Pixel Code PromotionChoice PromotionChoice Rancho Santa Fe San Diego CA 92067 United States 1888-412-6136 858-771-1322 info@promotionchoice.com Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram Linkedin PromotionChoice PromotionChoice Promotion Choice offering exclusive Customized and Printed business logo with Corporate Gift, Merchandise, Giveaway & more Quality Products Items at Low Prices. Rancho Santa Fe San Diego CA 92067 United States 1888-412-6136 858-771-1322 info@promotionchoice.com $$

Customer Reviews

PromotionChoice
Highly Recommend- Repeat Customer 5
Posted by on Wednesday 13th November, 2019

I love these notebooks and have been purchasing them for two years already! They are the best price out there, great quality, always arrive on time, and my workshop attendees love them!

PromotionChoice
Excellent. Would Order Again 5
Posted by on Wednesday 13th November, 2019

It was easy to place my order. Provided instructions, a proof was provided very quickly and done correctly the first time. A confirmation of my order was placed shortly after approving. Received earlier than expected and the product is exactly what I wanted. Great all around.

PromotionChoice
Almost Perfect 4.5
Posted by on Tuesday 12th November, 2019

We ordered the Gold Tassels and loved them! However, they were more of a rose gold than yellow gold. We still loved them. Just know its rose gold. Great quality and huge hit at our celebration.

PromotionChoice
Great 5
Posted by on Monday 11th November, 2019

Shipped quickly and great quality

PromotionChoice
Perfect 5
Posted by on Saturday 9th November, 2019

I ordered 100 of these football's and they turned out great.

PromotionChoice
Tournament Organizer 5
Posted by on Friday 8th November, 2019

We have an annual golf tournament and we gave these out as the gift. The bags were great! For the cost the are a great value. We were pleased with the service and prompt delivery.

PromotionChoice
Great Product! 5
Posted by on Thursday 7th November, 2019

These little footballs are perfect! The school logo looks great on them and they are going to be an awesome giveaway for kids at an upcoming event!

PromotionChoice
Beautiful Balloons 5
Posted by on Wednesday 6th November, 2019

This is the second time I have ordered from you. The first was in August, and I must admit I was not sure how they would look. I ordered them for a function at work. My boss LOVED them!, He was so pleased as everyone at the function. We are having the same function this month and I ordered more balloons. The print is great and I couldn't be happier! Thank you!!!

PromotionChoice
Nonprofit 5
Posted by on Tuesday 5th November, 2019

Great quality - no color bleeding and the cover is huge! Quick processing as well.

PromotionChoice
Awesome Service 5
Posted by on Sunday 3rd November, 2019

Best customer service ever. Helped with graphics and turned around a reorder in minutes.

PromotionChoice
Great Product, Great Imprint, Great Purchase! 5
Posted by on Friday 1st November, 2019

After not being satisfied with an order with another company, we switched to use Promotion Choice. We only had a week until our event, but they were so helpful in making sure we got the product we wanted and on time! The balloons look great and the imprint size was perfect! Will definitely order from them again!

PromotionChoice
Excellent Value 5
Posted by on Thursday 31st October, 2019

The quality of the tumbler is excellent. The vibrant blue hue makes the crisp white logo stand out. These will be student gifts so I am happy to give them something sturdy and attractive.

PromotionChoice
Great Value! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 29th October, 2019

We ordered these for a sponsored event and were very pleased with the quality of imprint and speed of production.

PromotionChoice
Great Affordable Bag! 5
Posted by on Monday 28th October, 2019

I needed something basic and affordable to use as a "Change" Bag for my Bunco Kits. These are perfect! I was very pleased with the screen printing. I would definitely be interested in other sizes if they come in larger dimensions as well!

PromotionChoice
Custom Balloons 5
Posted by on Monday 28th October, 2019

Very happy with the way these turned out!!! Thankful for good service.

PromotionChoice
Ornaments For Wedding Favors 5
Posted by on Saturday 26th October, 2019

The ornaments look great! I had our inititals put on them and I am very pleased how they turned out. The customer service was great and the turnaround was super fast!

PromotionChoice
String Bag 5
Posted by on Friday 25th October, 2019

This product and company was well above my expectations. The price and the quality of the bag is great. Hightly recommend this company and plan to place another order soon.

PromotionChoice
Love It! 5
Posted by on Friday 25th October, 2019

Durable. Easy to order. Would purchase again.

PromotionChoice
Fantastic 5
Posted by on Friday 25th October, 2019

Kids loved these cups! Good quality!

