Pixel Code PromotionChoice PromotionChoice Rancho Santa Fe San Diego CA 92067 United States 1888-412-6136 858-771-1322 info@promotionchoice.com Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram Linkedin PromotionChoice PromotionChoice Promotion Choice offering exclusive Customized and Printed business logo with Corporate Gift, Merchandise, Giveaway & more Quality Products Items at Low Prices. Rancho Santa Fe San Diego CA 92067 United States 1888-412-6136 858-771-1322 info@promotionchoice.com $$

Customer Reviews

PromotionChoice
Greatest Give Away Ever 5
Posted by on Thursday 16th January, 2020

I purchased these as a give away for my small business. They are the cutest things ever. Every one I have given one to says "Oh so cute". They fly well and are pretty rugged. They are "puppy" recommended and even a few cats have enjoyed them. Most popular give away to date. Thanks for your speedy delivery

PromotionChoice
Great Logo Balloons 5
Posted by on Tuesday 14th January, 2020

Our balloons are perfect for our events. This was the second time we ordered from Promotion Choice. During our second order we had an order hiccup but it was rectified swiftly and we got our balloons when needed. I'll be ordering again. Thanks.

PromotionChoice
Women's Ministry 4.5
Posted by on Thursday 9th January, 2020

Just want we ordered, excellent turnaround, especially in view of the holiday season.

PromotionChoice
Mama 5
Posted by on Tuesday 7th January, 2020

flew better than a military grade strike drone

PromotionChoice
Panhandle Slim 5
Posted by on Tuesday 7th January, 2020

Perfect, artwork was great, quick ship too

PromotionChoice
Custom Made Balloons 5
Posted by on Saturday 28th December, 2019

I have purchased this item several times from Promotion Choice and have been very pleased with the quality of their work and the balloon itself. Once my order is placed and completed, I receive it very quickly.

PromotionChoice
Great Job And Great Customer Service 5
Posted by on Friday 27th December, 2019

I was trying to make an ornament with a photo and I originally placed the order on another product. When the proof came through and did not look that great, Jennifer redirected me to this product as she knew that the picture would show better on it. She was right. It came out great and everyone has made positive remarks and asked where I had it made. Really happy with the product and customer service.

PromotionChoice
Prompt 4.5
Posted by on Wednesday 25th December, 2019

Turn around was great. Response from customer service was fast. Product looks exactly like my proof. Had to dock 1/2 a star for quality control. Had some screwdriver tops broke and where the core removal tool is inserted in the driver there is excessive plastic tags that I had to remove from 3/4 of my order. Still pleased and will order again.

PromotionChoice
Department Gift 3.5
Posted by on Friday 20th December, 2019

The umbrella's came quickly and customer service was great! The one issue with these umbrellas is the white part on some panels is stained. It looks like from them being packaged tightly, possibly for long periods of time, the black bleeds onto the white a little creating what looks like a light black smudge on the edges where the white panel meets the black panel. My logo was printed nicely, the size of the umbrella and ease of use was perfect, overall they were a hit. Next time I may just opt for a solid color instead of one with two contrasting colors.

PromotionChoice
Wilson Composite Leather Footballs 5
Posted by on Wednesday 18th December, 2019

Very happy with these - so much so we ordered more! Good solid product and the screen printing was very nice despite being on a tricky surface. Kudos!

PromotionChoice
Perfect Promo Item! 5
Posted by on Saturday 14th December, 2019

These balls were a hit! Had our website on them and are the perfect size for a therapy exercise! All the speech therapists wanted one bringing them to our booth! Will definitely be ordering more.

PromotionChoice
Stone Coasters 5
Posted by on Wednesday 11th December, 2019

I ordered the coasters with the help of Chelsea, who was so helpful that I decided to go with this company when purchasing coasters for my organization. I couldn't be more satisfied -- they came early and the quality was excellent, just as represented, and very affordably priced. Would definitely order from Promotion Choice again!

