PromotionChoice PromotionChoice Rancho Santa Fe San Diego CA 92067 United States 1888-412-6136 858-771-1322 info@promotionchoice.com Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram Linkedin PromotionChoice PromotionChoice Promotion Choice offering exclusive Customized and Printed business logo with Corporate Gift, Merchandise, Giveaway & more Quality Products Items at Low Prices. Rancho Santa Fe San Diego CA 92067 United States 1888-412-6136 858-771-1322 info@promotionchoice.com $$

Customer Reviews

PromotionChoice
Fans!! 5
Posted by on Friday 19th July, 2019

I am very pleased with the fans we ordered. They will be a nice memento of our celebration. Also Lea was so helpful with the ordering process especially when the website ordering was not working properly. She was also very helpful in the proofing process and final edit. Great product and customer service!!

PromotionChoice
Drawstring Bags 4.5
Posted by on Friday 19th July, 2019

This is the second year for us ordering these bags. They continue to be our most favorite bag and Promotion Choice is awesome in turn-around time and communication!

PromotionChoice
CEO 5
Posted by on Friday 19th July, 2019

CLASS ACT TOTE BAGS First-time buyer, very happy with the finished product, price, and service, I got my bags a day before scheduled to arrive. After looking at many different websites, I found this company and I ordered hoping that I will like the product and that I will get in on time and they did over all a great job!

PromotionChoice
Perfect 5
Posted by on Tuesday 16th July, 2019

Customer Service was very helpful. Product came out as I wanted it. The blue screwdriver was the exact color on the website. I will be ordering again.

PromotionChoice
Iridescent Bags 5
Posted by on Monday 15th July, 2019

Love these bags. Very fun. Wish they came in larger sizes too.

PromotionChoice
Wedding Favors 5
Posted by on Wednesday 10th July, 2019

Purchased these as favors to give out to guests at a destination wedding. They are perfect! Great communication from ordering to design proof to shipping, and arrived quickly and as expected. Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Backpack Review 4.5
Posted by on Wednesday 10th July, 2019

I love our backpacks! The print job with our logo looks very professional. They look great and the price was exceptional. Staff were extremely helpful and courteous and prevented me from making an ordering mistake! Thanks so much! Only one negative comment is that the backpack is advertised as a laptop bag. There is room for a laptop but absolutely no padding which would be a problem if that was our purpose for the bag -- it is not so the bag is a good fit for our purposes.

PromotionChoice
Special Projects Director 5
Posted by on Tuesday 9th July, 2019

I do most of the ordering of promo items for my agency. These are excellent quality. And they are BIG - which is what we wanted. Will use them at outdoor concerts and festivals.

PromotionChoice
First Time Customer 5
Posted by on Friday 5th July, 2019

I will admit I was leery of ordering initially but, was WOWED at the customer service, delivery time after ordering and the product was GREAT! Price = fantastic! We will definitely order again !!!

PromotionChoice
Fast Turnaround, Great Quality 4
Posted by on Wednesday 3rd July, 2019

Ordered these for a company event and they came out great! The balloon color was exactly what we wanted and nothing was smudged or misprinted.

PromotionChoice
Fantastic 4.5
Posted by on Wednesday 3rd July, 2019

We've ordered several batches of these for a 4th of July parade. Also look good, balls stay inflated. Customer service is always spot on. And orders are received quickly.

PromotionChoice
Beach Mats A Hit! 4.5
Posted by on Tuesday 2nd July, 2019

Everyone loved these transportable beach mats. Light and easy to carry. The only problem is that I should have made the font size larger

PromotionChoice
1 ST TIME BUYING 5
Posted by on Monday 1st July, 2019

OUR FIRST TIME BUYING AND THEY WERE AMAZING. WE RECEIVED THEM FASTER THAN EXPECTED AND THE QUALITY WAS GREAT. WOULD DEFIENTLY USE THEM AGAIN.