PromotionChoice
Great Service And Product 5
Posted by on Thursday 24th October, 2019

I would definitely use this coming for all future engagements. The engraved balloons for my grandson, welcome home party are awesome.

PromotionChoice
Wonderful Service! 4.5
Posted by on Thursday 24th October, 2019

Promotion Choice was extremely helpful with the artwork and the design process. And then the cups arrived sooner than expected and were exactly what I was looking for.

PromotionChoice
Plush Lion 5
Posted by on Monday 21st October, 2019

Love the product. Awesome customer service and quicker shipping than estimate.

PromotionChoice
Love These 5
Posted by on Saturday 19th October, 2019

We ordered these to give away at an event and not only did they get to us really quickly, but they have held up well and are printed nicely. Great product!

PromotionChoice
LOVE 5
Posted by on Tuesday 15th October, 2019

People loved and wanted them! Cool branded product!

PromotionChoice
We Love Our Cups! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 15th October, 2019

Came just in time for our event! They look great! Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Neat! 5
Posted by on Monday 14th October, 2019

Loved them. Also PC had been very cooperative over the different count of books as per their color. Got delivered real soon.

PromotionChoice
5 STARS For Service, Value And Quality! 5
Posted by on Monday 14th October, 2019

My cups turned out great. The team was fast and responsive and improved my artwork to make sure they would print well. I was nervous on how they would turn out but they were much better than expected!

PromotionChoice
Exactly As Described 5
Posted by on Monday 14th October, 2019

Nice quality. The creative team did a great job with my logo. Easy to work with. Fast production and delivery.

PromotionChoice
Lightbulb Tumblers Look Fantastic 5
Posted by on Sunday 13th October, 2019

These were really a hit for the event I ordered them for! They came out exactly as I envisioned! :-)

PromotionChoice
Gala Coordinator 5
Posted by on Saturday 12th October, 2019

Great product, great processing time

PromotionChoice
Urban Naturalist 5
Posted by on Friday 11th October, 2019

Great work. Very satisfied and recommend this service

PromotionChoice
50th High School Reunion 5
Posted by on Thursday 10th October, 2019

I had your company replicate a class of 1969 button I designed for our WHS club fundraiser which was 50 years ago. You guys nailed it! Your button was just like our 50 year old one. And you did it from a cell phone photo! The I'm Proud to be a 69'er button was a huge success and I recommend your company highly! Thank you for helping to make our Washington High School 50th Reunion the party of a lifetime.

PromotionChoice
LOVE THESE! 5
Posted by on Monday 7th October, 2019

After shopping around these were the best priced cups we found for an upcoming Halloween event. The cups turned out great and will be a huge hit!

PromotionChoice
Great Balloons! 5
Posted by on Friday 4th October, 2019

These balloons were packaged with care, color is vibrant and they hold up for days!

PromotionChoice
Perfect 5
Posted by on Friday 4th October, 2019

I ordered these for a last min trade show. They were super fast with providing me the virtual samaple, printing and shipping. I was worried I wouldn’t have them in time and I actually got them 3 weeks early. I love how they stayed in very close contact with me every step of the way. I will definitely be ordering more items from them. Thank you again

PromotionChoice
Excellent! 5
Posted by on Friday 4th October, 2019

I was hesitant to order because I wasn’t sure my logo would work and I had to pay upfront. But I received two perfect options for proofs! And the product came sooner than expected AND everyone is raving about the cups. We will definitely use your company in the future and recommend for school events! Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Best Balloons So Far. 5
Posted by on Tuesday 1st October, 2019

We ordered balloons for the fourth year in a row and they were the best balloons ever this year. The color and print are amazing and they held up even with teenagers operating the helium tank.

PromotionChoice
Great Work/Fast Shipping 5
Posted by on Tuesday 1st October, 2019

Had a big client order 150 cups last minute, PC had them at a great price and shipped out fast! Received them 3 days before expected delivery date!

PromotionChoice
Quality Product 5
Posted by on Monday 30th September, 2019

Umbrellas arrived sooner than expected. I was impressed with the quality of the product & the added cover was an unexpected bonus.

PromotionChoice
Mini Basketball 5
Posted by on Sunday 29th September, 2019

Super fast shipping and the best price.

PromotionChoice
Birthday Bash Beach Ball 4
Posted by on Friday 27th September, 2019

I ordered these beach ball for a 50th Birthday Party, at the last minute. Customization was easy, the balls turned out great, and we received them on time as promised!

PromotionChoice
Trunk Or Treat!!! 5
Posted by on Thursday 26th September, 2019

I was a little concerned that these were priced so much lower than other websites but took the chance and they are great!!! Church logo looks perfect of the cups and even better in the dark...best trunk or treat giveaway ever!!! Shipping was very fast and communication with art work people was very easy!!!

