Pixel Code PromotionChoice PromotionChoice Rancho Santa Fe San Diego CA 92067 United States 1888-412-6136 858-771-1322 info@promotionchoice.com Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram Linkedin PromotionChoice PromotionChoice Promotion Choice offering exclusive Customized and Printed business logo with Corporate Gift, Merchandise, Giveaway & more Quality Products Items at Low Prices. Rancho Santa Fe San Diego CA 92067 United States 1888-412-6136 858-771-1322 info@promotionchoice.com $$

Customer Reviews

PromotionChoice
Great Masks! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 30th March, 2021

These are very good mask and everyone loves the feel, ease of breathing and a great look! Thanks for your service, which Jenn is great by the way, and always taking care of us.

PromotionChoice
We Love These Imprinted Eggs 4.5
Posted by on Thursday 25th March, 2021

Thank you so much for your prompt handling of our order! The eggs are perfect and came so quickly. Your customer service people were super when we had questions. We highly recommend Promotion Choice for personalized items.

PromotionChoice
Great Product Great Customer Service 5
Posted by on Tuesday 23rd March, 2021

I have reordered this product multiple times, my dealers love them! The "art dept" and customer service have always been easy to work with.

PromotionChoice
Work 4
Posted by on Monday 22nd March, 2021

Good product and fast

PromotionChoice
Great Balls!!! 5
Posted by on Thursday 11th March, 2021

The ease of ordering, the fast shipping, a great product insures that I will be ordering from Promotion Choice again and again!

PromotionChoice
The Best 5
Posted by on Monday 8th March, 2021

I had the best experience with purchasing this mug. The customer service representatives were extremely helpful and responded very quickly. The mug came was shipped out incredibly quickly and looked exactly like the proof!

PromotionChoice
Turned Out Great 5
Posted by on Saturday 6th March, 2021

I was very happy with how my order came out!

PromotionChoice
Excellent Service!! 5
Posted by on Thursday 4th March, 2021

Their customer service was above and beyond! They answered questions quickly and were even able to help accommodate with customizations. The footballs even came a day earlier than expected.

PromotionChoice
Custom Beach Balls 5
Posted by on Tuesday 2nd March, 2021

I order to use for concerts. Fantastic experience. They came quick, great quality, and perfect experience all around. Will definitely use again.

PromotionChoice
Sun Glasses 5
Posted by on Wednesday 17th February, 2021

Worked perfectly. Received them in time for the Saturday night promo Very pleased with product price and service thanks

PromotionChoice
Quick & Quality 5
Posted by on Tuesday 16th February, 2021

Our cups were created super quickly. I was a bit nervous about the printing as there were warnings regarding mis-registration; however, our cups were perfect. Thanks!

PromotionChoice
Memorial Birthday Balloons 5
Posted by on Wednesday 3rd February, 2021

I called promotion choice last year to inquire about having special balloons made for my deceased Son's birthday. Syisha immediately responded with many options and found the perfect design to really memorialize my son. I absolutely loved the colors and design of the balloons so I ordered them again this year. All I did was call and spoke with Syisha and she immediately placed my re-order. I received them much faster than I expected. I will always use Promotion Choice for their specialized products and absolutely outstanding customer service!!

PromotionChoice
Kazoos 5
Posted by on Wednesday 3rd February, 2021

I ordered these for my band the Can Collectors. The kazoos are fantastic and work nicely, The service was super fast and friendly. This os the promo place for me! Thank you. I am thrilled with my product!

PromotionChoice
Custom Cups For My Boat 5
Posted by on Friday 29th January, 2021

Fantastic service and assistance with getting the graphics correct, since I'm not a graphics designer. The cups came out great. I certainly will be using Promotion Choice for future projects.

PromotionChoice
Table Covers With Logo 4.5
Posted by on Friday 22nd January, 2021

GREAT WORK!!! They came out exceptional. The agent that I dealt with was kind and patient and made the changes that corporate requested without hesitation. Great quality and they look absolutely amazing. Love that they each came in their own carrying/storage case. I can't wait for my next event so I can show these off. I know where I will be going for all of my printed logo needs.

PromotionChoice
Table Runners 5
Posted by on Friday 22nd January, 2021

I recently purchased table runners with our Network logo's on them. They came out GREAT. Everyone loves them, the clarity, the colors, the quality. Fantastic job.

