customized in the research I did. I would be interested in an upgraded, heavier, more durable plate to also offer my customers- even if the cost was higher. Would order again.

PromotionChoice
Nice Ornaments 5
Posted by on Thursday 21st November, 2019

We had these made to commemorate the 20 anniversary season of our youth symphony. Both the students and parents liked them. Very good quality for the price.

PromotionChoice
Very Happy! 5
Posted by on Wednesday 20th November, 2019

Our company ordered these footballs with an imprint of our client's custom logo, and we were very happy with the final product. The staff assisting us throughout our order were very professional and helpful, and were able to accommodation a last-minute rush order when a previous company fell through.

PromotionChoice
Great Bags 5
Posted by on Wednesday 20th November, 2019

Have bought these bags twice now for my organization and have gotten great reviews from recipients.

PromotionChoice
Keep Out Of The Rain 4
Posted by on Tuesday 19th November, 2019

Customer service was superb ! Leann was very helpful. received my product earlier than expected. Very Pleased !

PromotionChoice
Jewel Tumblers 4.5
Posted by on Tuesday 19th November, 2019

The tumblers are of outstanding quality. We love the imprint! Shipping was fabulous! We received them early for our tight deadline.

PromotionChoice
Awesome Blaze 15 Computer Rucksack 5
Posted by on Sunday 17th November, 2019

I was very impressed with the service we received. I received called and follow up throughout the process of our order making sure everything was accurate. It was easy to place my order. Provided instructions, a proof was provided very quickly and done correctly the first time. A confirmation of my order was placed shortly after approving. Received earlier than expected and the product is exactly what we wanted. Great customer service. I would highly recommend this company. Great Job!!!

PromotionChoice
Beautiful Ornaments & Great Service! 4.5
Posted by on Friday 15th November, 2019

I just received my order of 100 ornaments & I couldn't be more pleased. They are beautiful & the logo & graphics I custom ordered were perfect. Originally I had wanted the blue ornaments but thanks to the previous review I ordered a sample first. They are definitely purple, so instead I ordered the silver ornaments with royal blue ink. That's the only reason I didn't give them 5 stars. Lea helped me with the art work & she did a great job. Very happy with my order.

PromotionChoice
Lovely Full Color Bleed! 5
Posted by on Thursday 14th November, 2019

This is my second time ordering with promotion choice and they have been great to work with. I custom print paintings on the ceramic ornament and they turned out beautifully both years..and pricing is very reasonable. Shout out to Syisha for her great customer service.

PromotionChoice
Excellent Quality And Value! 5
Posted by on Wednesday 13th November, 2019

Very impressed with the turnaround time and quality of these ornaments! We will be ordering a larger amount next year to sell.

PromotionChoice
Highly Recommend- Repeat Customer 5
Posted by on Wednesday 13th November, 2019

I love these notebooks and have been purchasing them for two years already! They are the best price out there, great quality, always arrive on time, and my workshop attendees love them!

PromotionChoice
Excellent. Would Order Again 5
Posted by on Wednesday 13th November, 2019

It was easy to place my order. Provided instructions, a proof was provided very quickly and done correctly the first time. A confirmation of my order was placed shortly after approving. Received earlier than expected and the product is exactly what I wanted. Great all around.

PromotionChoice
Almost Perfect 4.5
Posted by on Tuesday 12th November, 2019

We ordered the Gold Tassels and loved them! However, they were more of a rose gold than yellow gold. We still loved them. Just know its rose gold. Great quality and huge hit at our celebration.

PromotionChoice
Great 5
Posted by on Monday 11th November, 2019

Shipped quickly and great quality

PromotionChoice
Perfect 5
Posted by on Saturday 9th November, 2019

I ordered 100 of these football's and they turned out great.

PromotionChoice
Tournament Organizer 5
Posted by on Friday 8th November, 2019

We have an annual golf tournament and we gave these out as the gift. The bags were great! For the cost the are a great value. We were pleased with the service and prompt delivery.

PromotionChoice
Great Product! 5
Posted by on Thursday 7th November, 2019

These little footballs are perfect! The school logo looks great on them and they are going to be an awesome giveaway for kids at an upcoming event!