PromotionChoice
Stadium Cups 5
Posted by on Tuesday 24th September, 2019

Great cups as expected - supper delivery

PromotionChoice
Great Product, Great Service! 5
Posted by on Monday 23rd September, 2019

We ordered Bendeez sticks for our clients who are in the process of quitting smoking as a fidget/distraction tool. They love them and we love them. The product is great and the service from Promotion Choice was fast. Will definitely do business with them again. Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Awesome! 5
Posted by on Monday 23rd September, 2019

Love! Love! Love! The cups turned out great. Very easy to order. The cups arrived when promised.

PromotionChoice
Great Plates 5
Posted by on Monday 23rd September, 2019

The printing was wonderful on the plates. We were happy with all aspects of the order from the ease of placing the order to the timely manner in which we received it. We will for sure order again.

PromotionChoice
They Did Again! 5
Posted by on Sunday 22nd September, 2019

Great job..detail oriented... ready & Prepared for any challenged project..long standing repeated satisfied customer..my #1 choice..

PromotionChoice
We Love Our Bottles 5
Posted by on Friday 20th September, 2019

Great job at a great price

PromotionChoice
Quality Imprinting, Good Customer Service... 5
Posted by on Friday 20th September, 2019

but a little pricey

PromotionChoice
PROMOTIONAL UMBRELLA'S 5
Posted by on Friday 20th September, 2019

Product was received earlier than expected and looks great. Customer service was very nice and helpful.

PromotionChoice
Foil Stamped Napkins 5
Posted by on Friday 20th September, 2019

Beautiful product and great customer service! I recommend Syisha. She is very knowledgeable and has quick responses via email.

PromotionChoice
Excellent! 5
Posted by on Friday 20th September, 2019

The ornaments look great with our company logo! I am very pleased with how they turned out, and I think the office Christmas tree will look spectacular! The turnaround was fast, customer service was awesome, good price, and I will never have to clean up another shattered ornament again!

PromotionChoice
Great Job! 5
Posted by on Monday 16th September, 2019

Thank you for the wonderful blankets. They were a hit at our company picnic!

PromotionChoice
Very Pleased 5
Posted by on Monday 16th September, 2019

I hate writing online reviews but these fans were really great, the process was easy and I liked the fact they double-checked my design. I will use the company again.

PromotionChoice
Perfection! 5
Posted by on Saturday 14th September, 2019

The product and service of this company is as good as I've ever dealt with. Can't recommend them highly enough.

PromotionChoice
Great Sturdy Tumbler 5
Posted by on Wednesday 11th September, 2019

Bought these for a group meeting in Arizona to remind them to keep hydrated. Very sturdy thermal tumbler needed to keep beverages cool in the high heat we have here. Order was easy and came early! Will use Promotion Choice again in the future

PromotionChoice
Promotional Volleyballs 5
Posted by on Friday 6th September, 2019

Love the product. they are another win. THanks for the fast service.

PromotionChoice
What A Marvelous Thing You Have Done 5
Posted by on Thursday 8th August, 2019

I have ordered several items from this company through the years.. and I have NEVER been disappointed. the attentive to detail, the promptness, the quick courteous responses all describes representative Syisha..She has continued to render excellent customer service; that face behind the company doing an awesome job.. I'm so proud, to say that I AM A REPEATED SATISFIED CUSTOMER. Syisha

PromotionChoice
Custom Order Beach Balls 5
Posted by on Friday 2nd August, 2019

Lea and team thankyou thankyou thankyou!!! The beach balls were beautiful and arrived on time!! Great jb and very easy working with you!

PromotionChoice
Very Pleased! 5
Posted by on Wednesday 31st July, 2019

First time ordering and could not be happier! The imprint on the 14oz beer stein looks fantastic and the order came much quicker than expected! Will definitely order from here again!

PromotionChoice
Just What We Ordered 5
Posted by on Wednesday 31st July, 2019

The packaging turned out exactly as we wanted! Quick and easy to do and the crayons are perfect for our event!

PromotionChoice
Sling Backpacks 4
Posted by on Wednesday 31st July, 2019

These backpacks look very nice, especially with our office logo on them, but I've gotten a bit of feedback that the zippers are a bit difficult to close.

PromotionChoice
Light Bulb 20oz Tumbler With Straw 5
Posted by on Wednesday 31st July, 2019

Bought a previous set but LOVED this particular order better. The lid of the tumbler was updated and it's much better than the last order. Loved the response and customer service that was provided. Absolutely recommend!

