Pixel Code PromotionChoice PromotionChoice Rancho Santa Fe San Diego CA 92067 United States 1888-412-6136 858-771-1322 info@promotionchoice.com Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram Linkedin PromotionChoice PromotionChoice Promotion Choice offering exclusive Customized and Printed business logo with Corporate Gift, Merchandise, Giveaway & more Quality Products Items at Low Prices. Rancho Santa Fe San Diego CA 92067 United States 1888-412-6136 858-771-1322 info@promotionchoice.com $$

Customer Reviews

PromotionChoice
As Advertised And Easy To Deal With 5
Posted by on Tuesday 29th September, 2020

Was very easy to deal with the company and shipping was quick. I only ordered the bags. I didnt have any printing on them.

PromotionChoice
Political Fans 5
Posted by on Wednesday 23rd September, 2020

These fans have been a great hit in every single event we have participated. The fans brought back memories of when people were using the likes in church or received from other campaigns. A lot of other candidate said it was a great idea they will keep in mind for their next election. The people loved the flag design, quality was great, received when promised, and if want more on the next campaign will buy from Promotion Choice.

PromotionChoice
Great! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 22nd September, 2020

Fast, Easy, Great Product!

PromotionChoice
Great Experience 4.5
Posted by on Monday 21st September, 2020

Nice quality umbrellas. The best part was the excellent customer service and received them in about a week!

PromotionChoice
Highly Recommend 5
Posted by on Sunday 13th September, 2020

I was incredibly pleased both with working with Promotion Choice and with the product I received! I highly recommend buying from them and will be ordering again in the future!!

PromotionChoice
Mini Footballs 5
Posted by on Sunday 13th September, 2020

What a great experience. Footballs are exactly what we needed and perfect to be thrown at football games. Service as wonderful and the turnaround time exceeded my expectations!!! Would defiantly use this company again!

PromotionChoice
Golf Event Goody Bag 5
Posted by on Thursday 10th September, 2020

The service from Promotion Choice is unbeatable. The bags arrived before they were supposed to and look exactly how I imagined. We were able to fit 4 bottles of 1/2 pints, along with a sleeve of golf balls in each bag. The logo was perfect...wouldn't suggest the coloring we chose though (grey on a black bag). Just a little hard to see. Would definitely use PC again.

PromotionChoice
Bats 5
Posted by on Thursday 10th September, 2020

These bats totally exceeded our expectations. We are planning on using them as part of a centerpiece for an event coming up and are going to look great with them. Getting them ordered was super easy. Great communication. Proofs were ready in no time. Very happy with the final product. Looking forward to doing business in the future

PromotionChoice
Beverage Napkins 5
Posted by on Tuesday 8th September, 2020

This was a fantastic purchase. Bought along with rectangular dinner napkins for our upcoming wedding. There was an issue with the shipping carrier for the first set and the folks at Promotion Choice were all over it. They reprinted the napkins and they arrived as promised well ahead of our wedding date. Will buy from them in the future for any custom printing needs!!!

PromotionChoice
Rectangular Napkins With Custom Monogram 5
Posted by on Tuesday 8th September, 2020

This was a fantastic purchase. Bought along with beverage napkins for our upcoming wedding. There was an issue with the shipping carrier for the first set and the folks at Promotion Choice were all over it. They reprinted the napkins and they arrived as promised well ahead of our wedding date. Will buy from them in the future for any custom printing needs!!!

PromotionChoice
Always Perfect! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 8th September, 2020

Orders are always ship fast and are always perfect!

PromotionChoice
Great Product 5
Posted by on Monday 7th September, 2020

We have ordered this product several times. Each and every time both the product and service has been excellent. Our shoppers love them.

PromotionChoice
Good Service, Pretty Bag! 4
Posted by on Monday 7th September, 2020

We ordered these tie dye bags because we wanted something different and fun that would work for a retro themed event. The customer service was stellar -- they really went out of our way to help us and the delivery was super fast. The bags look pretty -- a little light weight, but so far have held up pretty well, so I'm thinking they're stronger than they look. We would definitely order from this company again!