PromotionChoice
Nice Gift For People 4.5
Posted by on Tuesday 29th December, 2020

Well-priced, nice gift to give to our church members for Christmas. They arrived in a timely manner and gave everyone some Christmas cheer. There were a couple that were scratched or had a little of the print messed up, but it wasn't many, and they were definitely still worth the purchase. Would recommend!

PromotionChoice
Awesome Cup, Awesome Printing! 5
Posted by on Wednesday 23rd December, 2020

The cups are perfect! The size is just what I expected and the colors are great! The printing is done perfectly and exactly how I wanted them! They shipped and arrived quickly!

PromotionChoice
Nice Masks 5
Posted by on Tuesday 22nd December, 2020

We ordered these with our logo. Very happy with the entire process from order to review to receiving the masks. The quality is good and the logo came out perfectly. Thanks for the quick service and the great product

PromotionChoice
Highly Satisfied 5
Posted by on Tuesday 22nd December, 2020

Quality product that was exactly as expected. Customer service rep, Syisha was very helpful and responsive during the process of ordering and through delivery!

PromotionChoice
Custom 5" X 7" Recycled Cotton Bound Notebook 5
Posted by on Monday 21st December, 2020

I absolutely love the product and the customer service! The order was smooth and the ordering process easy and simple. The journals arrived and they are great. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Awesome! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 15th December, 2020

The custom fans were excellent quality. I received a phone call to confirm the order—the customer service was fantastic. I highly recommend.

PromotionChoice
PERFECTION!!! 5
Posted by on Wednesday 9th December, 2020

I purchased these ornaments to give as Wedding favors as guests were exiting my reception. They were absolutely beautiful, exceeded my expectations and my family & friends were all so excited to receive one!!! I will work with PromotionChoice in the future and would highly recommend others to do the same!!!

PromotionChoice
Great Product And Customer Service 5
Posted by on Wednesday 9th December, 2020

We are incredibly impressed with the customer service we were provided with and the quick turnaround of this product. There was a small issue with production and even with the setback this company got our ornaments to us with time to spare before our event and they looked wonderful. Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Adviser 5
Posted by on Tuesday 8th December, 2020

These are a great fundraiser! We just posted them 30 minutes ago and we've already sold 33! Great quality and the gift boxes are perfect!

PromotionChoice
Balloons 5
Posted by on Monday 7th December, 2020

Balloons were perfect-Thanks!

PromotionChoice
These Are Perfect! 5
Posted by on Saturday 5th December, 2020

I was totally pleased all the way around. Great customer service helping me through placing my order, very fast shipping time, cheaper than anyone else for the same ornament, great quality. These are for our volunteers and I hope they all like them as much as I do.

PromotionChoice
Frosted Party Cups 5
Posted by on Thursday 3rd December, 2020

Great cups! Great service and delivered sooner than expected! I will definitely order from Promotion Choice again!

PromotionChoice
Face Masks 5
Posted by on Wednesday 18th November, 2020

These are great. Quality is very good.

PromotionChoice
Great Fit 5
Posted by on Friday 13th November, 2020

Masks are a great fit and appear to hold up well. Have not washed them yet to see how they fair after a wash.

PromotionChoice
Excellent And Quick 5
Posted by on Thursday 12th November, 2020

This is the second time we have ordered these and we were so pleased! We even received them ahead of when they were expected!

PromotionChoice
Great Roadies! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 10th November, 2020

This is the fifth time I’ve ordered these cups. It’s become a family birthday tradition. We use them over and over again. So fun for parties, easy to take anywhere! Easy to order and quick delivery. Highly recommend.

PromotionChoice
Cups Were Great 4
Posted by on Thursday 5th November, 2020

Everyone loved the cups! The art department came through with helping me fixing the files I sent. Thank you for shipping them on time!

PromotionChoice
Great Job 5
Posted by on Wednesday 4th November, 2020

Really nice, crisp resolution on my logo. And the rep was really great during the proof process.

PromotionChoice
Excellent Service 5
Posted by on Saturday 31st October, 2020

Great service. The design team advised me to change the color for better outcome after I placed the order. It's clear that they care of the output and not just process order. We love how the print comes out really sharp after we took the advice to change the color. Thank you!!