PromotionChoice
Roll Up Fleece Blanket 5
Posted by on Monday 9th December, 2019

Nice light weight fleece and love the handle to wrap up and carry the blanket. Quick delivery, customer service was excellent when I had a question. They even called to alert me that the logo color choices would not work well with the blanket color I ordered. Super pleased with product and company. Will use Promotion Choice again!

PromotionChoice
Stunning 5
Posted by on Saturday 7th December, 2019

I was worried when I was ordering the ornaments for a corporate event because I never heard promotion choice until I googled customized ornaments. It was important to me to have high quality product at a reasonable price. The customer service were amazing and very helpful. My ornaments were dievered just in time for the event. But I was stunned on how beautiful the ornaments were made and the package it came in. I highly recommend ordering these ornaments. Absoltuely Gorgeous!!!!

PromotionChoice
Affordable, Practical, And Durable 5
Posted by on Friday 6th December, 2019

The travel fleece blanket is a mid-weight 50" x 60" fabric that serves well as a portable blanket. The imprint area is generously sized at 4" x 5" so we placed our event logo and FB address.

PromotionChoice
Excellent! 5
Posted by on Thursday 5th December, 2019

Fast production time, excellent quality ornament, and the production team did an excellent job on the proof and printing. Everyone loves the ornaments!

PromotionChoice
Great Quality Blanket 4.5
Posted by on Wednesday 4th December, 2019

The print on our blankets look great. The blanket and print are both better than I was expecting. We're very happy with the product. Great customer service and timing on the delivery. Took off 1/2 a star, due to the limited color selection.

PromotionChoice
Great Product 5
Posted by on Wednesday 4th December, 2019

The ornaments arrived before the scheduled date, so that was great. There was some concern about some of the small details of our company design that I was contacted about. The concern was that during the printing process some of the smaller areas would fill in and afterwards it wouldn't look quite like our design. I decided to proceed with the order as is, and I'm glad that I did, the ornaments came out looking great! However, I appreciate the design team reaching out to me about their concerns. I realize that they didn't have to contact me to let me know that there may be a risk during the printing process with my design. I would highly recommend this product and will mostly likely be a return customer.

PromotionChoice
6 Foot Table Cloth 5
Posted by on Monday 2nd December, 2019

The company was true to its word, worked with us well, and we got what we wanted for an excellent price. Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Will Buy Again 5
Posted by on Friday 29th November, 2019

Pleased with the product. Good price.

PromotionChoice
Recycled Drawstring Bag 5
Posted by on Friday 29th November, 2019

MOST EXCELLENT SERVICE & PRODUCT!!!! Charlene was amazing to work with! She took the time and effort to ensure our purchase was exactly what we wanted. Can't thank her enough! The quality of this bag and the printed far exceeded our expectations. We will be back next year for our staff Christmas presents! Thanks again!

PromotionChoice
Great Quality! 5
Posted by on Wednesday 27th November, 2019

I was looking for a full-color ornament that did not look cheap. These turned out better than expected! The gold string is a nice extra touch. My contact was also very helpful during the proofing process to make sure they turned out just right. Thanks so much!!

PromotionChoice
Metal Silver Christmas Tree 5
Posted by on Tuesday 26th November, 2019

The ornament was well-made and looked wonderful. I work in a school district and each year we give our staff a personalized ornament. This will certainly be one of their favorite.

PromotionChoice
Ornaments For Educators 5
Posted by on Monday 25th November, 2019

This the third year we have ordered ornaments from Promotion Choice. We will continue to order from this company. The ornaments always look great and are delivered quickly. Our teachers look forward to this tradition each year.

PromotionChoice
My Customers LOVE These! 5
Posted by on Saturday 23rd November, 2019

I had previously been working with another company to make these exact same cups. I am much happier with the service and the price @ Promotion Choice and the turnaround time was great. This is one of my top selling items & my customers love them.