PromotionChoice
Great Customized Balloons 5
Posted by on Monday 31st August, 2020

Tried this company after doing a general search online and seeing all the great reviews and they were right! Very easy to communicate with - I contacted through chat and immediately received assistance and was able to send my design through the chat as well as have it tweaked. They did an amazing job adjusting my design to make it work for the balloon and the one color printing. Communication was great throughout the process and shipped on time. I had one hole from the batch but there were many extra balloons included so I definitely had enough. Will order here again!

PromotionChoice
Will Be Back! 5
Posted by on Wednesday 26th August, 2020

Great quality and shape, wonderful service to boot! I'll be back!

PromotionChoice
Great Mask 4
Posted by on Friday 21st August, 2020

This mask is very lightweight and comfortable.

PromotionChoice
Office Manager 5
Posted by on Wednesday 19th August, 2020

Love our new cups! Our logo has more than one color and we had a hard time finding a company that would imprint more than one color on a 22oz cup - until we found this! The cups came out beautiful - exactly like the proof and received when promised. Only regret is that we ordered a 1000 cups and it may be awhile before we use them all and need to reorder again. :-)

PromotionChoice
Par For The Course/price 4
Posted by on Friday 14th August, 2020

There was a slight inconsistency in ink (some were faded as tho the cartridge needed replacing) but other than that, we are pretty happy with the product. The communication could have been a bit more efficient and faster but we got the product in time.

PromotionChoice
Wedding Favors 5
Posted by on Thursday 13th August, 2020

We could not be happier with these gorgeous stainless steel mugs! They are a great size and our custom design looks beautiful on them. Super fast shipping. We cannot wait to gift these to our guests!! Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Beach Balls For Wedding Exit 5
Posted by on Wednesday 12th August, 2020

My daughter got married at the beach during Covid-19. We needed something last minute for their exit. We came across this website and ordered beach balls for that purpose. We were able to personalize them and receive them in short order. They were perfect! And the cost was very reasonable!

PromotionChoice
Samples As Described 5
Posted by on Tuesday 4th August, 2020

I've been looking for this size cup for a while to replace for an elderly man. Glad I found this site and could order samples instead of a bulk order. I received color choices requested (orange & blue) and was satisfied. The orange came with writing on it and that's fine, as it was stated that some samples may come with writing/graphics. Overall, I'm satisfied and paying for the sample was a small price to pay when the big reward will be to see the happiness ???? on the elderly gentleman face.

PromotionChoice
All Positive Things To Say! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 7th July, 2020

We received our balloons for the third year in a row. I have actually sold promotional products in the past but couldn't find any priced as reasonably as yours. They are a high quality balloon and the imprint is good on the majority of balloons. I believe it is to be expected that there will be a few that don't pass inspection, but It's typically only 4 or 5. The order was timely as well. Thank you for providing good service!

PromotionChoice
Great Service 5
Posted by on Tuesday 7th July, 2020

Our client needed custom logo balloons for an event that was only three days away. We requested quotes from several companies and based upon responsiveness, reviews, and pricing we ordered from Promotion Choice. The order, fulfillment, and delivery time was seamless Promotion Choice will now be our go-to for promotional items in the future.

PromotionChoice
Excellent!! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 30th June, 2020

Very easy to work with over the phone and through email. My daughters wedding fans were exactly what we wanted! Great quality and beautiful. Will be perfect to help people keep cool on her outdoor wedding! Highly recommend!