PromotionChoice
Good Fit For Most Adults 4.5
Posted by on Friday 30th October, 2020

Mask is comfortable and stays low enough not to affect glasses

PromotionChoice
Minister 5
Posted by on Tuesday 27th October, 2020

Ordered the Christmas ornament & they processed quickly. When the package arrived it was great because each one was individually wrapped with a suction cup & a gold string to hang it from glass or mirror. The printing on it was just like what was submitted. The price was better than anyone else especially some other places were charging as much as the item itself for shipping.

PromotionChoice
Happy Customer 5
Posted by on Wednesday 21st October, 2020

The cups were easy to order, staff was easy to work with, cups arrived on time and great quality!

PromotionChoice
Great Product 5
Posted by on Tuesday 20th October, 2020

Everything I order was 100% as expected and customer service was amazing. Definitely everything as advertised!!

PromotionChoice
Process Success 5
Posted by on Tuesday 20th October, 2020

This company was easy to work with and all expectations were met regarding the product, billing, and delivery. The virtual proof process was a huge success, and I enjoyed working with Jenn from Promotion Choice on refining the graphic. I am very satisfied with this product and the company, and I will recommend them to others.

PromotionChoice
As Advertised And Easy To Deal With 5
Posted by on Tuesday 29th September, 2020

Was very easy to deal with the company and shipping was quick. I only ordered the bags. I didnt have any printing on them.

PromotionChoice
Political Fans 5
Posted by on Wednesday 23rd September, 2020

These fans have been a great hit in every single event we have participated. The fans brought back memories of when people were using the likes in church or received from other campaigns. A lot of other candidate said it was a great idea they will keep in mind for their next election. The people loved the flag design, quality was great, received when promised, and if want more on the next campaign will buy from Promotion Choice.

PromotionChoice
Great! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 22nd September, 2020

Fast, Easy, Great Product!

PromotionChoice
Great Experience 4.5
Posted by on Monday 21st September, 2020

Nice quality umbrellas. The best part was the excellent customer service and received them in about a week!

PromotionChoice
Highly Recommend 5
Posted by on Sunday 13th September, 2020

I was incredibly pleased both with working with Promotion Choice and with the product I received! I highly recommend buying from them and will be ordering again in the future!!

PromotionChoice
Mini Footballs 5
Posted by on Sunday 13th September, 2020

What a great experience. Footballs are exactly what we needed and perfect to be thrown at football games. Service as wonderful and the turnaround time exceeded my expectations!!! Would defiantly use this company again!

PromotionChoice
Golf Event Goody Bag 5
Posted by on Thursday 10th September, 2020

The service from Promotion Choice is unbeatable. The bags arrived before they were supposed to and look exactly how I imagined. We were able to fit 4 bottles of 1/2 pints, along with a sleeve of golf balls in each bag. The logo was perfect...wouldn't suggest the coloring we chose though (grey on a black bag). Just a little hard to see. Would definitely use PC again.

PromotionChoice
Bats 5
Posted by on Thursday 10th September, 2020

These bats totally exceeded our expectations. We are planning on using them as part of a centerpiece for an event coming up and are going to look great with them. Getting them ordered was super easy. Great communication. Proofs were ready in no time. Very happy with the final product. Looking forward to doing business in the future

PromotionChoice
Beverage Napkins 5
Posted by on Tuesday 8th September, 2020

This was a fantastic purchase. Bought along with rectangular dinner napkins for our upcoming wedding. There was an issue with the shipping carrier for the first set and the folks at Promotion Choice were all over it. They reprinted the napkins and they arrived as promised well ahead of our wedding date. Will buy from them in the future for any custom printing needs!!!

PromotionChoice
Rectangular Napkins With Custom Monogram 5
Posted by on Tuesday 8th September, 2020

This was a fantastic purchase. Bought along with beverage napkins for our upcoming wedding. There was an issue with the shipping carrier for the first set and the folks at Promotion Choice were all over it. They reprinted the napkins and they arrived as promised well ahead of our wedding date. Will buy from them in the future for any custom printing needs!!!

PromotionChoice
Always Perfect! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 8th September, 2020

Orders are always ship fast and are always perfect!

PromotionChoice
Great Product 5
Posted by on Monday 7th September, 2020

We have ordered this product several times. Each and every time both the product and service has been excellent. Our shoppers love them.

