Pixel Code PromotionChoice PromotionChoice Rancho Santa Fe San Diego CA 92067 United States 1888-412-6136 858-771-1322 info@promotionchoice.com Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram Linkedin PromotionChoice PromotionChoice Promotion Choice offering exclusive Customized and Printed business logo with Corporate Gift, Merchandise, Giveaway & more Quality Products Items at Low Prices. Rancho Santa Fe San Diego CA 92067 United States 1888-412-6136 858-771-1322 info@promotionchoice.com $$

Customer Reviews

PromotionChoice
Good Cup, But.... 4
Posted by on Saturday 4th February, 2023

I ordered 2 sample cups each to come with a lid. The cups were delivered quickly, but only 1 lid accompanied the 2 cups. However, the packaging left a lot to be desired. The shipping box arrived mangled, kind of crushed and semi-open. The box was so weak and damaged, the post office repackaged it inside of a larger box. Inside, amazingly, the 2 cups were completely intact, but the single lid was slightly damaged.

PromotionChoice
Corporate Order 5
Posted by on Monday 12th December, 2022

Had a large order on a short turn around and Jit made it happen! Lots of kids are going to be happy for Christmas this year. Thank you all at Promotion Choice who made it happen. Logos look great.

PromotionChoice
10 Inch Signature Football 5
Posted by on Monday 12th December, 2022

These footballs are great! They are of very good quality and fun for the kids to sign or autograph. I give them out at the end of my flag football clinic for 1st - 4th graders and they love them.

PromotionChoice
Better Than I Could Ever Imagine! 5
Posted by on Friday 9th December, 2022

We ordered 1300 ornaments for a school function. Not only did they arrive early, they look better than I even imagined!!! We will be ordering again next year.

PromotionChoice
Mylar Printed Balloons 5
Posted by on Wednesday 7th December, 2022

I was extremely satisfied with the mylar printed balloons I ordered. Promotion Choice did an exact match to the photo I sent to! Reasonably priced!

PromotionChoice
Quick And Acccurate 5
Posted by on Tuesday 6th December, 2022

The product was delivered within 3 days of my order! It was exactly what I expected and I was pleased with the results!

PromotionChoice
Moose T-shirt For Performance 5
Posted by on Wednesday 30th November, 2022

This is the second time that I have purchased an 8" plush animal with t-shirt from PromotionChoice and they have done an amazing job both times! The animals come in on time and are absolutely wonderful and our kiddos love them. We look forward to working with Syisha on our next order.

PromotionChoice
Way Overdelivered On Customer Service! 5
Posted by on Monday 28th November, 2022

Ordered 100 ornaments and was told production time would be 5 days. So we'd just barely make our event date. But then I got a shipping notification within ONE HOUR!! Surely, that was a mistake, right? Nope. I don't know how they did it in the midst of what I'm sure was a deluge of holiday rush orders, but they did it. We'll definitely be ordering again next year. Thanks for the unimaginably speedy production.

PromotionChoice
Shatterproof Satin Finished Ornaments 5
Posted by on Monday 21st November, 2022

We purchased these as awards for a local Toys for Tots 5K/10K and they turned out great!

PromotionChoice
WONDERFUL PRODUCT! 5
Posted by on Thursday 17th November, 2022

You have forever earned our business with personalized ornaments. Your art department made the process SO easy and they were so patient with our changes. The ornaments exceeded our expectations, are great quality and will be a wonderful token of THANKS this holiday season to our volunteers and partners.

PromotionChoice
Fantastic Touch For Party 4.5
Posted by on Friday 11th November, 2022

We ordered custom logo linen like guest towels for a party. They were a great touch and well made. The order was placed last minute and arrive exactly when I was told they would. Very satisfied w/the product and the service.

PromotionChoice
Great Touch For Our Party 5
Posted by on Friday 11th November, 2022

We ordered custom logo napkins for a party. The napkins were a great touch and well made. The order was placed last minute and arrive exactly when I was told they would. Very satisfied w/the product and the service.

PromotionChoice
Great Product! 5
Posted by on Wednesday 9th November, 2022

This is our third year ordering these acrylic ornaments. They are reasonably priced, great quality and our volunteers look forward to receiving them each year. Customer service is excellent - thank you Syisha! Friendly, professional and efficient. Looking forward to ordering them in the future.