PromotionChoice
Beautiful Balloons 5
Posted by on Wednesday 6th November, 2019

This is the second time I have ordered from you. The first was in August, and I must admit I was not sure how they would look. I ordered them for a function at work. My boss LOVED them!, He was so pleased as everyone at the function. We are having the same function this month and I ordered more balloons. The print is great and I couldn't be happier! Thank you!!!

PromotionChoice
Nonprofit 5
Posted by on Tuesday 5th November, 2019

Great quality - no color bleeding and the cover is huge! Quick processing as well.

PromotionChoice
Awesome Service 5
Posted by on Sunday 3rd November, 2019

Best customer service ever. Helped with graphics and turned around a reorder in minutes.

PromotionChoice
Great Product, Great Imprint, Great Purchase! 5
Posted by on Friday 1st November, 2019

After not being satisfied with an order with another company, we switched to use Promotion Choice. We only had a week until our event, but they were so helpful in making sure we got the product we wanted and on time! The balloons look great and the imprint size was perfect! Will definitely order from them again!

PromotionChoice
Excellent Value 5
Posted by on Thursday 31st October, 2019

The quality of the tumbler is excellent. The vibrant blue hue makes the crisp white logo stand out. These will be student gifts so I am happy to give them something sturdy and attractive.

PromotionChoice
Great Value! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 29th October, 2019

We ordered these for a sponsored event and were very pleased with the quality of imprint and speed of production.

PromotionChoice
Great Affordable Bag! 5
Posted by on Monday 28th October, 2019

I needed something basic and affordable to use as a "Change" Bag for my Bunco Kits. These are perfect! I was very pleased with the screen printing. I would definitely be interested in other sizes if they come in larger dimensions as well!

PromotionChoice
Custom Balloons 5
Posted by on Monday 28th October, 2019

Very happy with the way these turned out!!! Thankful for good service.

PromotionChoice
Ornaments For Wedding Favors 5
Posted by on Saturday 26th October, 2019

The ornaments look great! I had our inititals put on them and I am very pleased how they turned out. The customer service was great and the turnaround was super fast!

PromotionChoice
String Bag 5
Posted by on Friday 25th October, 2019

This product and company was well above my expectations. The price and the quality of the bag is great. Hightly recommend this company and plan to place another order soon.

PromotionChoice
Love It! 5
Posted by on Friday 25th October, 2019

Durable. Easy to order. Would purchase again.

PromotionChoice
Fantastic 5
Posted by on Friday 25th October, 2019

Kids loved these cups! Good quality!

PromotionChoice
Great Service And Product 5
Posted by on Thursday 24th October, 2019

I would definitely use this coming for all future engagements. The engraved balloons for my grandson, welcome home party are awesome.

PromotionChoice
Wonderful Service! 4.5
Posted by on Thursday 24th October, 2019

Promotion Choice was extremely helpful with the artwork and the design process. And then the cups arrived sooner than expected and were exactly what I was looking for.

PromotionChoice
Plush Lion 5
Posted by on Monday 21st October, 2019

Love the product. Awesome customer service and quicker shipping than estimate.

PromotionChoice
Love These 5
Posted by on Saturday 19th October, 2019

We ordered these to give away at an event and not only did they get to us really quickly, but they have held up well and are printed nicely. Great product!

PromotionChoice
LOVE 5
Posted by on Tuesday 15th October, 2019

People loved and wanted them! Cool branded product!

PromotionChoice
We Love Our Cups! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 15th October, 2019

Came just in time for our event! They look great! Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Neat! 5
Posted by on Monday 14th October, 2019

Loved them. Also PC had been very cooperative over the different count of books as per their color. Got delivered real soon.

PromotionChoice
5 STARS For Service, Value And Quality! 5
Posted by on Monday 14th October, 2019

My cups turned out great. The team was fast and responsive and improved my artwork to make sure they would print well. I was nervous on how they would turn out but they were much better than expected!

PromotionChoice
Exactly As Described 5
Posted by on Monday 14th October, 2019

Nice quality. The creative team did a great job with my logo. Easy to work with. Fast production and delivery.

PromotionChoice
Lightbulb Tumblers Look Fantastic 5
Posted by on Sunday 13th October, 2019

These were really a hit for the event I ordered them for! They came out exactly as I envisioned! :-)

Top