PromotionChoice PromotionChoice Rancho Santa Fe San Diego CA 92067 United States 1888-412-6136 858-771-1322 info@promotionchoice.com Facebook Pinterest Twitter Google+ Linkedin PromotionChoice PromotionChoice Promotion Choice offering exclusive Customized and Printed business logo with Corporate Gift, Merchandise, Giveaway & more Quality Products Items at Low Prices. Rancho Santa Fe San Diego CA 92067 United States 1888-412-6136 858-771-1322 info@promotionchoice.com $$

Customer Reviews

PromotionChoice
Mini Balls 4
Posted by on Wednesday 8th May, 2019

Balls were the perfect size for the Bar Mitzvah Favor. The applique area could have been a little neater but overall we were very happy , and especially happy they showed up inflated!

PromotionChoice
Very Please 5
Posted by on Monday 6th May, 2019

We ordered these at end of year favors for our Korean School. We are more than please with the printing and customer service. We plan to use Promotion Choice a lot in the future.

PromotionChoice
Custom Order Beach Balls 5
Posted by on Friday 3rd May, 2019

I just ordered some custom made beach balls with my band name on them. We use at our shows, and the crowd loves them. We play a lot of party/ energetic music and it really makes for an awesome show! The band loves them so much we ordered some more, one size bigger. These things look great! The people at Promotion Choice are super easy to work with! I highly recommend them to anybody that is in need of any type of promotional products! THANK YOU!

PromotionChoice
White Sunglasses For Prom 5
Posted by on Friday 3rd May, 2019

Wonderful! Perfect for prom favors. Extremely fast! Great price! Quality is great too!

PromotionChoice
Great Product 5
Posted by on Thursday 2nd May, 2019

We ordered these balls for an event, they arrived within 10 days of our order and the quality is wonderful! great customer service, will order from this company again!

PromotionChoice
Canvas Tote 5
Posted by on Tuesday 30th April, 2019

We purchases these bags as an end of the year gift for our pre-school teachers and they are better than we could have hoped for. The bags are a great size and the art work looks fabulous. I highly recommend this product!

PromotionChoice
Ordered Custom Bubbles 5
Posted by on Friday 26th April, 2019

So far they look great! We have not used them yet but are hoping they work well.

PromotionChoice
Logo Small 4
Posted by on Friday 26th April, 2019

This is the second time we've ordered balloons from promotion choice. First time was great. Balloons were bagged by color, logo was large quality was good. This time, the colors were all mixed together, and the logos were much smaller. Would probably still order from them next time around. The quality is still good and they do have some of the best prices, but I would like to see the logos larger.

PromotionChoice
Awesome Product 5
Posted by on Friday 26th April, 2019

Great size, excellent quality!

PromotionChoice
Awesome! 5
Posted by on Friday 26th April, 2019

Very pleased with the service. The fans are great and perfect for our event. Will use again!!

PromotionChoice
Great Customer Service 5
Posted by on Thursday 25th April, 2019

Ordered sunglasses in two colors but only received them in one - the customer service team worked hard to correct the mistake and got us the replacement sunglasses in two business days.

PromotionChoice
NWTF Banquet Chairman 5
Posted by on Wednesday 24th April, 2019

Love these cups !! Have used this company for many years and always have great customer service !! Did receive one that was cracked due to shipping but no big deal !! Ordered on Friday and received on Tuesday !!

PromotionChoice
Retro Sunglasses 5
Posted by on Tuesday 23rd April, 2019

Love the glasses! super cool and comfortable. Thanks!

PromotionChoice
Totally Pleased 5
Posted by on Monday 22nd April, 2019

We ordered the minimum order divided into 3 different colors. They arrived within a week and were exactly as described. We were able to do an iron-on transfer with very minimal difficulty and the fabric didn't melt or discolor as long as we used a thin towel between the iron and the bag. We will most likely order these again!

PromotionChoice
Sunglasses 5
Posted by on Monday 22nd April, 2019

Great product for the price. Staff was very helpful and quickly responded to my questions via email.