PromotionChoice
Linen -like Napkin 5
Posted by on Wednesday 9th November, 2022

Ordered these beverage napkins for corporate events we hold throughout the year. Great quality and the logo came out perfectly. Easy ordering process with the ability to see the artwork before production.

PromotionChoice
Service Was Great 5
Posted by on Friday 4th November, 2022

I ordered 250 cups for a family event. We wanted all the family names listed on the front. Tonja, from your company, was so helpful! We had to change the font a couple of times to make sure it was readable within the allowed space. The cups turned out wonderful. Thanks so much for the quick turnaround.

PromotionChoice
Would Order Again 4.5
Posted by on Monday 31st October, 2022

Positive customer service experience and pleased with the quality of the sun catcher.

PromotionChoice
Travel Tumbler 5
Posted by on Friday 28th October, 2022

These were perfect! They turned it around super fast and they looked really great!

PromotionChoice
Amazing Job! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 25th October, 2022

Initially my steins came defective but the Promotional Choice staff worked very hard to correct the order. They rush shipped me my order and it arrived before our event. I look forward to a continuing relationship with Promotional Choice. Knowing that a company will work hard to correct a mistake says a lot about its commitment to their customers.

PromotionChoice
Beautifully Done! 4.5
Posted by on Tuesday 25th October, 2022

We were in need of cocktail napkins for a special event and needed a rush job. We could not be happier with the result. The logo was perfectly set in foil and the order arrived in good order and in plenty of time. Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Look Great! 5
Posted by on Friday 30th September, 2022

Received the baseballs very quickly. The logo looks exactly as I sent, very clear printing. The balls are decent quality. Since I am giving them out for keepsakes, I was not as concerned with the "playability" of the baseballs.

PromotionChoice
Fast Service! 4.5
Posted by on Wednesday 28th September, 2022

Two years in a row Promotion Choice has been amazing for our annual event! We will definitely keep coming back!

PromotionChoice
Great Quality, Customer Service & Processing Time! 5
Posted by on Friday 23rd September, 2022

I am so grateful that I found PromotionChoice! The cup quality is great, the customer service team is SO responsive and helpful, and i swear my order gets here quicker every time!

PromotionChoice
Cups Are Great 5
Posted by on Thursday 22nd September, 2022

The customer service I received was fantastic! The cups arrived a day early and turned out great.

PromotionChoice
Great! 5
Posted by on Friday 16th September, 2022

Orderd for my dad who wanted his face printed on these stressballs as a retirement gag gift. Was nervous the photo we wanted to use would be blurry, but they turned out great! Better than we expected! Highly recommend

PromotionChoice
Super Service 5
Posted by on Friday 16th September, 2022

The 24 ounce foam cups looks very good. The artwork turned out really nice and compliments the cups perfectly. Syisha in customer service was so very helpful.

PromotionChoice
Custom Balloons 5
Posted by on Thursday 15th September, 2022

Ordered balloons with a custom logo for a community day event and I am SO HAPPY with them! The quality of the balloons, the print, and the speed in which I received my order and the customer service was fantastic! Thank you!!

PromotionChoice
Great Service! Great Products! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 13th September, 2022

We have been using Promotion Choice for several years. They have been the most helpful company and provide great service. We always get our products on time or sooner than expected. Prices are very good value and fair. Give them a try.

PromotionChoice
Great Quality At A Low Price 5
Posted by on Thursday 1st September, 2022

We're ordered about 30,000 of these across several orders in the past 4 years, and I haven't seen any cups that were printed incorrectly. The quality is just as good as our previous vendor but Promotion Choice is about 30% cheaper and has a better selection of cup colors.

PromotionChoice
Frosted Party Cups 5
Posted by on Thursday 25th August, 2022

Great service, always well done and arrived in very short order which is a real treat these days! Perfect for festival and event giveaways.

PromotionChoice
Fantastic!! 4.5
Posted by on Thursday 18th August, 2022

This is the first time I have used Promotion Choice.com and it was a fantastic. Although I wished the red balloons would be a deeper red, the qulity of the balloon and especially the printing was spot on. Even when blown up, our company logo stayed true and did not get stretch out or faded. Great job!

PromotionChoice
Great Experience 5
Posted by on Friday 5th August, 2022

This was my first time buying from this company. I picked them because their minimums were a little lower than others. I was very pleased with their ordering process and customer service. They really shine here! The screwdrivers are what I had hoped for, and the transparent blue looks really sharp. I will look to them in the future for other promotional items that I need.