PromotionChoice
Huge Hit! 5
Posted by on Friday 28th June, 2019

Ordered for my daughter's college graduation party using the clip art graphics available during the order process. Super easy to order, quick turn around from order to proof, production & doorstep delivery. The graduate and the guests were surprised and impressed as much as I was. Absolutely dishwasher safe too! The party was last weekend and the few cups I was able the hide and keep for myself have been through the dishwasher a few times already.

PromotionChoice
Great Fans, Great Service! 5
Posted by on Friday 28th June, 2019

Our fans just arrived and we could not be happier! Production staff were very helpful with getting our design/artwork just right and the fans are beautiful. We’ll be advertising our entire concert series this year at a super low cost with a great looking product! Look forward to working with you again next year!

PromotionChoice
Great Deal 5
Posted by on Thursday 20th June, 2019

I got pink and the color on screen is true. Neon pink. Well made, no problems

PromotionChoice
Great Cups! 4.5
Posted by on Wednesday 19th June, 2019

I should have gotten the 16 oz because I wanted smaller cups, but these are what customers love and they're great!! They are really good cups, the ink on them is exactly how I submitted it and it came out very crisp and clean. I'll be ordering again!!!

PromotionChoice
GREAT Product & Service 5
Posted by on Wednesday 12th June, 2019

We just reordered a fan we created a year ago and are very happy with the quick turnaround and the quality of the product. Looking forward to working with PC again.

PromotionChoice
Our Cheering Sticks Were A HIT! 5
Posted by on Wednesday 12th June, 2019

Our company ordered these cheering sticks for a sponsored sports event and they were amazing! The printing came out PERFECT, the quality was even better than I expected, AND they came in way ahead of schedule. It was great to see the bight green cheering sticks in the crowd!

PromotionChoice
Looked Great And On Time 5
Posted by on Wednesday 12th June, 2019

I was worried that I would not receive the order in time for my event due to my late ordering, but they promised they would deliver the day before the event and they did!

PromotionChoice
Great Beachballs 5
Posted by on Tuesday 11th June, 2019

Really great. Fast delivery and great communication!

PromotionChoice
Full-size Synthetic Leather Soccer Balls 5
Posted by on Tuesday 11th June, 2019

I was completely satisfied with the soccer balls, and extremely pleased with the service I received. The imprint on the balls was clear and the balls themselves were great. The kids in our Sibshop group (a program for typically developing kids and youth who have a sibling with special needs) were very excited to get them. Lea Mann was very helpful through the ordering process, and it proceeded seamlessly. Delivery was right on time. No complaints at all here! Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Great Looking Pen 4
Posted by on Friday 7th June, 2019

This pen looks great, but It is a lighter pen making it feel a little cheaper. But great give always as a vendor.

PromotionChoice
Great Service And Easy Ordering 5
Posted by on Wednesday 5th June, 2019

We really appreciate the friendly service and our shipment came in much faster than we anticipated! The football is soft and perfect size for our trade show give away in the fall just in time for Football season. Thanks so much we will definitely use you all in the future, Shelly at CIC Floors Brunswick GA

PromotionChoice
Customers Love These 5
Posted by on Monday 3rd June, 2019

I am ordering my second batch.

PromotionChoice
Great Customer Service 5
Posted by on Friday 31st May, 2019

I ordered some balloons and I was pleasantly surprised with how concerned the customer service agent was about making sure they would turn out the way I wanted. She went the extra mile to provide details and work with me on a design that would work. And to top it off, I even got them sooner than I had expected.

PromotionChoice
Very Popular 5
Posted by on Friday 31st May, 2019

These balls turned out great and have proven very popular. The only problem we had is that the balls shipped inflated so they took up more storage space than we expected. We plan to order more in the future.

PromotionChoice
22 OZ Stadium Cups 5
Posted by on Tuesday 28th May, 2019

Amazing quality and turn around time. Very efficient !

PromotionChoice
Great Glasses! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 28th May, 2019

We bought these to hand out on the beach over Memorial Day weekend to promote our company, and they were a hit! Lots of people throughout the day were wearing these glasses that we handed out and best of all, our company's name was on the side. The plastic is tough, not bendable (does not fall of your head if you rested them on top) the print was good quality. Even after a day on the beach, and a day in the pool, the print seems to be just fine. We highly recommend these glasses to anyone who is looking to promote a company or organization. Price seemed very reasonable as well. Package came in time as requested.