PromotionChoice
Pens For Williams, Williams & Montgomery 4
Posted by on Wednesday 17th April, 2019

The print was entirely too small. Next time we order, I'll mention it so we can go with a larger font somehow. Otherwise, everything was great.

PromotionChoice
Koozies 5
Posted by on Wednesday 17th April, 2019

They turned out great & arrived just as stated. will definitely order from them again.

PromotionChoice
Event 4
Posted by on Tuesday 16th April, 2019

I order these for a big community event. They are beautiful and everyone loved them. I will add my phone number to the logo the next time.

PromotionChoice
Beach Balls 5
Posted by on Monday 15th April, 2019

Jit and team thankyou thankyou thankyou!!! The beach balls were beautiful and arrived on time!!

PromotionChoice
Amazing 5
Posted by on Monday 15th April, 2019

We are happy with the finished product, communication, and delivery time. Beautiful fans!

PromotionChoice
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! 5
Posted by on Thursday 11th April, 2019

Would recommend 100%! Loved the footballs - great quality and exactly as ordered. Not only were we very pleased with the product, but also the customer service. The representative was not only very helpful, but very patient as well. Our order got a little complicated, but she helped us through every step. The order was a rush and it actually came in earlier then expected. Would highly recommend this company and their products!!

PromotionChoice
Excellent Turnaround Time & Great Quality! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 9th April, 2019

I put in a rush order and Promotion Choice certainly delivered! I did this order entirely online over the weekend and didn't even need to request Customer Service support because the information provided was so clear and easy to follow -- I got my express print via email early Monday morning and was able to review it before the 30-min time window was up, though it turned out perfectly and I didn't need to make any corrections. The balloons are great quality and my design was crisp and clean on them. Very pleased with the quality and speedy process.

PromotionChoice
Fun Addition For Our Event 5
Posted by on Tuesday 9th April, 2019

These hand clappers will provide a fun addition to a 1,000 person event we host to celebrate young people and their post-secondary decisions. It was easy to work with Promotion Choice, and the product we received was just what we ordered and on time. Thanks!

PromotionChoice
Great Customer Service! 5
Posted by on Monday 8th April, 2019

Our marketing team worked with Syisha to get the layout of our bread slice fans just right. They turned out perfect, shipped on time (it was a high priority rush order), and were a hit at our fundraising auction. We will definitely keep PromotionChoice.com in mind for our next giveaway!

PromotionChoice
Customer Exstatic 5
Posted by on Monday 8th April, 2019

Customer asked for full color logo on a mini basketball to be autographed by former NBA Star. They arrived perfect and the customer went crazy over the quality of the ball and customization. “Slam Dunk!!” (Sorry.. can’t help myself.)

PromotionChoice
Perfect For Our Needs 5
Posted by on Monday 1st April, 2019

Great bag - staff was also great in getting us exactly what we needed. This is my second order, and will order again :-)

PromotionChoice
Outstanding 4.83
Posted by on Friday 29th March, 2019

Needed cups for a bar mitzvah we sponsored. Unbelievable quality using our design. Remember to keep you colors properly spaced on the logos. Ours came out better than EXCELLENT. Jennifer Atwell provided us with outstanding advice and support, did through email, anticipated questions and found a top notch production house.

PromotionChoice
VP 4.87
Posted by on Friday 29th March, 2019

Wonderful service. I submitted my order and heard back from company within an hour. We had a quick phone call, sorted out proof, and product went into production the next day. If only everything was this easy!

PromotionChoice
Great Product, Great Service And Great Price 4.65
Posted by on Thursday 28th March, 2019

I bought these umbrellas as gifts for our annual bowling league awards dinner. After shopping the internet, I had settled on Promotion Choice based on product description, price and previous reviews. I was not disappointed. they were extremely helpful during the ordering process, their delivery time was excellent and the finished product was outstanding. The umbrellas look and work great, the logo imprint is perfect and the price can't be beat. This is a great company that will definitely be getting my repeat business.

PromotionChoice
Innovation 4.61
Posted by on Thursday 28th March, 2019

Fantastic customer service. Very prompt and helpful. we had a tight timeline and we were VERY pleased with the service.