PromotionChoice
Excellent Product And Service 5
Posted by on Thursday 28th July, 2022

Ordered logoed cocktail napkins with Syisha who was very responsive and made the process easy and quick. The final product was exactly what I wanted. Thanks again Promotion Choice!

PromotionChoice
THE YO-YO'S ARE PERFECT! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 26th July, 2022

We placed our approved order with our company logo and received them earlier than expected. They are perfect! We are so excited to get them to the children of our employees! They are going to love them!

PromotionChoice
Beach Balls 5
Posted by on Monday 18th July, 2022

Good price and quick service time!

PromotionChoice
Beach Ball Product & Service Excellent 5
Posted by on Thursday 14th July, 2022

We were very pleased with the beach balls we received, and the clients at our event loved them! The representative we spoke with about ordering was knowledgeable to advise us on our purchase and shipping time possibilities. The follow-up on getting our logo right was helpful and very much appreciated. We definitely would order from this company again!!

PromotionChoice
Great Value 5
Posted by on Thursday 30th June, 2022

These are the base bang for the buck we've found, quality printing and quality bags. Highly recommend

PromotionChoice
Great Product And Service - Late Delivery 4
Posted by on Wednesday 22nd June, 2022

Loved the product and initial service! Lost a star this time because product arrived almost three weeks after promised. We had a very frustrated client.

PromotionChoice
Great Product 5
Posted by on Monday 20th June, 2022

I ordered these beach balls to give to kids at our church. They came in exactly on time and all of the kids were super excited. Good quality and all the logos were great.

PromotionChoice
Pleased With Purchase 5
Posted by on Monday 20th June, 2022

We ordered these coolers for Faculty and Staff Appreciation and everyone loved them. The coolers arrived before before promised which was amazing and appreciated. The staff at Promotion Choice was extremely professional and courteous. We will definitely order again!!!!

PromotionChoice
Pinwheel 3
Posted by on Thursday 9th June, 2022

Pinwheels arrived early, which was great! They were not completely as we expected. The printing on the blades could have been darker, the print is hard to see. I was informed they could only be on silver, but would have looked much better on white. If we order for next year's event, we will order earlier so we can all be on the same page and hopefully can be on white! The kids will enjoy them, we are sure!

PromotionChoice
AWESOME! 5
Posted by on Thursday 9th June, 2022

I ordered 500 sunglasses for one of my work events. I have zero complaints. The order was shipped quickly, the artwork came out perfect, and the glasses a pretty good quality.

PromotionChoice
Great Experience All Around 5
Posted by on Sunday 5th June, 2022

Promotion Choice exceeded my expectations with this order. There was no wait to speak with a customer service representative when I called, the agent was helpful and polite and my questions were answered quickly. I put my order in late afternoon one day and the proof was in my mailbox when I got to work the next morning. The one change I asked for was taken care of in minutes. The finished product arrived 4 days ahead of the ETA I had been given and I was happy with the quality of the printing and the weight of the material. The order came with a nice storage pouch that had the image of my table runner for reference. I recommend Promotion Choice without hesitation!

PromotionChoice
Excellent Quality And Service 4.5
Posted by on Wednesday 1st June, 2022

Our clients love the quality of this product and we can put two logos one on each side to take advantage of co-op dollars.

PromotionChoice
Great Bag! 3.5
Posted by on Wednesday 1st June, 2022

I ordered it for my sons party , he will be giving it out as a gift to the guest, its a perfect size bag for small trips or get away. Hope everyone will love it! P.s. u guys have great customer service and so helpful! I definitely will be back to order again!

PromotionChoice
Perfect Teddy Bear 5
Posted by on Thursday 26th May, 2022

Super cute business promotion. Great price. But absolutely exceptional service....beyond great!

PromotionChoice
Custom Napkins 5
Posted by on Thursday 26th May, 2022

Love this product and excellent customer service!

PromotionChoice
Jeus The Good Shepherd Religious Fan 4.5
Posted by on Saturday 14th May, 2022

Excellent service. Fans were well made with great color and quality. Church well pleased with the fans.

PromotionChoice
Just As Described! 5
Posted by on Friday 6th May, 2022

These items arrived quickly and just as described. There was a slight hiccup with our order before it could be shipped, but that was resolved quickly and efficiently by the service team. Their communication was top notch! We will be ordering from PromotionChoice again!