PromotionChoice
Custom Paper Plates 5
Posted by on Friday 22nd November, 2019

I was having a hard time finding a good vendor to make customized paper plates matching and I was not disappointed with the end product from Promotion Choice. There were a few plates that had slight printing issues- but in my experience in buying a lot of screen print type items- that's pretty normal. I love the variety of color options & the fact that you aren't stuck only choosing 4 colors- unlike a lot of companies that make you choose only 4. I was pleased with the art department matching a design I use on other products. I was pleased with the price as well- as it's surprisingly expensive to have paper plates customized in the research I did. I would be interested in an upgraded, heavier, more durable plate to also offer my customers- even if the cost was higher. Would order again.

PromotionChoice
Nice Ornaments 5
Posted by on Thursday 21st November, 2019

We had these made to commemorate the 20 anniversary season of our youth symphony. Both the students and parents liked them. Very good quality for the price.

PromotionChoice
Very Happy! 5
Posted by on Wednesday 20th November, 2019

Our company ordered these footballs with an imprint of our client's custom logo, and we were very happy with the final product. The staff assisting us throughout our order were very professional and helpful, and were able to accommodation a last-minute rush order when a previous company fell through.

PromotionChoice
Great Bags 5
Posted by on Wednesday 20th November, 2019

Have bought these bags twice now for my organization and have gotten great reviews from recipients.

PromotionChoice
Keep Out Of The Rain 4
Posted by on Tuesday 19th November, 2019

Customer service was superb ! Leann was very helpful. received my product earlier than expected. Very Pleased !

PromotionChoice
Jewel Tumblers 4.5
Posted by on Tuesday 19th November, 2019

The tumblers are of outstanding quality. We love the imprint! Shipping was fabulous! We received them early for our tight deadline.

PromotionChoice
Awesome Blaze 15 Computer Rucksack 5
Posted by on Sunday 17th November, 2019

I was very impressed with the service we received. I received called and follow up throughout the process of our order making sure everything was accurate. It was easy to place my order. Provided instructions, a proof was provided very quickly and done correctly the first time. A confirmation of my order was placed shortly after approving. Received earlier than expected and the product is exactly what we wanted. Great customer service. I would highly recommend this company. Great Job!!!

PromotionChoice
Beautiful Ornaments & Great Service! 4.5
Posted by on Friday 15th November, 2019

I just received my order of 100 ornaments & I couldn't be more pleased. They are beautiful & the logo & graphics I custom ordered were perfect. Originally I had wanted the blue ornaments but thanks to the previous review I ordered a sample first. They are definitely purple, so instead I ordered the silver ornaments with royal blue ink. That's the only reason I didn't give them 5 stars. Lea helped me with the art work & she did a great job. Very happy with my order.

PromotionChoice
Lovely Full Color Bleed! 5
Posted by on Thursday 14th November, 2019

This is my second time ordering with promotion choice and they have been great to work with. I custom print paintings on the ceramic ornament and they turned out beautifully both years..and pricing is very reasonable. Shout out to Syisha for her great customer service.

PromotionChoice
Excellent Quality And Value! 5
Posted by on Wednesday 13th November, 2019

Very impressed with the turnaround time and quality of these ornaments! We will be ordering a larger amount next year to sell.

PromotionChoice
Highly Recommend- Repeat Customer 5
Posted by on Wednesday 13th November, 2019

I love these notebooks and have been purchasing them for two years already! They are the best price out there, great quality, always arrive on time, and my workshop attendees love them!

PromotionChoice
Excellent. Would Order Again 5
Posted by on Wednesday 13th November, 2019

It was easy to place my order. Provided instructions, a proof was provided very quickly and done correctly the first time. A confirmation of my order was placed shortly after approving. Received earlier than expected and the product is exactly what I wanted. Great all around.

PromotionChoice
Almost Perfect 4.5
Posted by on Tuesday 12th November, 2019

We ordered the Gold Tassels and loved them! However, they were more of a rose gold than yellow gold. We still loved them. Just know its rose gold. Great quality and huge hit at our celebration.

