Pixel Code PromotionChoice PromotionChoice Rancho Santa Fe San Diego CA 92067 United States 1888-412-6136 858-771-1322 info@promotionchoice.com Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram Linkedin PromotionChoice PromotionChoice Promotion Choice offering exclusive Customized and Printed business logo with Corporate Gift, Merchandise, Giveaway & more Quality Products Items at Low Prices. Rancho Santa Fe San Diego CA 92067 United States 1888-412-6136 858-771-1322 info@promotionchoice.com $$

Customer Reviews

PromotionChoice
Good Quality 5
Posted by on Tuesday 12th October, 2021

Was very happy with end product. I had good experient discussing technical aspects such as logo size, position, and Pantone color matching helped a great deal for integrating into my customer's end product. Reversible screwdriver feature has metal insert for good feel.

PromotionChoice
Great Customer Service 5
Posted by on Friday 1st October, 2021

We ordered 500 cups woith a short time frame and the items were delivered early and with perfect execution of logo. We will orer more and plan to continue to use Promotion Choice for our merchandise needs.

PromotionChoice
Great Customer Service! 5
Posted by on Friday 24th September, 2021

Our experience using Promotions Choice to purchase 2,000 balloons for a large event with our logo on them was amazing! The customer service and quick responses to questions was perfect. We are very happy with the product and the whole experience. Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Good Pen 4
Posted by on Wednesday 22nd September, 2021

We needed the pen for a celebration. It was good quality, looked good and worked well. It was shipped in time.

PromotionChoice
Nice Product! Good Company To Work With! 5
Posted by on Monday 20th September, 2021

We had a painted design so we needed the full color imprint rather than a silk screen one or two colors. They helped me through the process via chat and email. My order was short a couple hangers, but they responded right away and sent the missing pieces. I will order from them again.

PromotionChoice
Stone Coasters 5
Posted by on Friday 17th September, 2021

This is the 2nd time I have used this company and worked with Syisha. The first time was for Christmas ornaments. Both products are high quality and Syisha made the entire process so easy. Delivery was perfect and on time. I would highly recommend Promotion Choice and deal with Syisha - she is fabulous!

PromotionChoice
Above And Beyond! 5
Posted by on Thursday 16th September, 2021

Above and beyond excellent customer service. I submitted artwork that included a QR code. Instead of printing "as submitted" they proofed my work. Turns out the qr code was not working. They saved me time, money and most importantly - embarrassment. THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION TO DETAIL.

PromotionChoice
SCORE!! 5
Posted by on Thursday 16th September, 2021

Thank you for such great customer service. This one was tricky due to the small space to put logo onto. The team was able to help with logo placement so it would not get lost in the black. I was thoroughly impressed with such attentive and detail oriented service.

PromotionChoice
Fabulous Service! 4
Posted by on Wednesday 15th September, 2021

I ordered 100 mini plastic footballs. They were back ordered so they upgraded my order to vinyl footballs at no extra charge. They are great quality and look very nice. I gave four stars only because the area of customized artwork was a little smaller than I would have liked. I was told it was as large as it could be made when I looked at the proof. They are still great…communication and service is impeccable! Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Awesome!! 5
Posted by on Monday 6th September, 2021

Amazing how much experience! Sales person called me less than 24 hours after I placed my order & hey as already working on my order. He sent a proof and I had my order very quickly will definitely order again in the future!!

PromotionChoice
Great Multi-tool 5
Posted by on Thursday 2nd September, 2021

Received this customized multitool in a quick timeframe and with great service. The quality of the etching is wonderful and the recipients were very impressed with the weight of the tool and its great looks.

PromotionChoice
Great Value 5
Posted by on Wednesday 18th August, 2021

Good screwdriver fast turn around nice printing and last a long time with use. Great price for a giveaway screwdriver.

PromotionChoice
Lime Green Product Photo Isn't Accurate. 3
Posted by on Friday 13th August, 2021

The product photo for the Lime Green isn't accurate. Actual color is somewhere between the Yellow and Lime Green. Leaning more towards the yellow. We'll have to find another solution for our event next year. Product quality and printing was very good.

PromotionChoice
Nice Product 4
Posted by on Wednesday 11th August, 2021

The entire process of setting up and purchasing the product was quick and easy. We had a slight hiccup but you adjusted and accommodated and made it so that i received my product in a timely manner. Thank you for everything.

PromotionChoice
Flyswatter 5
Posted by on Tuesday 3rd August, 2021

Great quality, great printing, fast shipping

PromotionChoice
SO Much Fun! 5
Posted by on Monday 2nd August, 2021

I purchased this kite for an event that we're doing at work. We took one out of the box, attached the tail and string and took it for an immediate test drive. It wasn't a windy day, but we were able to get the kite waayyy into the air. Really looking forward to the main event with these kites!

PromotionChoice
Excellent. 5
Posted by on Monday 2nd August, 2021

Got mine, and they look fantastic! Couldn't be happier with the final result!

PromotionChoice
Fans Were Great 5
Posted by on Friday 30th July, 2021

Fans came in and looked really good. They are good size, exactly what I expected. Quick shipping and easy to work with.

PromotionChoice
Beach Balls Were Great 5
Posted by on Friday 30th July, 2021

They look good, they are good quality and everyone has loved them so far.

PromotionChoice
Amazing! 5
Posted by on Wednesday 28th July, 2021

Very impressed by speed of delivery + product. We were pleased!

PromotionChoice
Shield Shaped Hand Fans 5
Posted by on Tuesday 27th July, 2021

I had 5,000 hand fans made for an event. The fans turned out great and were delivered very promptly. I would do it again.