PromotionChoice
Very Nice 5
Posted by on Tuesday 30th June, 2020

Will be ordering again

PromotionChoice
Better Than We Hoped 5
Posted by on Friday 26th June, 2020

Wish I could give more stars. These ornaments feel expensive, love their look, very slight shine that makes them look higher end but not too shiny where they look cheap. Gorgeous colors. Printing is amazing, we have a very complicated logo and it came out in every detail perfectly. Product is perfect but even more impressed with customer service. Our name was longer than our logo but we wanted the logo bigger and the customer service team worked with us to adjust the positioning so the logo could be bigger. They went back and forth with us allowing us to see proofs and the adjustments, more times than anyone could expect. They truly go above and beyond. You don't get customer service like this these days without paying for every single response but they did it without charging just to ensure their customer was happy. We won't look anywhere else for our printing services. Above and beyond customer service and a product that looks and feels more expensive than the EXTREMELY reasonable price (we shopped around first and these ornaments were easily the best bang for buck). What more could you want?

PromotionChoice
Awesome Product And Customer Service! 5
Posted by on Friday 26th June, 2020

I have ordered the 4” balls multiple times now and will do it again. The customer service makes the process so easy and the product is a hit. Thanks Promotion Choice!

PromotionChoice
Great Item 5
Posted by on Monday 22nd June, 2020

Turned out great! Great friendly customer service. Jenn was a pleasure to work with and offered a different graphic for our sunglasses and it turned out great.

PromotionChoice
Satisfied Customer 5
Posted by on Wednesday 17th June, 2020

I am very pleased with my product, price and customer service even in our trying times. I will definitely use this company again and refer to others. Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Great Product, Quick Turn Around Time 5
Posted by on Thursday 11th June, 2020

Place an order for 100 head scarfs and was very happy with the product. Even better than the scarfs was the customer service and the speed in which they worked. They contacted me with the mock-up design and also sent me a video of the product after it was created to make sure it was what I envisioned. Shipping was quick. All in from order to custom product in-hand was about 2 weeks.

PromotionChoice
Graduation Tiger 5
Posted by on Wednesday 3rd June, 2020

We ordered these for our 5th grade Promotion Parade. The administration LOVED them as did the kids. Unparalleled customer service. Will do business with you AGAIN !

PromotionChoice
Sherpa Blanket 5
Posted by on Tuesday 2nd June, 2020

We ordered these as a special gift for our 5th grade graduates during COVID. We wanted something special and reasonable priced. We got it! What a beautiful blanket! The service was great and the turnaround was very quick. Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Great Work And Timing 5
Posted by on Thursday 28th May, 2020

Promotion Choice called me a couple of times - yes, they called me, to discuss details of our order. They wanted to get it right and they wanted us to be happy with what we got. And we were. The balloons arrived on time and look great! It is nice to work with a company that actually cares about their customers.

PromotionChoice
Coach 5
Posted by on Wednesday 20th May, 2020

great product! Exactly what was described! We used them as awards for our banquet and they turned out great. Customer Service was awesome too!

PromotionChoice
Shot Glasses And Styrofoam Cups 4.5
Posted by on Saturday 2nd May, 2020

I love working with promotion choice. Great customer service from beginning to end. This was my second order and I will order again! Thanks again for the great work!

PromotionChoice
HR 5
Posted by on Friday 1st May, 2020

Loved the product. Was exactly what I was looking for.

PromotionChoice
Great Customer Service 5
Posted by on Thursday 16th April, 2020

I work for an essential industry and during the COVID-19 event, thermometers were difficult to come by. Promotion Choice received the items and called me personally and shipped exactly what I needed and did it quickly and with excellent customer support! The product, focus on customers and shipping were all phenomenal!

PromotionChoice
Very Pleased! 5
Posted by on Saturday 11th April, 2020

Ordered pink mugs with white design for a baby shower. Very pleased with the finished product, great customer service and fast communication! Arrived faster than expected, great price.

PromotionChoice
Great Job! 5
Posted by on Saturday 11th April, 2020

We ordered zippered bottle koozies and we are very satisfied....good quality, lighting fast service....thank you!