PromotionChoice
Great Customer Service 5
Posted by on Tuesday 30th July, 2019

The tumblers turned out better than expected. I really appreciated the quick response time from the customer service team. The order arrived way ahead of our anticipated event. Great experience and will order again.

PromotionChoice
Member Of Zion Union Baptist Church 5
Posted by on Tuesday 30th July, 2019

The square hand fans we received for Zion Union Baptist Church were very well done, we are very please with the fans. We will keep your company name on record for future projects.

PromotionChoice
Fast, Inexpensive, And GREAT Service! 5
Posted by on Saturday 27th July, 2019

These cups came out perfectly and arrived less than a week after I ordered them. Way less expensive than other vendors, despite the minimum order being 4 times what we needed...extras for years to come! Definitely coming back here for my next order. THANK YOU!

PromotionChoice
12in Beach Balls 5
Posted by on Wednesday 24th July, 2019

This is the 2nd order my company has placed with promotion choice. The customer service is great and the order arrives quickly. Very easy company to work with with great, fun products.

PromotionChoice
Good Product - Great Service 5
Posted by on Tuesday 23rd July, 2019

Our church (www.therockchurchcg.org) ordered 500 balloons on July 1st for an event that was occurring on July 13th. We spoke with Lea regarding our order and she was over the top helpful! We placed the order and did not ask for the preview proof due to our time contraint. However, we were given a e-mail with a proof to review that we had a short time to approve before they would print. This was pleasantly surprising AND the proof looked GREAT. Our product also came in 3 days before we were expecting it - another pleasant surprise! Our balloon arch was a HIT! Thanks Promotion Choice!

PromotionChoice
Stadium Cups For Your Next Event 5
Posted by on Tuesday 23rd July, 2019

This was completely easy and quick. I needed these cups for an event, the process to upload your logo etc was very easy and their service was quick. Also when I ordered they said they would be here on 7/15 and they delivered 4 days early. Kudos!! Thanks for your awesome pricing and speedy service. I will be ordering again.

PromotionChoice
Fans!! 5
Posted by on Friday 19th July, 2019

I am very pleased with the fans we ordered. They will be a nice memento of our celebration. Also Lea was so helpful with the ordering process especially when the website ordering was not working properly. She was also very helpful in the proofing process and final edit. Great product and customer service!!

PromotionChoice
Drawstring Bags 4.5
Posted by on Friday 19th July, 2019

This is the second year for us ordering these bags. They continue to be our most favorite bag and Promotion Choice is awesome in turn-around time and communication!

PromotionChoice
CEO 5
Posted by on Friday 19th July, 2019

CLASS ACT TOTE BAGS First-time buyer, very happy with the finished product, price, and service, I got my bags a day before scheduled to arrive. After looking at many different websites, I found this company and I ordered hoping that I will like the product and that I will get in on time and they did over all a great job!

PromotionChoice
Perfect 5
Posted by on Tuesday 16th July, 2019

Customer Service was very helpful. Product came out as I wanted it. The blue screwdriver was the exact color on the website. I will be ordering again.

PromotionChoice
Iridescent Bags 5
Posted by on Monday 15th July, 2019

Love these bags. Very fun. Wish they came in larger sizes too.

PromotionChoice
Wedding Favors 5
Posted by on Wednesday 10th July, 2019

Purchased these as favors to give out to guests at a destination wedding. They are perfect! Great communication from ordering to design proof to shipping, and arrived quickly and as expected. Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Backpack Review 4.5
Posted by on Wednesday 10th July, 2019

I love our backpacks! The print job with our logo looks very professional. They look great and the price was exceptional. Staff were extremely helpful and courteous and prevented me from making an ordering mistake! Thanks so much! Only one negative comment is that the backpack is advertised as a laptop bag. There is room for a laptop but absolutely no padding which would be a problem if that was our purpose for the bag -- it is not so the bag is a good fit for our purposes.

PromotionChoice
Special Projects Director 5
Posted by on Tuesday 9th July, 2019

I do most of the ordering of promo items for my agency. These are excellent quality. And they are BIG - which is what we wanted. Will use them at outdoor concerts and festivals.

PromotionChoice
First Time Customer 5
Posted by on Friday 5th July, 2019

I will admit I was leery of ordering initially but, was WOWED at the customer service, delivery time after ordering and the product was GREAT! Price = fantastic! We will definitely order again !!!

PromotionChoice
Fast Turnaround, Great Quality 4
Posted by on Wednesday 3rd July, 2019

Ordered these for a company event and they came out great! The balloon color was exactly what we wanted and nothing was smudged or misprinted.