PromotionChoice
Terrible Product, Terrible Customer Service 1
Posted by on Wednesday 27th March, 2019

Do NOT do business with this company. They will cheat you, steal from you, and then tell you to screw yourself. I purchased over 100 of these copper mugs and regret every minute of it. They DO NOT WORK. Do not except to use these mugs because they will burn it freeze your hands. What good is a mug that can’t hold liquid? I contacted the company about it and the customer service rep put me in contact with a manager Syisha Archbold. She told me it was my fault and that and I quote “Metal cups are a known conductor of heat and are not to be used for hot beverages/liquids”. First of all this is false as I regularly use metal cups for hot bevergaes(ever heard of yeti?) and secondly, the cups are designed in the shape of a beverage vessel which is used for... wait for it— hot beverages. Never use this company or purchase anything from them, they’re product quality is absolutely terrible and the customer service is even worse.

PromotionChoice
Bowermaster And Associates 4.78
Posted by on Monday 25th March, 2019

I ordered balloons with our company logo on them for an upcoming event. They turned out beautifully. I know they will make a big impression! Thank you.

PromotionChoice
Board Member 4.87
Posted by on Monday 25th March, 2019

Promotion Choice is one of the easiest and most accommodating companies to deal with. Their customer service is excellent. The products are perfect.

PromotionChoice
N/A 4.65
Posted by on Thursday 21st March, 2019

Product exceeded my expectations as well as cost and shipping arrival time. Will definitely utilize in the future.

PromotionChoice
Wonderful Product! 4.96
Posted by on Wednesday 20th March, 2019

The staff we worked with were wonderful and very prompt! our balloons turned out better than we hoped for and were a big hit in our parade! Cannot wait to order more!

PromotionChoice
Religious Fans 3.57
Posted by on Tuesday 19th March, 2019

Lea was very professional as my sales rep. She made sure I understood what I was ordering and the format in which it was to be printed on. Unfortunately, the package was left on the steps of the church by Fed-ex so it was never received.

PromotionChoice
Program Manager Senior 3.52
Posted by on Tuesday 19th March, 2019

Screen printing was exactly as expected, balls were slightly smaller than I thought but they worked out just fine. The one complaint is that many had small holes in them so they deflated right away

PromotionChoice
Program Manager Senior 3.52
Posted by on Tuesday 19th March, 2019

Screen printing was exactly as expected, balls were slightly smaller than I thought but they worked out just fine. The one complaint is that many had small holes in them so they deflated right away

PromotionChoice
Coach 4.75
Posted by on Saturday 16th March, 2019

The product was great and the picture art turned out great. Proof was sent and I even corrected some small lettering and that got done. Customer service was excellent. I recommend. Used them for a basketball team end of year with the players signing each ball.

PromotionChoice
Great Shades 4.96
Posted by on Friday 15th March, 2019

Great shades, great quality, for reasonable prices. Thanks promotion choice! Quick, easy, friendly.

PromotionChoice
Plant Accountant 4.65
Posted by on Friday 15th March, 2019

Excellent prices, great service and on time delivery. Truly a winning combination. Our go to company for promotional items.

PromotionChoice
Great Service, Fast Turnaround 4.83
Posted by on Thursday 14th March, 2019

We have ordered two sets of balloons in two years, and both sets have come out beautifully! Great service, reasonably priced and super fast turnaround to boot. Highly recommend Promotion Choice.

PromotionChoice
Tote Bag 2.61
Posted by on Wednesday 13th March, 2019

The printing on these is great but being called a basic grocery tote, I expected it to be larger. The photo led me to believe it was larger also.

PromotionChoice
Perfect 4.96
Posted by on Wednesday 13th March, 2019

I ordered these for a Youth Giveback Event that I host. The logo came out perfectly. Better than what I expected!

PromotionChoice
Owner 4.43
Posted by on Monday 11th March, 2019

The balls were a big it. Everyone loved them and appreciated them. I was stressing so bad about the order but the young lady who helped me, calmed me down and walked me all the way through the process. Keep up the awesome work!!

