PromotionChoice PromotionChoice Rancho Santa Fe San Diego CA 92067 United States 1888-412-6136 858-771-1322 info@promotionchoice.com Facebook Twitter Linkedin Google+ Pinterest
  • 1888-412-6136

Customer Reviews


Top
  • Showing 96 Reviews
  • Go To
Calhoun County Cheer Coach

Posted by on 20th September, 2018

I got these water bottles for my cheerleaders/mascots and they are wonderful! We love this product!
Event Planner

Posted by on 20th September, 2018

The product was great, the price and service was even better than that! I will keep this site for future use!
Nurse Practitioner

Posted by on 19th September, 2018

We ordered these balloons for an event for children. The balloons came in the time frame expected. The balloons looked great, just as expected and a good quality. I would reorder the same if I need more.
buyer

Posted by on 19th September, 2018

These are such beautiful fans. the price could not be beat. they are very well built and the materials are of good quality. You will not find a better buy.
Stroke Coordinator

Posted by on 19th September, 2018

Needed giveaways for a health fair at my hospital. Brain stress reliever was the perfect choice. Promotion Choice had my order ready quickly and on time and the product came out great with our logo
Member of women's ministry

Posted by on 18th September, 2018

Having a couple of church events and wanted to be able to make sure every participant would be able to make notes if desired. These were just what I wanted and the service and timely delivery were perfect. Would recommend to anyone.
Marketing event

Posted by on 14th September, 2018

The staff was very helpful and it was a breeze to order. The order arrived super fast and the balloons are perfect for what we needed.
Commissioner

Posted by on 13th September, 2018

The fans were very popular at our city festival. The staff was very helpful with my questions and was delivered on time. The materials used are very good and will order again.
Easy and Not Complicated

Posted by on 13th September, 2018

Promotion Choice was easy and not complicated at all. I wanted various fall color balloons with a one-sided print on them, they turn out great. Thanks Promotion Choice!!
SPORTS ORGANIZATION

Posted by on 12th September, 2018

WE'VE ORDERED THESE BALLS TWICE NOW IN LARGE QUANTITIES. THEY'RE MADE WELL AND THE ARTWORK PRINTED REALLY GOOD. WE WILL BE USING YOUR SERVICES AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. THANK YOU
HR

Posted by on 11th September, 2018

These were exactly what I expected. Very quick customer service. Thank you Thank you Thank you for being so easy to do business with.
Human Resource Training Coordinator

Posted by on 11th September, 2018

Great customer service! These were a fun addition to go with the beach balls that we threw out at our local parade. The kids loved them and actually begged for them.
Human Resource Training Coordinator

Posted by on 11th September, 2018

Absolutely loved these beach balls! They were perfect to throw out at the parade. Easy to blow up and easier to bag up. The children loved them! I cannot say enough about your customer service. Thank you so much for making it easy to do business with you. We will definitely buy from you again!
The facial Bar

Posted by on 9th September, 2018

The balloons are great! The color is better than expected and it is amazing how all the detail of our design was captured. We are very pleased with the final product and encourage everyone who needs balloons to use Promotion Choice. Also we got our order delivered 2 days before estimate.
Realtor

Posted by on 6th September, 2018

I always get the best quality products and in a timely manner. I have no other choice but promotionchoice.com
Vice President

Posted by on 6th September, 2018

I had a VERY last minute order after having a horrible experience with another company who didn't get the job done. Syisha was my sales rep and she was amazing, answered all my questions and assured me she would get it done for me. I had some art work that I needed fixed up, and they did that for me - I had a proof back the same day and they had it off to processing immediately. I received my order a day before my need by date (and when I emailed to check on the order to make sure it was going smoothly, I had a response in minutes letting me know it was being delivered that day). I will 100% use you guys again for my next item. The cups turned out amazing and we are so happy with them! Thanks again
owner