PromotionChoice
Fantastic 4.5
Posted by on Wednesday 3rd July, 2019

We've ordered several batches of these for a 4th of July parade. Also look good, balls stay inflated. Customer service is always spot on. And orders are received quickly.

PromotionChoice
Beach Mats A Hit! 4.5
Posted by on Tuesday 2nd July, 2019

Everyone loved these transportable beach mats. Light and easy to carry. The only problem is that I should have made the font size larger

PromotionChoice
1 ST TIME BUYING 5
Posted by on Monday 1st July, 2019

OUR FIRST TIME BUYING AND THEY WERE AMAZING. WE RECEIVED THEM FASTER THAN EXPECTED AND THE QUALITY WAS GREAT. WOULD DEFIENTLY USE THEM AGAIN.

PromotionChoice
Huge Hit! 5
Posted by on Friday 28th June, 2019

Ordered for my daughter's college graduation party using the clip art graphics available during the order process. Super easy to order, quick turn around from order to proof, production & doorstep delivery. The graduate and the guests were surprised and impressed as much as I was. Absolutely dishwasher safe too! The party was last weekend and the few cups I was able the hide and keep for myself have been through the dishwasher a few times already.

PromotionChoice
Great Fans, Great Service! 5
Posted by on Friday 28th June, 2019

Our fans just arrived and we could not be happier! Production staff were very helpful with getting our design/artwork just right and the fans are beautiful. We’ll be advertising our entire concert series this year at a super low cost with a great looking product! Look forward to working with you again next year!

PromotionChoice
Great Deal 5
Posted by on Thursday 20th June, 2019

I got pink and the color on screen is true. Neon pink. Well made, no problems

PromotionChoice
Great Cups! 4.5
Posted by on Wednesday 19th June, 2019

I should have gotten the 16 oz because I wanted smaller cups, but these are what customers love and they're great!! They are really good cups, the ink on them is exactly how I submitted it and it came out very crisp and clean. I'll be ordering again!!!

PromotionChoice
GREAT Product & Service 5
Posted by on Wednesday 12th June, 2019

We just reordered a fan we created a year ago and are very happy with the quick turnaround and the quality of the product. Looking forward to working with PC again.

PromotionChoice
Our Cheering Sticks Were A HIT! 5
Posted by on Wednesday 12th June, 2019

Our company ordered these cheering sticks for a sponsored sports event and they were amazing! The printing came out PERFECT, the quality was even better than I expected, AND they came in way ahead of schedule. It was great to see the bight green cheering sticks in the crowd!

PromotionChoice
Looked Great And On Time 5
Posted by on Wednesday 12th June, 2019

I was worried that I would not receive the order in time for my event due to my late ordering, but they promised they would deliver the day before the event and they did!

PromotionChoice
Great Beachballs 5
Posted by on Tuesday 11th June, 2019

Really great. Fast delivery and great communication!

PromotionChoice
Full-size Synthetic Leather Soccer Balls 5
Posted by on Tuesday 11th June, 2019

I was completely satisfied with the soccer balls, and extremely pleased with the service I received. The imprint on the balls was clear and the balls themselves were great. The kids in our Sibshop group (a program for typically developing kids and youth who have a sibling with special needs) were very excited to get them. Lea Mann was very helpful through the ordering process, and it proceeded seamlessly. Delivery was right on time. No complaints at all here! Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Great Looking Pen 4
Posted by on Friday 7th June, 2019

This pen looks great, but It is a lighter pen making it feel a little cheaper. But great give always as a vendor.

PromotionChoice
Great Service And Easy Ordering 5
Posted by on Wednesday 5th June, 2019

We really appreciate the friendly service and our shipment came in much faster than we anticipated! The football is soft and perfect size for our trade show give away in the fall just in time for Football season. Thanks so much we will definitely use you all in the future, Shelly at CIC Floors Brunswick GA

PromotionChoice
Customers Love These 5
Posted by on Monday 3rd June, 2019

I am ordering my second batch.

PromotionChoice
Great Customer Service 5
Posted by on Friday 31st May, 2019

I ordered some balloons and I was pleasantly surprised with how concerned the customer service agent was about making sure they would turn out the way I wanted. She went the extra mile to provide details and work with me on a design that would work. And to top it off, I even got them sooner than I had expected.

PromotionChoice
Very Popular 5
Posted by on Friday 31st May, 2019

These balls turned out great and have proven very popular. The only problem we had is that the balls shipped inflated so they took up more storage space than we expected. We plan to order more in the future.

Top