PromotionChoice
Tourney Director 3.7
Posted by on Saturday 9th March, 2019

The basketballs were perfect, the only comment I have is the online order form is a bit confusing. There were many emails back and forth to get design right. All in all a good product.

PromotionChoice
Branded Balloons Are Poppin' - In A Good Way 4.43
Posted by on Friday 8th March, 2019

I love the branded balloons that I ordered with our company logo. I was surprised at the quick turnaround time. Although there were a few smudges and some balloons were stuck together (I'm assuming per the ink not being dry when bagged), there were extra balloons included. I would definitely order again.

PromotionChoice
11" Custom Balloons 4.91
Posted by on Friday 8th March, 2019

We ordered 1,000 11" Custom Balloons and put our logo on them. Jennifer was kind and willing to work with us. The product was shipped in a timely manner and we are thrilled with the outcome.

PromotionChoice
Business Owner 4.83
Posted by on Tuesday 5th March, 2019

Perfect small tote for our company. Excellent customer service and delivery was very fast.

PromotionChoice
Awesome! 4.91
Posted by on Monday 4th March, 2019

Great customer service! Syisha was spot on with communication. Received product quickly

PromotionChoice
Great Product. 4.61
Posted by on Friday 1st March, 2019

From beginning to end of receiving my product the consultant made sure that my order was correct and walked me through their process. We loved the table throw it was better than expected.

PromotionChoice
52th High School Class Reunion 4.78
Posted by on Friday 1st March, 2019

This was my 1st time using Promotion Choice and what a great experience. It was so simple in placing the order and they were great to advise me on what to change for the best results. Received the balloons on a timely bases. I would defiantly use them again & would recommend their products and service. It's nice to see that we still have great customer service in some companies.

PromotionChoice
Head Of Marketing 3.52
Posted by on Friday 1st March, 2019

Was very happy with the product, meet our expatiations. Will come back when the need arises

PromotionChoice
Owner 4.91
Posted by on Thursday 28th February, 2019

great product at a great price

PromotionChoice
Great Sunglasses 4.91
Posted by on Thursday 28th February, 2019

Got my personalized sunglasses in 2 days and they were great! Awesome party gift. I recommend getting them.

PromotionChoice
Football Order 4.83
Posted by on Tuesday 26th February, 2019

Great quality and quick delivery time! Would definitely order from you again! Thank you!!

PromotionChoice
Custom Pouches 4.87
Posted by on Wednesday 20th February, 2019

Great service and quality!

PromotionChoice
Sunglasses For Wedding 4.91
Posted by on Tuesday 19th February, 2019

We bought these to give guests at our destination wedding and they are perfect! By far the least expensive that we found and were exactly as we designed them.

PromotionChoice
Project Manager 4.81
Posted by on Thursday 14th February, 2019

Using the light bulb stress reliever to introduce a new process at work. the order team was fabulous to work with and the product is exactly what was ordered. will be a repeat customer

PromotionChoice
Memory Bags 4.48
Posted by on Wednesday 13th February, 2019

We use these to hold personal items after the passing of a patient. They have a great price and serve our purpose so well. And reordering is so easy! Thanks.

PromotionChoice
AMAZING Product And AMAZING Service! 4.83
Posted by on Saturday 9th February, 2019

WOW, these attractive umbrellas are great quality items and are a phenomenal deal. Promotion Choice customer service is second to none, their production and shipping times are lightning fast and the printing is superb. We cannot wait to order from Promotion Choice again! Highly recommended!

PromotionChoice
Religious Fans 4.57
Posted by on Thursday 7th February, 2019

I was very pleased with the fans.

PromotionChoice
Printed Napkins 3.39
Posted by on Thursday 7th February, 2019

Hoping the smell goes away with time. It is very offensive. Great color!

PromotionChoice
Perfect 4.43
Posted by on Thursday 7th February, 2019

They look great!