Posted by on 6th September, 2018

Product was as described.
Fast delivery
Would order again
Student Director

Posted by on 5th September, 2018

Great item! Logo was larger than expected - and the students loved them!
Ministry Leader

Posted by on 1st September, 2018

I needed to place a last minute order. My sales rep Jenn was excellent. She answered my questions and eased my concerns needing this product in less than 5 days. My products arrived and met my expectations. I did a lot of searching to find the right company to place my order. I found the right one and will use them again. Thank you for a job well done.
Really worked hard to make this right

Posted by on 29th August, 2018

I was SUPER happy with the end result and they worked so hard to make it work for us when we first started customizing it. I can't recommend these guys enough. Truly a great experience.
Great service, great product!

Posted by on 27th August, 2018

I ordered the beach balls for an event. Everything went smoothly and the balls were delivered in time. Customer service was friendly and helpful and event attendees really liked the product. Can recommend it!
Well Done!

Posted by on 25th August, 2018

Great service, great product, easy to use web page and prompt delivery !
Manager

Posted by on 24th August, 2018

This product is over and above our expectations. I am very pleased with the order and would highly recommend your company
Drawing Controller

Posted by on 24th August, 2018

I believe I got my review backwards but either way I love the products you put out. We got 32 oz cups and drawstring bags and the artwork is fabulous on both!
Drawing Controller

Posted by on 24th August, 2018

Love the bags! Not too small not too big and was very fast getting them! Will definitaly remember Promotion Choice in for future activities!
14" Crystal Balloons

Posted by on 22nd August, 2018

We have been buying balloons from Promotion Choice for 5 years. We have no complaints. Service is fantastic and fast.
We use the 14" crystal balloons with our school logo on them.
Great product! Have ordered multiple times.

Posted by on 21st August, 2018

We use these luggage tags for diaper bags in our church nursery ministry. They are sturdy and a great size, and we love the neon colors. Families are pleased with them. We have ordered them multiple times already.
Residential Operations & HR Manager

Posted by on 21st August, 2018

Fast delivery, Good Quality & Print at Great Price. Also happy that it came with a Notepad inside- one less cost on us! We are using these for our apprentice training program and they are perfect for note taking and keeping handouts as well as the plastic is durable for the field work environment.
Backpack drawstring bags

Posted by on 17th August, 2018

Absolutely love these and the team for making our design look amazing! Thank you so much!
Director

Posted by on 17th August, 2018

This is the 4th time I've ordered balloons and have always been happy with the quality, delivery and ease of ordering.
Quality and Timely

Posted by on 16th August, 2018

Our custom beach balls came on time and just as expected.
Golf Cooler Lunch Bags

Posted by on 15th August, 2018

These cooler bags are perfect for our annual golf outing.
We will put all the vendor gifts inside and on the carts. The logo could be a little bigger to be more prominent. Other than that the quality is great and the size is perfect. Customer service was awesome all the way through the process keeping us up to date on where our order was. Thanks!
Duchess Spiral Notebook - Excellent

Posted by on 10th August, 2018

bought 140 of the white spiral notebook. Had an almost immediate response with a proof. The notebooks arrived very quickly. The kids loved them - made band camp feel very professional. Very happy with the quality and the customer service. would definitely order again.
Bookkeeper

Posted by on 8th August, 2018

Good value for the price. They should work great for what we need them for.
President

Posted by on 8th August, 2018

Got exactly what I needed. ;)
Custom balloons

Posted by on 4th August, 2018

Insanely quick, and exactly what was ordered
SERVICES PROVIDER

Posted by on 28th July, 2018

This is a great product, at great price and a professional artwork management. The customer service and artwork assistance received during the art proof process was excellent.