PromotionChoice
Good Service, Pretty Bag! 4
Posted by on Monday 7th September, 2020

We ordered these tie dye bags because we wanted something different and fun that would work for a retro themed event. The customer service was stellar -- they really went out of our way to help us and the delivery was super fast. The bags look pretty -- a little light weight, but so far have held up pretty well, so I'm thinking they're stronger than they look. We would definitely order from this company again!

PromotionChoice
Great Customized Balloons 5
Posted by on Monday 31st August, 2020

Tried this company after doing a general search online and seeing all the great reviews and they were right! Very easy to communicate with - I contacted through chat and immediately received assistance and was able to send my design through the chat as well as have it tweaked. They did an amazing job adjusting my design to make it work for the balloon and the one color printing. Communication was great throughout the process and shipped on time. I had one hole from the batch but there were many extra balloons included so I definitely had enough. Will order here again!

PromotionChoice
Will Be Back! 5
Posted by on Wednesday 26th August, 2020

Great quality and shape, wonderful service to boot! I'll be back!

PromotionChoice
Great Mask 4
Posted by on Friday 21st August, 2020

This mask is very lightweight and comfortable.

PromotionChoice
Office Manager 5
Posted by on Wednesday 19th August, 2020

Love our new cups! Our logo has more than one color and we had a hard time finding a company that would imprint more than one color on a 22oz cup - until we found this! The cups came out beautiful - exactly like the proof and received when promised. Only regret is that we ordered a 1000 cups and it may be awhile before we use them all and need to reorder again. :-)

PromotionChoice
Par For The Course/price 4
Posted by on Friday 14th August, 2020

There was a slight inconsistency in ink (some were faded as tho the cartridge needed replacing) but other than that, we are pretty happy with the product. The communication could have been a bit more efficient and faster but we got the product in time.

PromotionChoice
Wedding Favors 5
Posted by on Thursday 13th August, 2020

We could not be happier with these gorgeous stainless steel mugs! They are a great size and our custom design looks beautiful on them. Super fast shipping. We cannot wait to gift these to our guests!! Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Beach Balls For Wedding Exit 5
Posted by on Wednesday 12th August, 2020

My daughter got married at the beach during Covid-19. We needed something last minute for their exit. We came across this website and ordered beach balls for that purpose. We were able to personalize them and receive them in short order. They were perfect! And the cost was very reasonable!

PromotionChoice
Samples As Described 5
Posted by on Tuesday 4th August, 2020

I've been looking for this size cup for a while to replace for an elderly man. Glad I found this site and could order samples instead of a bulk order. I received color choices requested (orange & blue) and was satisfied. The orange came with writing on it and that's fine, as it was stated that some samples may come with writing/graphics. Overall, I'm satisfied and paying for the sample was a small price to pay when the big reward will be to see the happiness ???? on the elderly gentleman face.

PromotionChoice
All Positive Things To Say! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 7th July, 2020

We received our balloons for the third year in a row. I have actually sold promotional products in the past but couldn't find any priced as reasonably as yours. They are a high quality balloon and the imprint is good on the majority of balloons. I believe it is to be expected that there will be a few that don't pass inspection, but It's typically only 4 or 5. The order was timely as well. Thank you for providing good service!

PromotionChoice
Great Service 5
Posted by on Tuesday 7th July, 2020

Our client needed custom logo balloons for an event that was only three days away. We requested quotes from several companies and based upon responsiveness, reviews, and pricing we ordered from Promotion Choice. The order, fulfillment, and delivery time was seamless Promotion Choice will now be our go-to for promotional items in the future.

PromotionChoice
Excellent!! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 30th June, 2020

Very easy to work with over the phone and through email. My daughters wedding fans were exactly what we wanted! Great quality and beautiful. Will be perfect to help people keep cool on her outdoor wedding! Highly recommend!