PromotionChoice
Sales Manager 4.83
Posted by on Wednesday 6th February, 2019

Needed tradeshow bags and searched online and found these folks. They produced and delivered our bag in 3 days! They are the perfect size, love the color and the artwork is perfect! You have a new fan! Thanks for the great service

PromotionChoice
Marketing Manager 4.94
Posted by on Wednesday 6th February, 2019

Ordered mini stress footballs on Tuesday afternoon and they were delivered on Friday! Great service and product!

PromotionChoice
VP Operations 4.87
Posted by on Wednesday 6th February, 2019

The shoe bags that we purchased for our company far exceeded our expectations with regards to quality of the bag and silk screened logo. The customer service was excellent and the bags were delivered earlier than promised. Highly recommended!

PromotionChoice
Pretty Good 4.52
Posted by on Tuesday 5th February, 2019

The label on the cup looks great! We like the color and the type of cup. We thought the cup would be a little bigger but it will turn out fine for our lunches. The customer service was attentive and responded back with in a 24 hours

PromotionChoice
Program Director 4.83
Posted by on Wednesday 30th January, 2019

Gave these as first place individual trophies for our latest tournament and the kids just loved them. Charlene Goodine was very helpful in helping make sure product was done on time and the way I was envisioning. Great product and great service.

PromotionChoice
30oz Tritan Water Bottles 4.83
Posted by on Tuesday 29th January, 2019

Excellent water bottle... compares favorably with the expensive ones but way less expensive (and made from the same materials).

PromotionChoice
Be Sure To Check It's The Right Circumference 3.57
Posted by on Tuesday 29th January, 2019

The customer service is awesome. They're very friendly and the communication was spot-on. I only give it three stars because this is my first time ordering beach balls for what would be an outdoor concert where they were going to be tossed from the stage. I should have really check the circumference because these beach balls are half the size of a normal, average size beach ball. Totally defeated the purpose of what I wanted to use them for. Will still try and find a use for these balls but they are very small. I will most likely order again from promotion choice only now I know I'm looking for 24 inch or larger.

PromotionChoice
Marketing 4.83
Posted by on Monday 28th January, 2019

This is a great product, arrived as promised. Thanks so much!

PromotionChoice
LOVE THESE THINGS 4.87
Posted by on Wednesday 23rd January, 2019

we have been purchasing these same boomsticks for several years now - we buy them to pass out to an entire section of grandstands at a dirt car race track. 400+ each time - and the crowds love em

PromotionChoice
Sales 4.87
Posted by on Monday 21st January, 2019

The sales staff was easy to work with and I had one revision in the art which went well. I realize these are just stadium cups and although the graphic print was just what I expected, the cups themselves with a few exceptions were scratched up. I presume this happened when the cups were printed or possibly in the packaging of the order. I held off saying anything until I delivered them. My customer seemed happy with them, so maybe I'm just being to picky and anal. Overall I am happy with the end result.

PromotionChoice
Materials Manager 3.74
Posted by on Thursday 17th January, 2019

Very nice for the money!

PromotionChoice
Great Backpack 4.87
Posted by on Thursday 17th January, 2019

I bought these as a giveaway for a party and they came out amazing. The backpack is nice quality and promotion choice work was right on the mark.

PromotionChoice
Great Product 4.7
Posted by on Thursday 17th January, 2019

I bought these as a giveaway for a party and they came out amazing. The packaging is perfect and promotion choice work was right on the mark.

PromotionChoice
Missing Ballons 3.09
Posted by on Wednesday 16th January, 2019

I order 1000 balloons with Logo . Great Job they look good , but they are missing 52 balloons. You should send what I payed.

PromotionChoice
Media & Event Coordinator 4.52
Posted by on Tuesday 15th January, 2019

We've passed these out at golf events, teacher appreciation, etc. and folks love them. They are a lower price point item that doesn't feel cheap.