This is my third order of different products from this company and I am very happy with the quality and impression of the products received.
Eros Bags

Posted by on 26th July, 2018

Love, love, love these bags! We ordered them for our ministry to give out to the needy and homeless with hygiene supplies, etc. Communication with Promotion Choice was excellent and would highly recommend them for any needs!
Simple Glitter Designs

Posted by on 26th July, 2018

Wonderful!! They are true professionals. They love what they do and it shows in their work. Thank you.
Church Fan

Posted by on 20th July, 2018

We wanted a hand fan to pass out during our city parade. Syisha was extremely helpful in resetting our artwork and text and background color to make the fans look amazing! Quick turnaround and we are very pleased with the product!
Great Product

Posted by on 17th July, 2018

Bags are sturdy and sewn with quality. The graphic and print are the best I’ve seen in a long time. First time using product and will not be the last!
Affordable, Quality Drawstring Bags

Posted by on 16th July, 2018

These are great "walking billboards" for our Kiwanis Club of Visalia. They are sturdy and make great gifts for parents and children participating in club events.
Office Manager

Posted by on 13th July, 2018

From customer service to finish product Promotion Choice was amazing!! Not to mention product was at my office in days after proof was approved. Would totally recommend and would give 10 stars if I could.
We have cowbells!!!!

Posted by on 12th July, 2018

Great experience working with this company! Product came exactly as described and shipped quickly!
Retail Buyer

Posted by on 12th July, 2018

The printed balloons were exactly what I wanted.
The customer service was great!
Will definitely recommend and continue to do business.
Director - Manhattan Prairie Dogs

Posted by on 10th July, 2018

We needed some items to raffle, sell, promote my dance group during performances in the summer. This fit the bill perfectly. Great product, great price, fantastic customer service and they arrived in quick time. I will order again!!
Beautiful Job

Posted by on 10th July, 2018

We ordered square sandwich fans for an outdoor event in Sourh Carolina. It’s a fundraiser, so cost was a big concern. I checked locally and everything was way out of our price range, plus the “sandwich” option wasn’t available. The fans we got from PromotionChoice exceeded our expectations. They were beautifully executed, timely, and came with great customer service. Highly recommended!
Church Fans

Posted by on 7th July, 2018

Great Price!, have ordered before and was pleased both times with the product. Wished I could have gotten these in two sided though . Arrived in plenty of time and kept me informed step by step in transition. Thanks promotion choice.com
Very Happy

Posted by on 16th March, 2018

Just received the pens and LOVE them. They have the soft touch end to use on phones, tablets etc. The help I received while ordering them was great and so helpful Second time ordering from PromotionChoice and will not be last.
Beautiful Cups

Posted by on 16th March, 2018

We ordered these cups for guests attending a wedding. We used a crest designed by the bride and the cups came out better than we expected. The bride was so pleased. Thank you. We would recommend these 9 oz cups highly.
lip balm review

Posted by on 16th March, 2018

The label on the lip balm looks amazing. Great customer service. I would order again!
Business Director Community Uplift Partnership

Posted by on 12th March, 2018

Love these balloons. The team worked with me to make our logo look great on the balloons and helped up mix up the colors and they look great. Thanks so much. Great customer service
Purchasing Manager

Posted by on 9th March, 2018

Turn around time for all of my order was impeccable. Balloons were true to color and the logo was very clear. We will adjust our creative to work with the shape of the balloon; the logo worked great on the 9" balloon but looked off of the 11" since it was rounder at the bottom.
Purchasing Manager

Posted by on 9th March, 2018

Great balloons with a clear logo. Quick turn around as well. We will purchase again. I highly recommend for business or personal needs
Event planning

Posted by on 9th March, 2018

Customer service was awesome. They made this very easy and had great one on one communications. Same person worked with me through e-mail prior to making my order to make sure I was happy. Product came quick - ahead of schedule. Balloons are great, clean lines, no smudging. - Thanks!!
Beyond the Badge Foundation

Posted by on 8th March, 2018

Our Foundation used these bags as a giveaway during our recent 3 on 3 Basketball Tournament. The price and the quality were great, but the customer service was even better. The turnaround time was extremely short and the communication with the company during the entire process was excellent. Would definitely use Promotion Choice again.
Manager