PromotionChoice
Exactly What We Wanted! 5
Posted by on Friday 24th May, 2019

This product was exactly what we needed and wanted. The imprint turned out great.

PromotionChoice
Great Product 5
Posted by on Thursday 23rd May, 2019

affordable price and great quality

PromotionChoice
10 Inch Footballs 5
Posted by on Thursday 23rd May, 2019

Great item...I actually had a few defective ones which promotions choice and Jennifer replaced with no hassle and no charge. It was a great promotional item and would likely buy again fro this company. Jennifer Atwell was a huge asset and a great help throughout the process.

PromotionChoice
Quick Turnaround 5
Posted by on Wednesday 22nd May, 2019

I ordered some hand fans for my church's 150th anniversary and they were delivered well before the deadline agreed upon. The fans look great and I can't wait to hand them out in a few weeks to our members. Would definitely use Promotion Choice again.

PromotionChoice
Great Experience! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 21st May, 2019

From start to finish, and it was a great time all around with these.

PromotionChoice
Great Service 5
Posted by on Thursday 16th May, 2019

This was a great product at an awesome price. The logo was perfect, and the service was very fast. Thank you.

PromotionChoice
VERY Happy 5
Posted by on Thursday 16th May, 2019

We ordered these one week out from our event, received on time and were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the sunglasses. We were also very pleased with the quality of printing. We are preparing to order again soon.

PromotionChoice
Adorable Bear 5
Posted by on Tuesday 14th May, 2019

The printing on the t-shirt came out perfect. It's a great gift item!

PromotionChoice
Great Product! 5
Posted by on Friday 10th May, 2019

We wanted something for our employees going through an upcoming training. This was great! They even helped us convert our image into a more usable format so it looked wonderful on the product.

PromotionChoice
Mini Balls 4
Posted by on Wednesday 8th May, 2019

Balls were the perfect size for the Bar Mitzvah Favor. The applique area could have been a little neater but overall we were very happy , and especially happy they showed up inflated!

PromotionChoice
Very Please 5
Posted by on Monday 6th May, 2019

We ordered these at end of year favors for our Korean School. We are more than please with the printing and customer service. We plan to use Promotion Choice a lot in the future.

PromotionChoice
Custom Order Beach Balls 5
Posted by on Friday 3rd May, 2019

I just ordered some custom made beach balls with my band name on them. We use at our shows, and the crowd loves them. We play a lot of party/ energetic music and it really makes for an awesome show! The band loves them so much we ordered some more, one size bigger. These things look great! The people at Promotion Choice are super easy to work with! I highly recommend them to anybody that is in need of any type of promotional products! THANK YOU!

PromotionChoice
White Sunglasses For Prom 5
Posted by on Friday 3rd May, 2019

Wonderful! Perfect for prom favors. Extremely fast! Great price! Quality is great too!

PromotionChoice
Great Product 5
Posted by on Thursday 2nd May, 2019

We ordered these balls for an event, they arrived within 10 days of our order and the quality is wonderful! great customer service, will order from this company again!

PromotionChoice
Canvas Tote 5
Posted by on Tuesday 30th April, 2019

We purchases these bags as an end of the year gift for our pre-school teachers and they are better than we could have hoped for. The bags are a great size and the art work looks fabulous. I highly recommend this product!

PromotionChoice
Ordered Custom Bubbles 5
Posted by on Friday 26th April, 2019

So far they look great! We have not used them yet but are hoping they work well.

PromotionChoice
Logo Small 4
Posted by on Friday 26th April, 2019

This is the second time we've ordered balloons from promotion choice. First time was great. Balloons were bagged by color, logo was large quality was good. This time, the colors were all mixed together, and the logos were much smaller. Would probably still order from them next time around. The quality is still good and they do have some of the best prices, but I would like to see the logos larger.

PromotionChoice
Awesome Product 5
Posted by on Friday 26th April, 2019

Great size, excellent quality!