PromotionChoice
Great 5
Posted by on Monday 11th November, 2019

Shipped quickly and great quality

PromotionChoice
Perfect 5
Posted by on Saturday 9th November, 2019

I ordered 100 of these football's and they turned out great.

PromotionChoice
Tournament Organizer 5
Posted by on Friday 8th November, 2019

We have an annual golf tournament and we gave these out as the gift. The bags were great! For the cost the are a great value. We were pleased with the service and prompt delivery.

PromotionChoice
Great Product! 5
Posted by on Thursday 7th November, 2019

These little footballs are perfect! The school logo looks great on them and they are going to be an awesome giveaway for kids at an upcoming event!

PromotionChoice
Beautiful Balloons 5
Posted by on Wednesday 6th November, 2019

This is the second time I have ordered from you. The first was in August, and I must admit I was not sure how they would look. I ordered them for a function at work. My boss LOVED them!, He was so pleased as everyone at the function. We are having the same function this month and I ordered more balloons. The print is great and I couldn't be happier! Thank you!!!

PromotionChoice
Nonprofit 5
Posted by on Tuesday 5th November, 2019

Great quality - no color bleeding and the cover is huge! Quick processing as well.

PromotionChoice
Awesome Service 5
Posted by on Sunday 3rd November, 2019

Best customer service ever. Helped with graphics and turned around a reorder in minutes.

PromotionChoice
Great Product, Great Imprint, Great Purchase! 5
Posted by on Friday 1st November, 2019

After not being satisfied with an order with another company, we switched to use Promotion Choice. We only had a week until our event, but they were so helpful in making sure we got the product we wanted and on time! The balloons look great and the imprint size was perfect! Will definitely order from them again!

PromotionChoice
Excellent Value 5
Posted by on Thursday 31st October, 2019

The quality of the tumbler is excellent. The vibrant blue hue makes the crisp white logo stand out. These will be student gifts so I am happy to give them something sturdy and attractive.

PromotionChoice
Great Value! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 29th October, 2019

We ordered these for a sponsored event and were very pleased with the quality of imprint and speed of production.

PromotionChoice
Great Affordable Bag! 5
Posted by on Monday 28th October, 2019

I needed something basic and affordable to use as a "Change" Bag for my Bunco Kits. These are perfect! I was very pleased with the screen printing. I would definitely be interested in other sizes if they come in larger dimensions as well!

PromotionChoice
Custom Balloons 5
Posted by on Monday 28th October, 2019

Very happy with the way these turned out!!! Thankful for good service.

PromotionChoice
Ornaments For Wedding Favors 5
Posted by on Saturday 26th October, 2019

The ornaments look great! I had our inititals put on them and I am very pleased how they turned out. The customer service was great and the turnaround was super fast!

PromotionChoice
String Bag 5
Posted by on Friday 25th October, 2019

This product and company was well above my expectations. The price and the quality of the bag is great. Hightly recommend this company and plan to place another order soon.

PromotionChoice
Love It! 5
Posted by on Friday 25th October, 2019

Durable. Easy to order. Would purchase again.

PromotionChoice
Fantastic 5
Posted by on Friday 25th October, 2019

Kids loved these cups! Good quality!

PromotionChoice
Great Service And Product 5
Posted by on Thursday 24th October, 2019

I would definitely use this coming for all future engagements. The engraved balloons for my grandson, welcome home party are awesome.

PromotionChoice
Wonderful Service! 4.5
Posted by on Thursday 24th October, 2019

Promotion Choice was extremely helpful with the artwork and the design process. And then the cups arrived sooner than expected and were exactly what I was looking for.

PromotionChoice
Plush Lion 5
Posted by on Monday 21st October, 2019

Love the product. Awesome customer service and quicker shipping than estimate.

PromotionChoice
Love These 5
Posted by on Saturday 19th October, 2019

We ordered these to give away at an event and not only did they get to us really quickly, but they have held up well and are printed nicely. Great product!

PromotionChoice
LOVE 5
Posted by on Tuesday 15th October, 2019

People loved and wanted them! Cool branded product!