PromotionChoice
Great Tumblers - Easy Ordering 5
Posted by on Tuesday 3rd May, 2022

This was my third order with Promotion Choice. Syisha made the process very easy. I got to review the design proof - it was great on the first try. The tumblers were produced and shipped/received quicker than I expected. They are a great company to deal with!

PromotionChoice
Amazing Service 5
Posted by on Friday 29th April, 2022

My daughter's birthday was in four days and I ordered a month in advance from another company and they completely messed up my order. I contacted Promotion Choice and received exceptional service and the cups arrived the day before promise delivery. Definitely will order again!

PromotionChoice
Cups 5
Posted by on Wednesday 27th April, 2022

awesome job fast, very helpful cups look very good had no problems

PromotionChoice
Great Product 5
Posted by on Monday 25th April, 2022

I ordered the 16 oz plastic steins as a favor for supporters of my podcast. I need them in July, so ordered in March and had my order within a few weeks! They are perfectly sized and our logos look great, I can’t wait to turn them into goodie bags and give them out this summer.

PromotionChoice
Perfect! 5
Posted by on Monday 18th April, 2022

Product came just as described and the design was perfectly printed.

PromotionChoice
Great Printing And Customer Service 5
Posted by on Monday 18th April, 2022

The printing is perfect. We did two sides and the placement is consistent and the logos look crisp. There was a nationwide delay on the Rawlings baseballs and customer service proactively reached out to see if we wanted to wait or change the order. I will absolutely order from Promotion Choice again!

PromotionChoice
Engrave Linen-like Napkins 5
Posted by on Wednesday 13th April, 2022

The person who helped me with my order was very helpful and it did not take long to get a proof sent to me. Once it was approved, the order shipped on time and received in a timely matter. Everyone loved the designed at the baby shower and held up very well. When my grand-daughter grow's up to have her own parties I will be ordering more. Thanks!!

PromotionChoice
Mgr 5
Posted by on Tuesday 12th April, 2022

Good job.

PromotionChoice
Table Cloths Worth The Price 4.5
Posted by on Monday 11th April, 2022

Great customer service and quick delivery. My only advise is to have a hand held steamer for the wrinkles..you'll need it.

PromotionChoice
I'm Very Pleased 5
Posted by on Wednesday 6th April, 2022

Great service and the full color printing came out way better than I expected. Production time was faster than I expected too

PromotionChoice
EGGsellent Product! 4.5
Posted by on Tuesday 5th April, 2022

Very pleased with the quality of this product as well as the price point. The ordering process was smooth all the way through and the product arrived as stated and on time.

PromotionChoice
Fantastic! 5
Posted by on Saturday 2nd April, 2022

We ordered these cups for a recent charity event with our sponsor’s logo printed on the side. The cups turned out great and we had them in plenty of time for the event. The order process was super smooth.

PromotionChoice
Great 5
Posted by on Tuesday 29th March, 2022

These were a big hit for our party. The website was easy to upload a photo. Charlene communicated through email and was very kind. I will be using this company again.

PromotionChoice
Great Customer Service, Great Product 4.5
Posted by on Wednesday 23rd March, 2022

Our customer service rep, Charlene, worked closely with us to make sure we were getting what we wanted. The product came out perfectly and we are super happy. Our order was quick and the quality was great! We're very happy with Promotion Choice and Charlene!! :o)

PromotionChoice
Great Customer Service! 5
Posted by on Monday 21st March, 2022

After contacting several custom promotion companies, Promotion Choice was able to fill our 500 cup order when no one else could. Fantastic Customer Service in filling our order and getting it to us in plenty of time for our event.

PromotionChoice
Excellent Service! 5
Posted by on Sunday 20th March, 2022

Highly recommend. We went through 1 or 2 changes to our initial design before settling on something, and the team was very helpful in getting us a product that we were extremely happy with. And we got them much faster than we expected!

PromotionChoice
Great Company And Great Product 5
Posted by on Wednesday 16th March, 2022

This company has my business now and moving forward. We ordered these black bottles screen printed in metallic silver with our company logo and they are gorgeous. Charlene has been a joy to work with. There was a small miscommunication about our order and she handled the issue IMMEDIATELY and pleasantly. There was zero push back, which was a pleasant surprise. Their customer service has won me over and I will continue to purchase our promotional items from them!