PromotionChoice
Awesome! 5
Posted by on Friday 26th April, 2019

Very pleased with the service. The fans are great and perfect for our event. Will use again!!

PromotionChoice
Great Customer Service 5
Posted by on Thursday 25th April, 2019

Ordered sunglasses in two colors but only received them in one - the customer service team worked hard to correct the mistake and got us the replacement sunglasses in two business days.

PromotionChoice
NWTF Banquet Chairman 5
Posted by on Wednesday 24th April, 2019

Love these cups !! Have used this company for many years and always have great customer service !! Did receive one that was cracked due to shipping but no big deal !! Ordered on Friday and received on Tuesday !!

PromotionChoice
Retro Sunglasses 5
Posted by on Tuesday 23rd April, 2019

Love the glasses! super cool and comfortable. Thanks!

PromotionChoice
Totally Pleased 5
Posted by on Monday 22nd April, 2019

We ordered the minimum order divided into 3 different colors. They arrived within a week and were exactly as described. We were able to do an iron-on transfer with very minimal difficulty and the fabric didn't melt or discolor as long as we used a thin towel between the iron and the bag. We will most likely order these again!

PromotionChoice
Sunglasses 5
Posted by on Monday 22nd April, 2019

Great product for the price. Staff was very helpful and quickly responded to my questions via email.

PromotionChoice
Pens For Williams, Williams & Montgomery 4
Posted by on Wednesday 17th April, 2019

The print was entirely too small. Next time we order, I'll mention it so we can go with a larger font somehow. Otherwise, everything was great.

PromotionChoice
Koozies 5
Posted by on Wednesday 17th April, 2019

They turned out great & arrived just as stated. will definitely order from them again.

PromotionChoice
Event 4
Posted by on Tuesday 16th April, 2019

I order these for a big community event. They are beautiful and everyone loved them. I will add my phone number to the logo the next time.

PromotionChoice
Beach Balls 5
Posted by on Monday 15th April, 2019

Jit and team thankyou thankyou thankyou!!! The beach balls were beautiful and arrived on time!!

PromotionChoice
Amazing 5
Posted by on Monday 15th April, 2019

We are happy with the finished product, communication, and delivery time. Beautiful fans!

PromotionChoice
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! 5
Posted by on Thursday 11th April, 2019

Would recommend 100%! Loved the footballs - great quality and exactly as ordered. Not only were we very pleased with the product, but also the customer service. The representative was not only very helpful, but very patient as well. Our order got a little complicated, but she helped us through every step. The order was a rush and it actually came in earlier then expected. Would highly recommend this company and their products!!

PromotionChoice
Excellent Turnaround Time & Great Quality! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 9th April, 2019

I put in a rush order and Promotion Choice certainly delivered! I did this order entirely online over the weekend and didn't even need to request Customer Service support because the information provided was so clear and easy to follow -- I got my express print via email early Monday morning and was able to review it before the 30-min time window was up, though it turned out perfectly and I didn't need to make any corrections. The balloons are great quality and my design was crisp and clean on them. Very pleased with the quality and speedy process.

PromotionChoice
Fun Addition For Our Event 5
Posted by on Tuesday 9th April, 2019

These hand clappers will provide a fun addition to a 1,000 person event we host to celebrate young people and their post-secondary decisions. It was easy to work with Promotion Choice, and the product we received was just what we ordered and on time. Thanks!

PromotionChoice
Great Customer Service! 5
Posted by on Monday 8th April, 2019

Our marketing team worked with Syisha to get the layout of our bread slice fans just right. They turned out perfect, shipped on time (it was a high priority rush order), and were a hit at our fundraising auction. We will definitely keep PromotionChoice.com in mind for our next giveaway!

PromotionChoice
Customer Exstatic 5
Posted by on Monday 8th April, 2019

Customer asked for full color logo on a mini basketball to be autographed by former NBA Star. They arrived perfect and the customer went crazy over the quality of the ball and customization. “Slam Dunk!!” (Sorry.. can’t help myself.)