PromotionChoice
Very Nice 5
Posted by on Tuesday 30th June, 2020

Will be ordering again

PromotionChoice
Better Than We Hoped 5
Posted by on Friday 26th June, 2020

Wish I could give more stars. These ornaments feel expensive, love their look, very slight shine that makes them look higher end but not too shiny where they look cheap. Gorgeous colors. Printing is amazing, we have a very complicated logo and it came out in every detail perfectly. Product is perfect but even more impressed with customer service. Our name was longer than our logo but we wanted the logo bigger and the customer service team worked with us to adjust the positioning so the logo could be bigger. They went back and forth with us allowing us to see proofs and the adjustments, more times than anyone could expect. They truly go above and beyond. You don't get customer service like this these days without paying for every single response but they did it without charging just to ensure their customer was happy. We won't look anywhere else for our printing services. Above and beyond customer service and a product that looks and feels more expensive than the EXTREMELY reasonable price (we shopped around first and these ornaments were easily the best bang for buck). What more could you want?

PromotionChoice
Awesome Product And Customer Service! 5
Posted by on Friday 26th June, 2020

I have ordered the 4” balls multiple times now and will do it again. The customer service makes the process so easy and the product is a hit. Thanks Promotion Choice!

PromotionChoice
Great Item 5
Posted by on Monday 22nd June, 2020

Turned out great! Great friendly customer service. Jenn was a pleasure to work with and offered a different graphic for our sunglasses and it turned out great.

PromotionChoice
Satisfied Customer 5
Posted by on Wednesday 17th June, 2020

I am very pleased with my product, price and customer service even in our trying times. I will definitely use this company again and refer to others. Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Great Product, Quick Turn Around Time 5
Posted by on Thursday 11th June, 2020

Place an order for 100 head scarfs and was very happy with the product. Even better than the scarfs was the customer service and the speed in which they worked. They contacted me with the mock-up design and also sent me a video of the product after it was created to make sure it was what I envisioned. Shipping was quick. All in from order to custom product in-hand was about 2 weeks.

PromotionChoice
Graduation Tiger 5
Posted by on Wednesday 3rd June, 2020

We ordered these for our 5th grade Promotion Parade. The administration LOVED them as did the kids. Unparalleled customer service. Will do business with you AGAIN !

PromotionChoice
Sherpa Blanket 5
Posted by on Tuesday 2nd June, 2020

We ordered these as a special gift for our 5th grade graduates during COVID. We wanted something special and reasonable priced. We got it! What a beautiful blanket! The service was great and the turnaround was very quick. Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Great Work And Timing 5
Posted by on Thursday 28th May, 2020

Promotion Choice called me a couple of times - yes, they called me, to discuss details of our order. They wanted to get it right and they wanted us to be happy with what we got. And we were. The balloons arrived on time and look great! It is nice to work with a company that actually cares about their customers.

PromotionChoice
Coach 5
Posted by on Wednesday 20th May, 2020

great product! Exactly what was described! We used them as awards for our banquet and they turned out great. Customer Service was awesome too!

PromotionChoice
Shot Glasses And Styrofoam Cups 4.5
Posted by on Saturday 2nd May, 2020

I love working with promotion choice. Great customer service from beginning to end. This was my second order and I will order again! Thanks again for the great work!

PromotionChoice
HR 5
Posted by on Friday 1st May, 2020

Loved the product. Was exactly what I was looking for.

PromotionChoice
Great Customer Service 5
Posted by on Thursday 16th April, 2020

I work for an essential industry and during the COVID-19 event, thermometers were difficult to come by. Promotion Choice received the items and called me personally and shipped exactly what I needed and did it quickly and with excellent customer support! The product, focus on customers and shipping were all phenomenal!

PromotionChoice
Very Pleased! 5
Posted by on Saturday 11th April, 2020

Ordered pink mugs with white design for a baby shower. Very pleased with the finished product, great customer service and fast communication! Arrived faster than expected, great price.

PromotionChoice
Great Job! 5
Posted by on Saturday 11th April, 2020

We ordered zippered bottle koozies and we are very satisfied....good quality, lighting fast service....thank you!

PromotionChoice
Reliable Thermometers 5
Posted by on Tuesday 7th April, 2020

I bought 100 pcs but thought I really did not need that many. Turns out I was wrong. Our customers loved these giveaways and we are now out. Reliably takes the temperature of our pets in our shelter every time. Also, arrived fast and printing on the case looked awesome. Definitely highly recomment the product and the company.

PromotionChoice
Great Company 5
Posted by on Tuesday 7th April, 2020

I bought these to give out at the reception counter at our pet shelter and they are wildly popular. Great company to work with! Awesome customer service especially in how they helped with my artwork and proof, and super fast delivery. Very impressed and will definitely recommend!