PromotionChoice
Budget Pencils Were JUST What We Needed! 5
Posted by on Wednesday 23rd February, 2022

These were printed nicely and came VERY quickly! Just what we needed for our incoming kindergarten CLASS OF 2035!!!

PromotionChoice
Love Them!! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 22nd February, 2022

Great product, great communication with customer service!! They’re super cute, very happy with them!!

PromotionChoice
Mini Basketballs 5
Posted by on Sunday 20th February, 2022

Perfect, just what my kid wanted and they were loved by her fans I highly recommend getting the mini leather basketballs the custom make for what you want thanks a million promotion choice I will definitely will be ordering from your site again..

PromotionChoice
Octagon Fan 5
Posted by on Monday 14th February, 2022

Sent my design, received proof quickly and product was received by me in less than 10 days without being a rushed job! Opened the box and was amazed and awed at the finished product ! PromotionChoice made me look really good at my presentation!

PromotionChoice
Excellent Service 5
Posted by on Wednesday 9th February, 2022

Jenn was fantastic. She sent me a few proofs because she wanted me to see my order in a different color which was much better. Not many people take the time to do that. The order arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the quality!!!

PromotionChoice
Excellent Quality 5
Posted by on Thursday 3rd February, 2022

Both the product and the print quality were excellent. Jenn's customer service was phenomenal!!! I can't say enough great things about her. She made the entire ordering, purchasing, customizing and shipping experience easy-peasy lemon squeezy for me. I'll order again from this company.

PromotionChoice
Great Product 5
Posted by on Monday 31st January, 2022

Great product work great for me. Received my product very fast. The custom service was awesome.

PromotionChoice
Fast Service And Great Product! 5
Posted by on Thursday 27th January, 2022

Turnaround time was faster than expected. The product was exactly as I ordered and the service was great!

PromotionChoice
Perfect 5
Posted by on Thursday 27th January, 2022

The product turned out great. Exactly what I asked for. Will use this company again.

PromotionChoice
Frisbees 5
Posted by on Friday 21st January, 2022

i have been ordering these frisbees for atleast 5 years now - LOVE THEM - great prices, great print and great quality

PromotionChoice
Cocktail Napkins 5
Posted by on Friday 14th January, 2022

Had an excellent experience ordering from Promotion Choice. From having what I wanted in stock, to working with Charlene on customization, to the order actually arriving when it said it would. Customer service as it used to be. Well done Promotion Choice.

PromotionChoice
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE 5
Posted by on Wednesday 15th December, 2021

The product was actually nicer than I thought it would be. But the customer service was fantastic! me being a procrastinator, waited until the last minute and they made it happen. Thank you so much!

PromotionChoice
AWESOME!!! 5
Posted by on Monday 13th December, 2021

Commissioned a custom set of cups as a gift for my father-in-law (an artist who’s verrrrry particular and tough to shop for, to put it mildly!), and the color match/artwork was simply perfect ;) As was the customer service!

PromotionChoice
Great Product And Speedy Service 5
Posted by on Tuesday 7th December, 2021

I can't express how happy I am with this service. The price was the best I found online, the site was easy to navigate and they shipped my product quickly. 10/10 would definitely recommend

PromotionChoice
Looks Great But A Few Defects 3
Posted by on Tuesday 23rd November, 2021

we ordered 100 of these ornaments for our firm and they were delivered within the week! this timing was incredible. The ornaments overall look great but many of them either had a scratch or bubbles in the paint. They will work for our purposes but if you are giving them out as a gift, they could look a little better.

PromotionChoice
Great Customer Service And Great Product!!! 5
Posted by on Friday 19th November, 2021

These custom footballs exceeded my expectations! Customer service was excellent. Jenn helped me with the order, proofing the artwork, and kept track of the order through the shipment to ensure we got these in time for our event. Thank you Jenn! Highly recommend Promotionchoice!

PromotionChoice
Company Owner 5
Posted by on Tuesday 16th November, 2021

Ordered these in Green to make a bold statement - the order was processed extremely quickly and quality was good. Customer service was exceptional.

PromotionChoice
Great Sound 4
Posted by on Monday 15th November, 2021

Clear sound, and great price

PromotionChoice
On Time And Fair Quality 4
Posted by on Monday 15th November, 2021

These ornaments arrived on time and most of them looked really good. There were quite a few that had scratches in the image and even some that were printed incorrectly (printed on the film instead of the acrylic, rotated on the ornament, etc)- but luckily we ordered extra and had enough of the good ones for what we needed. Overall- I was pleased with my order- I would just recommend over-ordering to make sure you have enough good ones for your event.