PromotionChoice
Perfect For Our Needs 5
Posted by on Monday 1st April, 2019

Great bag - staff was also great in getting us exactly what we needed. This is my second order, and will order again :-)

PromotionChoice
Outstanding 4.83
Posted by on Friday 29th March, 2019

Needed cups for a bar mitzvah we sponsored. Unbelievable quality using our design. Remember to keep you colors properly spaced on the logos. Ours came out better than EXCELLENT. Jennifer Atwell provided us with outstanding advice and support, did through email, anticipated questions and found a top notch production house.

PromotionChoice
VP 4.87
Posted by on Friday 29th March, 2019

Wonderful service. I submitted my order and heard back from company within an hour. We had a quick phone call, sorted out proof, and product went into production the next day. If only everything was this easy!

PromotionChoice
Great Product, Great Service And Great Price 4.65
Posted by on Thursday 28th March, 2019

I bought these umbrellas as gifts for our annual bowling league awards dinner. After shopping the internet, I had settled on Promotion Choice based on product description, price and previous reviews. I was not disappointed. they were extremely helpful during the ordering process, their delivery time was excellent and the finished product was outstanding. The umbrellas look and work great, the logo imprint is perfect and the price can't be beat. This is a great company that will definitely be getting my repeat business.

PromotionChoice
Innovation 4.61
Posted by on Thursday 28th March, 2019

Fantastic customer service. Very prompt and helpful. we had a tight timeline and we were VERY pleased with the service.

PromotionChoice
Terrible Product, Terrible Customer Service 1
Posted by on Wednesday 27th March, 2019

Do NOT do business with this company. They will cheat you, steal from you, and then tell you to screw yourself. I purchased over 100 of these copper mugs and regret every minute of it. They DO NOT WORK. Do not except to use these mugs because they will burn it freeze your hands. What good is a mug that can’t hold liquid? I contacted the company about it and the customer service rep put me in contact with a manager Syisha Archbold. She told me it was my fault and that and I quote “Metal cups are a known conductor of heat and are not to be used for hot beverages/liquids”. First of all this is false as I regularly use metal cups for hot bevergaes(ever heard of yeti?) and secondly, the cups are designed in the shape of a beverage vessel which is used for... wait for it— hot beverages. Never use this company or purchase anything from them, they’re product quality is absolutely terrible and the customer service is even worse.

PromotionChoice
Bowermaster And Associates 4.78
Posted by on Monday 25th March, 2019

I ordered balloons with our company logo on them for an upcoming event. They turned out beautifully. I know they will make a big impression! Thank you.

PromotionChoice
Board Member 4.87
Posted by on Monday 25th March, 2019

Promotion Choice is one of the easiest and most accommodating companies to deal with. Their customer service is excellent. The products are perfect.

PromotionChoice
N/A 4.65
Posted by on Thursday 21st March, 2019

Product exceeded my expectations as well as cost and shipping arrival time. Will definitely utilize in the future.

PromotionChoice
Wonderful Product! 4.96
Posted by on Wednesday 20th March, 2019

The staff we worked with were wonderful and very prompt! our balloons turned out better than we hoped for and were a big hit in our parade! Cannot wait to order more!

PromotionChoice
Religious Fans 3.57
Posted by on Tuesday 19th March, 2019

Lea was very professional as my sales rep. She made sure I understood what I was ordering and the format in which it was to be printed on. Unfortunately, the package was left on the steps of the church by Fed-ex so it was never received.

PromotionChoice
Program Manager Senior 3.52
Posted by on Tuesday 19th March, 2019

Screen printing was exactly as expected, balls were slightly smaller than I thought but they worked out just fine. The one complaint is that many had small holes in them so they deflated right away

PromotionChoice
Program Manager Senior 3.52
Posted by on Tuesday 19th March, 2019

Screen printing was exactly as expected, balls were slightly smaller than I thought but they worked out just fine. The one complaint is that many had small holes in them so they deflated right away

PromotionChoice
Coach 4.75
Posted by on Saturday 16th March, 2019

The product was great and the picture art turned out great. Proof was sent and I even corrected some small lettering and that got done. Customer service was excellent. I recommend. Used them for a basketball team end of year with the players signing each ball.