PromotionChoice
Mngr 4.74
Posted by on Sunday 6th January, 2019

happy with this bag - is perfect for what we needed it for

PromotionChoice
Very Nice Appreciation Gift 3.61
Posted by on Wednesday 2nd January, 2019

We ordered these in black with a yellow logo. The art designer was great at working with me on my design and the umbrellas arrived a few days early. One had a minor cut in shipping but an extra was included so no problem. The quality is decent. Lightweight fabric and your typical chinese umbrella construction. The wood handle is nice. I don't think it will hold up well to strong gusts of wind but my volunteers will be pleased with this token.

PromotionChoice
Assistant Principal 4.87
Posted by on Thursday 27th December, 2018

We gave them to our staff for a little memento and Christmas present. They loved them!

PromotionChoice
Manager 4.7
Posted by on Wednesday 26th December, 2018

This product is competitively priced, and works well. It was delivered well before its expected date.

PromotionChoice
Account Coordinator 4.48
Posted by on Thursday 20th December, 2018

I ordered the red blankets and they came a little lighter than anticipated, but they are great. The shipping was very speedy!

PromotionChoice
Will Use Again 4.96
Posted by on Thursday 20th December, 2018

Super friendly, super fast, and great to work with! Product is exactly as described. My expectations were exceeded! Quickest turnaround I have ever gotten from any company!

PromotionChoice
Owner 4.74
Posted by on Friday 14th December, 2018

These are beautiful. We can't wait to give them out as gifts to our members. We were looking for something that didn't look cheap and these are perfect. Our logo is perfectly centered when in the package. The only downside is when it hangs on the tree the logo is slightly crooked, but there is no way to fix that. We will use promotionchoice for any future orders on these or other products.

PromotionChoice
Great Job On The Logo! 4.96
Posted by on Thursday 13th December, 2018

The cups look awesome and the service was great. Received the cups quickly. I am very happy with this company and the product and will definitely order from them again.

PromotionChoice
Excellent Service 4.78
Posted by on Wednesday 12th December, 2018

I needed the basketballs in a short time frame. The graphics I sent could not be used but their graphics department fixed the details and when I received the basketballs they were great. Thank you to Jennifer for all her help on this. Will definitely promote your company

PromotionChoice
Adminstrative Assistant 4.91
Posted by on Tuesday 11th December, 2018

We ordered these beautiful glass ornaments as gifts for a Women's Christmas event. Promotionchoice was VERY accommodating! They worked with us daily to get the graphic correct. Very nice and professional staff!

PromotionChoice
Owner Matco Tool Franchise 4.65
Posted by on Tuesday 11th December, 2018

Great product! Very happy with the end product and quick turn around time. Great customer service.

PromotionChoice
President 4.57
Posted by on Tuesday 11th December, 2018

After much searching we found these high quality ornaments. The customer service was terrific as was the communication and finished product. We had a couple out of 100 with small issues, but we will be back again! Thank you

PromotionChoice
Secretary 4.78
Posted by on Monday 10th December, 2018

Our members liked receiving these ornament keepsake gifts at our union Christmas Party! The graphic was done really sharp and accurate and we loved the red color and the flat shaped ornament! Excellent job done by your company! Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Another Great Job! 4.91
Posted by on Monday 10th December, 2018

We order balloons every year branded for our client holiday party. The order arrived as scheduled, it was easy to place the order, the prices are reasonable and it is a nice quality balloon. As always, we are very happy with the product, service and delivery. Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Creative Custom Balloons 4.74
Posted by on Friday 7th December, 2018

Great job helping me with my company logo balloons.

PromotionChoice
COO - Run Gum 4.91
Posted by on Friday 7th December, 2018

We got these ornaments for gifts to our customers at RunGum.com. They are awesome! They turned out great and the team at Promotional Choice were A+! Quick with support and quick on shipping these to us.

PromotionChoice
Good Value And Product! 4.52
Posted by on Thursday 6th December, 2018

The ornaments turned out great and just what we needed them to be. The ordering process, validation of design, and approval process were all very easy. The price was definitely right. The only complaint I would have was that after the approval process, I never received any communication letting me know they were shipped or on their way. I called close to the date I was supposed to receive them to make sure we were on track and then received an email with the tracking number which said it was out for delivery that same day. It all worked out, but would have preferred better communication.

Top