PromotionChoice
Reliable Thermometers 5
Posted by on Tuesday 7th April, 2020

I bought 100 pcs but thought I really did not need that many. Turns out I was wrong. Our customers loved these giveaways and we are now out. Reliably takes the temperature of our pets in our shelter every time. Also, arrived fast and printing on the case looked awesome. Definitely highly recomment the product and the company.

PromotionChoice
Great Company 5
Posted by on Tuesday 7th April, 2020

I bought these to give out at the reception counter at our pet shelter and they are wildly popular. Great company to work with! Awesome customer service especially in how they helped with my artwork and proof, and super fast delivery. Very impressed and will definitely recommend!

PromotionChoice
Great Quality 5
Posted by on Tuesday 7th April, 2020

The design for my button had extremely small lettering around the edge and the final product was so fine that the lettering is easily read (even without a magnifying glass). I love buttons and will be proud to give them out.

PromotionChoice
Perfect Wedding Favor! 4.5
Posted by on Wednesday 1st April, 2020

We had such a great experience working with the team at Promotion Choice! We wanted a travel toiletry bag to use as a wedding favor for our travel themed wedding reception. This bag was the perfect choice! The artwork process was very easy and the final product came out better than we expected! Thank you for having such great product selection! We'll definitely be back again.

PromotionChoice
Vivid & Easy 5
Posted by on Friday 27th March, 2020

To be honest I struggled with the creation of the cups as I needed to do a 3 color on black. But black cups you can only do a 2 color. Black itself was one of the colors so I wasn’t sure if I needed to fix the artwork (I am not good at) it if I did not need to worry about removing black from t he artwork. I called in and got great help and put the order together very quickly and easily at that point. I got the cups back and the color was nice and vivid and they look GREAT! Exceeded my expectations!

PromotionChoice
Great Giveaways For Basketball Seasons 4.5
Posted by on Wednesday 25th March, 2020

These basketballs are phenomenal and was delivered before our in-hands date!!! Wish the printing/font was a little bigger, but everyone loved the basketballs! Great quality for a low price.

PromotionChoice
Such A Great Company To Work With! 5
Posted by on Wednesday 18th March, 2020

We designed and ordered these fans for a client event. They turned out so nice! We did full color on one side and 1 color on the back, and this company had the best prices. Not only that, they made it easy for our designer to find the template and were great with communicating any file issues before it was sent to print. Wish I could share a picture, great quality, we will use them again for sure.

PromotionChoice
Good Value 5
Posted by on Wednesday 18th March, 2020

Wonderful help with ordering and product excellent quality.

PromotionChoice
Helpful Service, Good Quality Product 5
Posted by on Monday 16th March, 2020

I called Promotion Choice, and Lea answered the phone and took very good care of me. I was VERY pleased with the service I received, and also with the quality of the printing on the balloons. The balloons were also delivered quickly. I won't hesitate to use Promotion Choice again.

PromotionChoice
Great People, Great Product 5
Posted by on Monday 16th March, 2020

I worked with Lea Mann and she helped me with this project. I couldn't quite understand how to use the template, but she was so patient with me. I was able to get it right (after 3 tries!). The Table cover arrived and it is BEAUTIFUL! Thanks so much! I will recommend Promotion Choice to everyone.

PromotionChoice
LOVE These BEACH Balls 5
Posted by on Monday 16th March, 2020

I ordered 50 6" pink beach balls for a friends 50th birthday!! they look great I am 100% satisfied with my purchase!!

PromotionChoice
Turned Out Perfect 5
Posted by on Friday 13th March, 2020

Screwdrivers turned out as I expected. Ordering process was a bit challenging when it came to approving virtual proof but customer service was great in helping with through it. Would order again.

PromotionChoice
Awesome Balloons 5
Posted by on Thursday 12th March, 2020

First time ordering custom balloons for my church here and they came out great. I would definitely order from here again!