PromotionChoice
Great Shades 4.96
Posted by on Friday 15th March, 2019

Great shades, great quality, for reasonable prices. Thanks promotion choice! Quick, easy, friendly.

PromotionChoice
Plant Accountant 4.65
Posted by on Friday 15th March, 2019

Excellent prices, great service and on time delivery. Truly a winning combination. Our go to company for promotional items.

PromotionChoice
Great Service, Fast Turnaround 4.83
Posted by on Thursday 14th March, 2019

We have ordered two sets of balloons in two years, and both sets have come out beautifully! Great service, reasonably priced and super fast turnaround to boot. Highly recommend Promotion Choice.

PromotionChoice
Tote Bag 2.61
Posted by on Wednesday 13th March, 2019

The printing on these is great but being called a basic grocery tote, I expected it to be larger. The photo led me to believe it was larger also.

PromotionChoice
Perfect 4.96
Posted by on Wednesday 13th March, 2019

I ordered these for a Youth Giveback Event that I host. The logo came out perfectly. Better than what I expected!

PromotionChoice
Owner 4.43
Posted by on Monday 11th March, 2019

The balls were a big it. Everyone loved them and appreciated them. I was stressing so bad about the order but the young lady who helped me, calmed me down and walked me all the way through the process. Keep up the awesome work!!

PromotionChoice
Tourney Director 3.7
Posted by on Saturday 9th March, 2019

The basketballs were perfect, the only comment I have is the online order form is a bit confusing. There were many emails back and forth to get design right. All in all a good product.

PromotionChoice
Branded Balloons Are Poppin' - In A Good Way 4.43
Posted by on Friday 8th March, 2019

I love the branded balloons that I ordered with our company logo. I was surprised at the quick turnaround time. Although there were a few smudges and some balloons were stuck together (I'm assuming per the ink not being dry when bagged), there were extra balloons included. I would definitely order again.

PromotionChoice
11" Custom Balloons 4.91
Posted by on Friday 8th March, 2019

We ordered 1,000 11" Custom Balloons and put our logo on them. Jennifer was kind and willing to work with us. The product was shipped in a timely manner and we are thrilled with the outcome.

PromotionChoice
Business Owner 4.83
Posted by on Tuesday 5th March, 2019

Perfect small tote for our company. Excellent customer service and delivery was very fast.

PromotionChoice
Awesome! 4.91
Posted by on Monday 4th March, 2019

Great customer service! Syisha was spot on with communication. Received product quickly

PromotionChoice
Great Product. 4.61
Posted by on Friday 1st March, 2019

From beginning to end of receiving my product the consultant made sure that my order was correct and walked me through their process. We loved the table throw it was better than expected.

PromotionChoice
52th High School Class Reunion 4.78
Posted by on Friday 1st March, 2019

This was my 1st time using Promotion Choice and what a great experience. It was so simple in placing the order and they were great to advise me on what to change for the best results. Received the balloons on a timely bases. I would defiantly use them again & would recommend their products and service. It's nice to see that we still have great customer service in some companies.

PromotionChoice
Head Of Marketing 3.52
Posted by on Friday 1st March, 2019

Was very happy with the product, meet our expatiations. Will come back when the need arises

PromotionChoice
Owner 4.91
Posted by on Thursday 28th February, 2019

great product at a great price

PromotionChoice
Great Sunglasses 4.91
Posted by on Thursday 28th February, 2019

Got my personalized sunglasses in 2 days and they were great! Awesome party gift. I recommend getting them.

PromotionChoice
Football Order 4.83
Posted by on Tuesday 26th February, 2019

Great quality and quick delivery time! Would definitely order from you again! Thank you!!

PromotionChoice
Custom Pouches 4.87
Posted by on Wednesday 20th February, 2019

Great service and quality!

PromotionChoice
Sunglasses For Wedding 4.91
Posted by on Tuesday 19th February, 2019

We bought these to give guests at our destination wedding and they are perfect! By far the least expensive that we found and were exactly as we designed them.

Top