Posted by on 5th March, 2018

Great service and communication
Engagement Coordinator

Posted by on 28th February, 2018

Easy to work with, efficient, cost-friendly and their design services had great customer service.
Water bottles

Posted by on 27th February, 2018

Your products are great quality and your turnaround time is amazing. I received a couple of phone calls immediately after my order to verify and help with expediting the order. Very impressed. Thanks.
Church Retreat Committee Member

Posted by on 22nd February, 2018

It was great working with Promotion Choice to order our Journals for the retreat. They ensured the logo was of a high enough quality to print well on the covers. Fast response in correspondence and in shipping finished product, which looked great. I will be using them again in the future!
Admin

Posted by on 15th February, 2018

Great Product!
Administrator

Posted by on 12th February, 2018

These bottles are great for our school store! They printed them quick and only a few came in smeared,. I will use them again!
Usher

Posted by on 6th February, 2018

The Church was happy with the fans. The colors were vibrant and the fans were sturdy. Delivery was timely. I would definitely use this company again.
Long Realty West Valley

Posted by on 1st February, 2018

Customer service was great, turn around time was impeccable. I received them about a week before I was expecting to! And my balloons turned out exactly how I imagined!
University Pastor

Posted by on 1st February, 2018

Great product and graphic team. Quick response and turn around. Very pleased!!!!!
These look great

Posted by on 1st February, 2018

I ordered clear with black logo, and the customer service person was great in contacting me to make sure the artwork was going to be just right, and they came faster than expected.
24 oz cup / 32 OZ CUP /

Posted by on 1st February, 2018

THANKS BE TO GOD!....FOR LADY, JENNIFER ATWELL /
SHE WILL GIVE THE VERY BEST OF HELP! IN YOUR NEED OF CHIOCE CUPS IN THE MIXS / AND THE DELIVERY OF ITEMS WOW! WERE ON -TIME!...GOOD - JOB! I KNOW WHO! I'M GOING TO TALK TO ON MY NEXT ORDER!......KOOL!...LADY, JENNIFER ATWELLL ....YUP!
Great Screwdriver!

Posted by on 31st January, 2018

These screwdrivers are absolutely perfect! Well made, best price anywhere, and they look great too for a promotional item. Added bonus that they arrived a day before I expected them. Will definitely restock again!
Blew my mind

Posted by on 31st January, 2018

These balloons came in way better than I could have imagined. A really good experience. Quality and good service and a fair price. Look no further.
Awesome product and service!

Posted by on 31st January, 2018

I've ordered custom cowbells twice. Both times, I was super happy with the product and the service! I needed the second order fast, and the turnaround was even faster than I thought it would be.
Booster Club President

Posted by on 30th January, 2018

We ordered balls for all our students that participated in our tournament. We had them customized. They turned out great and were delivered about a week before I expected them. We are very happy with them. The writing does wear off a little when you touch it. That's why I only gave it a 4.5 rating.
Owner

Posted by on 29th January, 2018

We purchased the backpacks for our employees and they loved them! Great quality and fast shipping!
Beatz4junkies

Posted by on 24th January, 2018

Love the product. Thank you for making the balloons they are perfect.
Professor

Posted by on 23rd January, 2018

Great screwdrivers, solved multiple problems in the lab including inexpensive yet functional program promotion. Will purchase more after these disappear. Thx.
sales

Posted by on 18th January, 2018

This is our second order of these cups. The shipping time is unbelievable We will be ordering again!!
Creative director

Posted by on 17th January, 2018

These balloons are perfect and well-printed. Super excited.
Director New Franchise Development

Posted by on 16th January, 2018

These were exactly as promised. Our custom logo and balloons arrived quickly and look amazing!
Owner

Posted by on 12th January, 2018

The screwdrivers went over very good with my customers.
Exactly as shown

Posted by on 5th January, 2018

I had an extremely great experience getting these cups done. After emailing back and forth to get them just right, I got them done exactly as Syisha said they would be. Very helpful team and the product was just like it looked in the proof. Great Job
Mrs.