PromotionChoice
Great Product And Service 5
Posted by on Thursday 12th March, 2020

During the order process the Promotion Choice was very helpful and responsive. They responded quickly to my questions and answered my concerns. I did choose to see a digital proof (it was free!) and did not have the 30 minute window problem that the other reviewer had. The product also arrived undamaged and 6 days ahead of schedule. I would definitely order from this company again.

PromotionChoice
Great Quality And Good Timing. 5
Posted by on Friday 6th March, 2020

I would highly recommend this company for your balloon needs. I had great customer service through the chat and through email as well. The quality of the balloons met my expectations 100%, highly appreciative of the timing, they were delivered just exactly when I needed them. Definitely will order again in the future.

PromotionChoice
20 Yr Anniversary 4.5
Posted by on Wednesday 4th March, 2020

Nice results after a few rounds of proofs.

PromotionChoice
Amazing 5
Posted by on Wednesday 4th March, 2020

So excited about my fans! Can’t wait to reorder and absolutely looking to see what else I can buy to grow and promote my brand!

PromotionChoice
Great Company & Awesome Customer Service 5
Posted by on Tuesday 3rd March, 2020

I recently purchased some balloons for my business and was a little skeptical about the quality of balloon and the level of artwork. Well, once I received them (very promptly) all of my worries were immediately gone. These are some of the best balloons I’ve ever had and I’ve been in business for over 30 years!!! Thank you again for all of your help and I appreciate your wonderful customer service!

PromotionChoice
Just What I Wanted 5
Posted by on Tuesday 3rd March, 2020

I've ordered these a # of times from PromotionChoice and they've been exactly what I was looking for. The artwork has been sharp and the delivery has been timely. I will continue to order these for years to come.

PromotionChoice
Perfect Transaction 5
Posted by on Monday 2nd March, 2020

These screwdrivers are great for our application. The people at PromotionChoice.com worked with us to make sure our order was perfect. Based on our interaction, customer service is a priority for this company.

PromotionChoice
Good Quality 4
Posted by on Monday 2nd March, 2020

This product was of good quality

PromotionChoice
Purchaser 4.5
Posted by on Monday 24th February, 2020

It seems to be a very good umbrella. The couple I have opened, function very well.

PromotionChoice
Evergreen Drawstring Bags 5
Posted by on Wednesday 19th February, 2020

Bags turned out beautifully. Great people to work with! Will do business with this company again. I recommend highly!!!

PromotionChoice
Owner 5
Posted by on Tuesday 18th February, 2020

These are perfect promotional prizes for a fund raiser we do. Great for kids

PromotionChoice
Beach Balls 5
Posted by on Thursday 13th February, 2020

This is the second order we've placed with your company! The beach balls are colorful, the perfect size and exactly what our event needed to get people excited! Thank you for your excellent service and quick response to getting the items we need!

PromotionChoice
AMAZING! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 11th February, 2020

We ordered these ornaments with a photo printed on them for a company Christmas Gift and they were a big hit. They turned out beautifully and seem to be a very good quality. I was most impressed with the customer service, though. The team really went above and beyond to accommodate our VERY complicated order and strict deadline. Through their dedication, we received the ornaments just in time for the party which was a huge relief. I will definitely be using Promotion Choice again in the future.

PromotionChoice
Executive Assistant To The President 5
Posted by on Monday 10th February, 2020

Super quality product and the company made every concession to meet our impossible deadline. Will re-order!!

PromotionChoice
Awesome Cups! 5
Posted by on Saturday 1st February, 2020

The cups look great. The customer service was great. Good communication and great product.

PromotionChoice
Great Product! 5
Posted by on Friday 31st January, 2020

Delivered fast for our Super Bowl Party and come out looking great.

PromotionChoice
Excellent Cooler Bags! 5
Posted by on Friday 31st January, 2020

We use these cooler bags daily at our preserve and send them home with clients! They are exactly what we were looking for & personalization looks great! We have already reordered and will continue to!