PromotionChoice
We Love Our Cups! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 15th October, 2019

Came just in time for our event! They look great! Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Neat! 5
Posted by on Monday 14th October, 2019

Loved them. Also PC had been very cooperative over the different count of books as per their color. Got delivered real soon.

PromotionChoice
5 STARS For Service, Value And Quality! 5
Posted by on Monday 14th October, 2019

My cups turned out great. The team was fast and responsive and improved my artwork to make sure they would print well. I was nervous on how they would turn out but they were much better than expected!

PromotionChoice
Exactly As Described 5
Posted by on Monday 14th October, 2019

Nice quality. The creative team did a great job with my logo. Easy to work with. Fast production and delivery.

PromotionChoice
Lightbulb Tumblers Look Fantastic 5
Posted by on Sunday 13th October, 2019

These were really a hit for the event I ordered them for! They came out exactly as I envisioned! :-)

PromotionChoice
Gala Coordinator 5
Posted by on Saturday 12th October, 2019

Great product, great processing time

PromotionChoice
Urban Naturalist 5
Posted by on Friday 11th October, 2019

Great work. Very satisfied and recommend this service

PromotionChoice
50th High School Reunion 5
Posted by on Thursday 10th October, 2019

I had your company replicate a class of 1969 button I designed for our WHS club fundraiser which was 50 years ago. You guys nailed it! Your button was just like our 50 year old one. And you did it from a cell phone photo! The I'm Proud to be a 69'er button was a huge success and I recommend your company highly! Thank you for helping to make our Washington High School 50th Reunion the party of a lifetime.

PromotionChoice
LOVE THESE! 5
Posted by on Monday 7th October, 2019

After shopping around these were the best priced cups we found for an upcoming Halloween event. The cups turned out great and will be a huge hit!

PromotionChoice
Great Balloons! 5
Posted by on Friday 4th October, 2019

These balloons were packaged with care, color is vibrant and they hold up for days!

PromotionChoice
Perfect 5
Posted by on Friday 4th October, 2019

I ordered these for a last min trade show. They were super fast with providing me the virtual samaple, printing and shipping. I was worried I wouldn’t have them in time and I actually got them 3 weeks early. I love how they stayed in very close contact with me every step of the way. I will definitely be ordering more items from them. Thank you again

PromotionChoice
Excellent! 5
Posted by on Friday 4th October, 2019

I was hesitant to order because I wasn’t sure my logo would work and I had to pay upfront. But I received two perfect options for proofs! And the product came sooner than expected AND everyone is raving about the cups. We will definitely use your company in the future and recommend for school events! Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Best Balloons So Far. 5
Posted by on Tuesday 1st October, 2019

We ordered balloons for the fourth year in a row and they were the best balloons ever this year. The color and print are amazing and they held up even with teenagers operating the helium tank.

PromotionChoice
Great Work/Fast Shipping 5
Posted by on Tuesday 1st October, 2019

Had a big client order 150 cups last minute, PC had them at a great price and shipped out fast! Received them 3 days before expected delivery date!

PromotionChoice
Quality Product 5
Posted by on Monday 30th September, 2019

Umbrellas arrived sooner than expected. I was impressed with the quality of the product & the added cover was an unexpected bonus.

PromotionChoice
Mini Basketball 5
Posted by on Sunday 29th September, 2019

Super fast shipping and the best price.

PromotionChoice
Birthday Bash Beach Ball 4
Posted by on Friday 27th September, 2019

I ordered these beach ball for a 50th Birthday Party, at the last minute. Customization was easy, the balls turned out great, and we received them on time as promised!

PromotionChoice
Trunk Or Treat!!! 5
Posted by on Thursday 26th September, 2019

I was a little concerned that these were priced so much lower than other websites but took the chance and they are great!!! Church logo looks perfect of the cups and even better in the dark...best trunk or treat giveaway ever!!! Shipping was very fast and communication with art work people was very easy!!!