PromotionChoice
Great Quality 5
Posted by on Tuesday 7th April, 2020

The design for my button had extremely small lettering around the edge and the final product was so fine that the lettering is easily read (even without a magnifying glass). I love buttons and will be proud to give them out.

PromotionChoice
Perfect Wedding Favor! 4.5
Posted by on Wednesday 1st April, 2020

We had such a great experience working with the team at Promotion Choice! We wanted a travel toiletry bag to use as a wedding favor for our travel themed wedding reception. This bag was the perfect choice! The artwork process was very easy and the final product came out better than we expected! Thank you for having such great product selection! We'll definitely be back again.

PromotionChoice
Vivid & Easy 5
Posted by on Friday 27th March, 2020

To be honest I struggled with the creation of the cups as I needed to do a 3 color on black. But black cups you can only do a 2 color. Black itself was one of the colors so I wasn’t sure if I needed to fix the artwork (I am not good at) it if I did not need to worry about removing black from t he artwork. I called in and got great help and put the order together very quickly and easily at that point. I got the cups back and the color was nice and vivid and they look GREAT! Exceeded my expectations!

PromotionChoice
Great Giveaways For Basketball Seasons 4.5
Posted by on Wednesday 25th March, 2020

These basketballs are phenomenal and was delivered before our in-hands date!!! Wish the printing/font was a little bigger, but everyone loved the basketballs! Great quality for a low price.

PromotionChoice
Such A Great Company To Work With! 5
Posted by on Wednesday 18th March, 2020

We designed and ordered these fans for a client event. They turned out so nice! We did full color on one side and 1 color on the back, and this company had the best prices. Not only that, they made it easy for our designer to find the template and were great with communicating any file issues before it was sent to print. Wish I could share a picture, great quality, we will use them again for sure.

PromotionChoice
Good Value 5
Posted by on Wednesday 18th March, 2020

Wonderful help with ordering and product excellent quality.

PromotionChoice
Helpful Service, Good Quality Product 5
Posted by on Monday 16th March, 2020

I called Promotion Choice, and Lea answered the phone and took very good care of me. I was VERY pleased with the service I received, and also with the quality of the printing on the balloons. The balloons were also delivered quickly. I won't hesitate to use Promotion Choice again.

PromotionChoice
Great People, Great Product 5
Posted by on Monday 16th March, 2020

I worked with Lea Mann and she helped me with this project. I couldn't quite understand how to use the template, but she was so patient with me. I was able to get it right (after 3 tries!). The Table cover arrived and it is BEAUTIFUL! Thanks so much! I will recommend Promotion Choice to everyone.

PromotionChoice
LOVE These BEACH Balls 5
Posted by on Monday 16th March, 2020

I ordered 50 6" pink beach balls for a friends 50th birthday!! they look great I am 100% satisfied with my purchase!!

PromotionChoice
Turned Out Perfect 5
Posted by on Friday 13th March, 2020

Screwdrivers turned out as I expected. Ordering process was a bit challenging when it came to approving virtual proof but customer service was great in helping with through it. Would order again.

PromotionChoice
Awesome Balloons 5
Posted by on Thursday 12th March, 2020

First time ordering custom balloons for my church here and they came out great. I would definitely order from here again!

PromotionChoice
Great Product And Service 5
Posted by on Thursday 12th March, 2020

During the order process the Promotion Choice was very helpful and responsive. They responded quickly to my questions and answered my concerns. I did choose to see a digital proof (it was free!) and did not have the 30 minute window problem that the other reviewer had. The product also arrived undamaged and 6 days ahead of schedule. I would definitely order from this company again.

PromotionChoice
Great Quality And Good Timing. 5
Posted by on Friday 6th March, 2020

I would highly recommend this company for your balloon needs. I had great customer service through the chat and through email as well. The quality of the balloons met my expectations 100%, highly appreciative of the timing, they were delivered just exactly when I needed them. Definitely will order again in the future.

PromotionChoice
20 Yr Anniversary 4.5
Posted by on Wednesday 4th March, 2020

Nice results after a few rounds of proofs.

PromotionChoice
Amazing 5
Posted by on Wednesday 4th March, 2020

So excited about my fans! Can’t wait to reorder and absolutely looking to see what else I can buy to grow and promote my brand!

Top