PromotionChoice
Very Cute 5
Posted by on Thursday 30th January, 2020

I purchased these plain without any print on them. They are very soft and cute and I was pleased with the quality. Arrived on the quoted delivery date. Will definitely purchase again.

PromotionChoice
The Moby Metal Pen 5
Posted by on Friday 24th January, 2020

We have been very impressed with these pens. We did the metallic silver ink on a green pen and they turned out perfect. The barrel is somewhat square, with rounded edges. This gives it a unique feel in your hand. Very comfortable rubber grip to resist slipping. Not sure what the tip size is, but I would guess about .8-1mm; and mine were black ink. Bonus: They were all shipped in protective pouches that help prevent the metal pens from scratching each other.

PromotionChoice
Awesome Quality And Price 5
Posted by on Friday 24th January, 2020

This is the second time I ordered these books! They are a great quality and price!

PromotionChoice
Turned Out Great 5
Posted by on Thursday 23rd January, 2020

Light weight and look great. Will order again!

PromotionChoice
Great Customer Service! 5
Posted by on Wednesday 22nd January, 2020

I buy the pens for my personal use. So, when I ordered them without any art work, they immediately contacted me. There was concern that I had forgotten to add the art work to my order. I explained that the pens are for personal use but appreciated the fact that they wanted to make sure my order was correct. Fast and easy ordering with a great price.

PromotionChoice
Better Than Expected! Perfect! 5
Posted by on Friday 17th January, 2020

100 promo beach balls for a local band. Perfect size, accurate description, fast service, perfect virtual sample

PromotionChoice
Greatest Give Away Ever 5
Posted by on Thursday 16th January, 2020

I purchased these as a give away for my small business. They are the cutest things ever. Every one I have given one to says "Oh so cute". They fly well and are pretty rugged. They are "puppy" recommended and even a few cats have enjoyed them. Most popular give away to date. Thanks for your speedy delivery

PromotionChoice
Great Logo Balloons 5
Posted by on Tuesday 14th January, 2020

Our balloons are perfect for our events. This was the second time we ordered from Promotion Choice. During our second order we had an order hiccup but it was rectified swiftly and we got our balloons when needed. I'll be ordering again. Thanks.

PromotionChoice
Women's Ministry 4.5
Posted by on Thursday 9th January, 2020

Just want we ordered, excellent turnaround, especially in view of the holiday season.

PromotionChoice
Mama 5
Posted by on Tuesday 7th January, 2020

flew better than a military grade strike drone

PromotionChoice
Panhandle Slim 5
Posted by on Tuesday 7th January, 2020

Perfect, artwork was great, quick ship too

PromotionChoice
Custom Made Balloons 5
Posted by on Saturday 28th December, 2019

I have purchased this item several times from Promotion Choice and have been very pleased with the quality of their work and the balloon itself. Once my order is placed and completed, I receive it very quickly.

PromotionChoice
Great Job And Great Customer Service 5
Posted by on Friday 27th December, 2019

I was trying to make an ornament with a photo and I originally placed the order on another product. When the proof came through and did not look that great, Jennifer redirected me to this product as she knew that the picture would show better on it. She was right. It came out great and everyone has made positive remarks and asked where I had it made. Really happy with the product and customer service.

PromotionChoice
Prompt 4.5
Posted by on Wednesday 25th December, 2019

Turn around was great. Response from customer service was fast. Product looks exactly like my proof. Had to dock 1/2 a star for quality control. Had some screwdriver tops broke and where the core removal tool is inserted in the driver there is excessive plastic tags that I had to remove from 3/4 of my order. Still pleased and will order again.

PromotionChoice
Department Gift 3.5
Posted by on Friday 20th December, 2019

The umbrella's came quickly and customer service was great! The one issue with these umbrellas is the white part on some panels is stained. It looks like from them being packaged tightly, possibly for long periods of time, the black bleeds onto the white a little creating what looks like a light black smudge on the edges where the white panel meets the black panel. My logo was printed nicely, the size of the umbrella and ease of use was perfect, overall they were a hit. Next time I may just opt for a solid color instead of one with two contrasting colors.