PromotionChoice
Stadium Cups 5
Posted by on Tuesday 24th September, 2019

Great cups as expected - supper delivery

PromotionChoice
Great Product, Great Service! 5
Posted by on Monday 23rd September, 2019

We ordered Bendeez sticks for our clients who are in the process of quitting smoking as a fidget/distraction tool. They love them and we love them. The product is great and the service from Promotion Choice was fast. Will definitely do business with them again. Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Awesome! 5
Posted by on Monday 23rd September, 2019

Love! Love! Love! The cups turned out great. Very easy to order. The cups arrived when promised.

PromotionChoice
Great Plates 5
Posted by on Monday 23rd September, 2019

The printing was wonderful on the plates. We were happy with all aspects of the order from the ease of placing the order to the timely manner in which we received it. We will for sure order again.

PromotionChoice
They Did Again! 5
Posted by on Sunday 22nd September, 2019

Great job..detail oriented... ready & Prepared for any challenged project..long standing repeated satisfied customer..my #1 choice..

PromotionChoice
We Love Our Bottles 5
Posted by on Friday 20th September, 2019

Great job at a great price

PromotionChoice
Quality Imprinting, Good Customer Service... 5
Posted by on Friday 20th September, 2019

but a little pricey

PromotionChoice
PROMOTIONAL UMBRELLA'S 5
Posted by on Friday 20th September, 2019

Product was received earlier than expected and looks great. Customer service was very nice and helpful.

PromotionChoice
Foil Stamped Napkins 5
Posted by on Friday 20th September, 2019

Beautiful product and great customer service! I recommend Syisha. She is very knowledgeable and has quick responses via email.

PromotionChoice
Excellent! 5
Posted by on Friday 20th September, 2019

The ornaments look great with our company logo! I am very pleased with how they turned out, and I think the office Christmas tree will look spectacular! The turnaround was fast, customer service was awesome, good price, and I will never have to clean up another shattered ornament again!

PromotionChoice
Great Job! 5
Posted by on Monday 16th September, 2019

Thank you for the wonderful blankets. They were a hit at our company picnic!

PromotionChoice
Very Pleased 5
Posted by on Monday 16th September, 2019

I hate writing online reviews but these fans were really great, the process was easy and I liked the fact they double-checked my design. I will use the company again.

PromotionChoice
Perfection! 5
Posted by on Saturday 14th September, 2019

The product and service of this company is as good as I've ever dealt with. Can't recommend them highly enough.

PromotionChoice
Great Sturdy Tumbler 5
Posted by on Wednesday 11th September, 2019

Bought these for a group meeting in Arizona to remind them to keep hydrated. Very sturdy thermal tumbler needed to keep beverages cool in the high heat we have here. Order was easy and came early! Will use Promotion Choice again in the future

PromotionChoice
Promotional Volleyballs 5
Posted by on Friday 6th September, 2019

Love the product. they are another win. THanks for the fast service.

PromotionChoice
What A Marvelous Thing You Have Done 5
Posted by on Thursday 8th August, 2019

I have ordered several items from this company through the years.. and I have NEVER been disappointed. the attentive to detail, the promptness, the quick courteous responses all describes representative Syisha..She has continued to render excellent customer service; that face behind the company doing an awesome job.. I'm so proud, to say that I AM A REPEATED SATISFIED CUSTOMER. Syisha

PromotionChoice
Custom Order Beach Balls 5
Posted by on Friday 2nd August, 2019

Lea and team thankyou thankyou thankyou!!! The beach balls were beautiful and arrived on time!! Great jb and very easy working with you!

PromotionChoice
Very Pleased! 5
Posted by on Wednesday 31st July, 2019

First time ordering and could not be happier! The imprint on the 14oz beer stein looks fantastic and the order came much quicker than expected! Will definitely order from here again!

PromotionChoice
Just What We Ordered 5
Posted by on Wednesday 31st July, 2019

The packaging turned out exactly as we wanted! Quick and easy to do and the crayons are perfect for our event!

Top