PromotionChoice
I Keep Coming Back 5
Posted by on Thursday 11th November, 2021

This is the third suncatcher that we had made. The product is good and the person who takes care of me (JM) is so good that I'm already making plans for next year.

PromotionChoice
Custom Napkins And Paper Plates For Events For Our RV Dealership 5
Posted by on Tuesday 26th October, 2021

We did our first order with Promotion Choice. Normally I usually out source our advertising speciality/promotional products to companies in China. Not because I want to, but because of the prices etc. I'd rather use American companies. I was shocked that no Chinese companies, that I could find on Alibaba or Aliexpress, big or small, could handle our order. They all wanted huge order quantities that we couldn't justify and they couldn't give me what I wanted. Promotion Choice took our order. It was a 1000 blue cocktail napkins with our singe color gold foil printed logo and tagline and 1000 blue paper plates with our gold printed logo and tag line. I got an excellent price. Way better than 5 other American companies I had quote it. It arrived in about a week after I ordered/sent artwork. Relatively fast. The quality was fantastic. I will definitely use them again. They did a great job at a great price!

PromotionChoice
Perfect Gift For Our Members 5
Posted by on Tuesday 19th October, 2021

We ordered these for members of our club as a gift. They turned out wonderful! Our members loved them! They are a great heavy duty fabric and the printing in Process Blue Popped perfectly on the black! They came just in time for our event!

PromotionChoice
Happy Repeat Customer 5
Posted by on Tuesday 19th October, 2021

We have used Promotion Choice for years and every year they get it right. Thank you for providing a quality product for our annual celebration. The cups are a collector item for our guests!

PromotionChoice
Great Overall Experience 5
Posted by on Wednesday 13th October, 2021

This pocket screwdriver is what you'd expect. A small, well-built, handy tool to have and with your own logo, no less. We purchased three different batches--red, black, and transparent blue--all with the magnetic top and flathead option. The transparent blue was our favorite for color. Would love to see other colors in transparency. But it's the personal service that really shines here. From the beginning when there was a small ordering issue, we were assigned a lovely woman named Charlene who was more than helpful. She made the process of all three orders easy. Her friendliness and efficiency was most helpful. I highly recommend this product, but also this online company. Ask for Charlene!

PromotionChoice
Good Quality 5
Posted by on Tuesday 12th October, 2021

Was very happy with end product. I had good experient discussing technical aspects such as logo size, position, and Pantone color matching helped a great deal for integrating into my customer's end product. Reversible screwdriver feature has metal insert for good feel.

PromotionChoice
Great Customer Service 5
Posted by on Friday 1st October, 2021

We ordered 500 cups woith a short time frame and the items were delivered early and with perfect execution of logo. We will orer more and plan to continue to use Promotion Choice for our merchandise needs.

PromotionChoice
Great Customer Service! 5
Posted by on Friday 24th September, 2021

Our experience using Promotions Choice to purchase 2,000 balloons for a large event with our logo on them was amazing! The customer service and quick responses to questions was perfect. We are very happy with the product and the whole experience. Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Good Pen 4
Posted by on Wednesday 22nd September, 2021

We needed the pen for a celebration. It was good quality, looked good and worked well. It was shipped in time.

PromotionChoice
Nice Product! Good Company To Work With! 5
Posted by on Monday 20th September, 2021

We had a painted design so we needed the full color imprint rather than a silk screen one or two colors. They helped me through the process via chat and email. My order was short a couple hangers, but they responded right away and sent the missing pieces. I will order from them again.

PromotionChoice
Stone Coasters 5
Posted by on Friday 17th September, 2021

This is the 2nd time I have used this company and worked with Syisha. The first time was for Christmas ornaments. Both products are high quality and Syisha made the entire process so easy. Delivery was perfect and on time. I would highly recommend Promotion Choice and deal with Syisha - she is fabulous!

PromotionChoice
Above And Beyond! 5
Posted by on Thursday 16th September, 2021

Above and beyond excellent customer service. I submitted artwork that included a QR code. Instead of printing "as submitted" they proofed my work. Turns out the qr code was not working. They saved me time, money and most importantly - embarrassment. THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION TO DETAIL.

Top