PromotionChoice
Wilson Composite Leather Footballs 5
Posted by on Wednesday 18th December, 2019

Very happy with these - so much so we ordered more! Good solid product and the screen printing was very nice despite being on a tricky surface. Kudos!

PromotionChoice
Perfect Promo Item! 5
Posted by on Saturday 14th December, 2019

These balls were a hit! Had our website on them and are the perfect size for a therapy exercise! All the speech therapists wanted one bringing them to our booth! Will definitely be ordering more.

PromotionChoice
Stone Coasters 5
Posted by on Wednesday 11th December, 2019

I ordered the coasters with the help of Chelsea, who was so helpful that I decided to go with this company when purchasing coasters for my organization. I couldn't be more satisfied -- they came early and the quality was excellent, just as represented, and very affordably priced. Would definitely order from Promotion Choice again!

PromotionChoice
Roll Up Fleece Blanket 5
Posted by on Monday 9th December, 2019

Nice light weight fleece and love the handle to wrap up and carry the blanket. Quick delivery, customer service was excellent when I had a question. They even called to alert me that the logo color choices would not work well with the blanket color I ordered. Super pleased with product and company. Will use Promotion Choice again!

PromotionChoice
Stunning 5
Posted by on Saturday 7th December, 2019

I was worried when I was ordering the ornaments for a corporate event because I never heard promotion choice until I googled customized ornaments. It was important to me to have high quality product at a reasonable price. The customer service were amazing and very helpful. My ornaments were dievered just in time for the event. But I was stunned on how beautiful the ornaments were made and the package it came in. I highly recommend ordering these ornaments. Absoltuely Gorgeous!!!!

PromotionChoice
Affordable, Practical, And Durable 5
Posted by on Friday 6th December, 2019

The travel fleece blanket is a mid-weight 50" x 60" fabric that serves well as a portable blanket. The imprint area is generously sized at 4" x 5" so we placed our event logo and FB address.

PromotionChoice
Excellent! 5
Posted by on Thursday 5th December, 2019

Fast production time, excellent quality ornament, and the production team did an excellent job on the proof and printing. Everyone loves the ornaments!

PromotionChoice
Great Quality Blanket 4.5
Posted by on Wednesday 4th December, 2019

The print on our blankets look great. The blanket and print are both better than I was expecting. We're very happy with the product. Great customer service and timing on the delivery. Took off 1/2 a star, due to the limited color selection.

PromotionChoice
Great Product 5
Posted by on Wednesday 4th December, 2019

The ornaments arrived before the scheduled date, so that was great. There was some concern about some of the small details of our company design that I was contacted about. The concern was that during the printing process some of the smaller areas would fill in and afterwards it wouldn't look quite like our design. I decided to proceed with the order as is, and I'm glad that I did, the ornaments came out looking great! However, I appreciate the design team reaching out to me about their concerns. I realize that they didn't have to contact me to let me know that there may be a risk during the printing process with my design. I would highly recommend this product and will mostly likely be a return customer.

PromotionChoice
6 Foot Table Cloth 5
Posted by on Monday 2nd December, 2019

The company was true to its word, worked with us well, and we got what we wanted for an excellent price. Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Will Buy Again 5
Posted by on Friday 29th November, 2019

Pleased with the product. Good price.

PromotionChoice
Recycled Drawstring Bag 5
Posted by on Friday 29th November, 2019

MOST EXCELLENT SERVICE & PRODUCT!!!! Charlene was amazing to work with! She took the time and effort to ensure our purchase was exactly what we wanted. Can't thank her enough! The quality of this bag and the printed far exceeded our expectations. We will be back next year for our staff Christmas presents! Thanks again!

Top