Posted by on 5th January, 2018

This is the first time ordering from here and it won't be the last. Great customer service, fast delivery and quality of balloons were good. I highly recommend!!!
Beach Ball Frenzy

Posted by on 2nd January, 2018

We ordered these beach balls for a giveaway at our Christmas event. They were a complete hit with the kids! Everyone wanted one. We did have a 2 or 3 that did not hold air right out of the box, but that isn't bad out of 250. The staff was great at helping us get the design right and the product delivered to us in time for our event. We will do business again in the future! Thank you!
A Hit

Posted by on 2nd January, 2018

These cups are GREAT! They are very well made and are true to color on the website. The staff worked well with us in getting the order to us by our event time as well. Thank you for making our event great! We will use this company again in the future!
St. Patrick's Cups

Posted by on 20th March, 2017

The steins were received fast and looked wonderful!! We will definitely use them again.
Administrative Assistant York College Counseling Services

Posted by on 16th March, 2017

Wow- The Retro Sunglasses turn out great and we got them quicker than expected! We love them. Would definitely recommend them!
Administrative Assistant- York College Counseling Services

Posted by on 16th March, 2017

The mini Soccer Balls turn out great and we got them quicker than expected! We love them. Would definitely recommend them!
Manager

Posted by on 8th March, 2017

Purchased for marketing and expo. Custom product arrived on time and look great. We are very satisfied with our balloons.
Program Coordinator

Posted by on 2nd February, 2017

Balloons we ordered were good quality latex. I needed them for an event that was coming up soon and requested they were received by a certain day. They were able to get them to me even before the day I needed them. Great company to work with!
Great Customer Service! Great Product!

Posted by on 14th December, 2016

The Customer Service team were very helpful. I knew I was ordering late but they made sure that my order was completed in time for my event. Perfect timing, the ornaments arrived the day they were supposed to. We were very pleased with the service and the product.
Super Value

Posted by on 14th December, 2016

Great product! Colors were sharp. We ordered these ornaments for our Christmas parade. They were received before the expected date. Arabia was terrific in helping us get the font just right. Our citizens were thrilled with the special ornaments!
Wonderful product and experience

Posted by on 13th December, 2016

We loved the ornaments! They looked fantastic and arrived in time for the party! We had the children paint one side using their fingerprints and put their name and the date with a paint pen. The company did a great job finding us a "children's" font to add our logo to the other side. The person who handled our order was very fast at answering questions. Overall wonderful experience with this product and company!!
Great Customer Service

Posted by on 12th December, 2016

Speedy shipping, got here on time for my Christmas event! Customer support on the ornament design was great!
Great

Posted by on 9th December, 2016

This product was perfect for our company's Christmas party. They got it to us right on time and exactly how we hoped it would look. Thanks!
Amazing!

Posted by on 7th December, 2016

Our custom ornaments are amazing! Great communication through the process of getting them ordered, and they came much faster than I expected.
Great service, great printed ornaments

Posted by on 7th December, 2016

Perfect timing, the ornaments arrived the day they were supposed to. We were very pleased with the service and the product.
Acquisition Consultant

Posted by on 7th December, 2016

These ornaments are of high quality and the personalized logo and holiday greeting are exceedingly well done. They look exactly like the proof that was sent. I had a question about status along the way and the response from Promotionchoice.com was immediate. Excellent phone and written communication style. We will definitely order from them in the future
Excellence at every point!

Posted by on 5th December, 2016

What a great buy! Website super easy to navigate, price was great, timeframe excellent, end product fantastic. Great all around!
  • Showing 96 Reviews
  • Go To