PromotionChoice
Great Product So Production 4
Posted by on Monday 26th July, 2021

This is the second time we ordered this screwdriver. We love the product but for some reason this time the screwdrivers were promised in late june we didn't get them back till end of July

PromotionChoice
Super! 5
Posted by on Saturday 24th July, 2021

Easy to work with. Answered all of my questions via chat. The product was everything I expected and more!

PromotionChoice
Great! 5
Posted by on Saturday 24th July, 2021

Super fast and great customer service. I ordered 25 and they sent extra!

PromotionChoice
Great Product And Pricing 5
Posted by on Thursday 22nd July, 2021

Ordered some imprinted balloons recently. Great communication and product review before production. Timing was quick and order was received within a few days. I'm really pleased how the order turned out!! Will definitely order more in the future! Thanks!!

PromotionChoice
Balloons 4.5
Posted by on Monday 19th July, 2021

The balloons we got are just what we asked for in the end but unfortunately they weren't able to complete what we had requested in the beginning because the blue balloons don't print yellow ink well they said. Other than our vision not completely coming to life they were good about communication and helping us find something we were happy about!

PromotionChoice
Wing Rings 5
Posted by on Friday 16th July, 2021

These turned out beautiful for our daughter's memorial and celebration of life. So easy to work with and they helped us make these perfect. Thank you.

PromotionChoice
Great Price! Great Product! 5
Posted by on Thursday 15th July, 2021

Our church purchased these to hand out in a local parade. Very fun item and kids were begging for them! Wonderful experience with this company.

PromotionChoice
Parade Favorite 4.5
Posted by on Wednesday 14th July, 2021

We order custom beach balls each year for the July 4th parade. Everyone loves them and no other company gives beach balls away during the parade. Promotion Choice makes it easy to order and reorder. We've used this company for many years. Recommend. We usually have a few duds each year. (Under 10) That's why I'm not giving a 5 star rating. However, the year I had several duds, I contacted the company and they did slightly pro-rate our order.

PromotionChoice
Almost Perfect 4
Posted by on Wednesday 14th July, 2021

These set are super fun and are amazing quality. The only issue I had was that the logo was printed very small, I'd suggest doing a vertical logo over a circle one so maybe they can stretch it along the bat. Either way, we received great customer service, speedy delivery, and quality products.

PromotionChoice
Reversible Screwdriver 5
Posted by on Friday 9th July, 2021

Great turnaround time, nice print, usable product and easy to contact. Reccomend Highly

PromotionChoice
Best Buy 5
Posted by on Wednesday 7th July, 2021

Could not find a better deal for the money. They are very nice screw drivers needed for classroom students.

PromotionChoice
Very Happy 5
Posted by on Wednesday 7th July, 2021

We did a last minute rush (1 day production 2 day shipping) order on the fans. The promo choice team was in contact with us immediately after ordering (which was after 6pm on a Friday!) about making sure art was correct so we could keep the order on time. They arrived exactly on time and were the perfect addition a big event we had going on. Art looks good, colors were correct and quality was good. We appreciated the speed of the order. Will definitely re-order again!

PromotionChoice
LipBalm 5
Posted by on Tuesday 6th July, 2021

Well done and delivered as promised. Highly recommend!

PromotionChoice
Church Fans 5
Posted by on Wednesday 30th June, 2021

User-friendly site, great pricing, great turn-around time and LOVED the results! We will be using your company in the future. So glad I found you. Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Parent 5
Posted by on Monday 28th June, 2021

Great balls - exactly what we wanted. Easy to work with and quick delivery. thank you!!

PromotionChoice
Fast Delivery 5
Posted by on Wednesday 23rd June, 2021

Great company to work with! Fast production and shipping. Will buy again

PromotionChoice
Good Value For The Price 5
Posted by on Friday 18th June, 2021

Printing quality is good, and the colors look great in person. Overall a great value for the price.

PromotionChoice
Another Great Visor 5
Posted by on Thursday 17th June, 2021

Thanks again to the team - we are very happy with our visors!

PromotionChoice
Fast And Friendly 5
Posted by on Thursday 10th June, 2021

The service was fast and the rep that helped me do modifications was great!!received my order on the exact date I was told . Thanks you!! Will be ordering again!

PromotionChoice
Great Service, Super Nice Bag! 5
Posted by on Thursday 10th June, 2021

This was even nicer than it looked in the photos -- it seems well made and should hold plenty of goodies, plus they did a great job with our logo, and the service and speed were both terrific. Very pleased with the whole ordering experience! Highly recommend.

PromotionChoice
A Great Value! 4.5
Posted by on Wednesday 9th June, 2021

We stumbled across Promotion Choice looking for a place that would do a low minimum order and wrap design. Our school had a very small budget to work with for our grad party but wanted to get the kids something. The wrap design allowed us the space we needed to get all the kids names printed on the cup. A cautionary tale to anyone looking to maximize space. The dimensions listed for the wrap area in the listing are questionable. The proof I got back had different measurements listed and the consultant said my image reached the height before the width of the wrap area. I requested to re-submit my artwork in the dimensions listed on the proof which was no issue. It was still a little hard to tell what the final product would look like from the proof, but overall, I'm very happy with the result!

PromotionChoice
GPFDCI Church Fan 4.5
Posted by on Wednesday 9th June, 2021

The fans look wonderful. Bishop is very happy with them.

PromotionChoice
Fun Stuff 5
Posted by on Tuesday 8th June, 2021

Delivered on time, and they all look good. It is the trinket that every guy loves and wishes for. If it sits in a desk drawer or a pocket, It has that name for them to see every time the need a tool.

PromotionChoice
Broker Event Balloons 5
Posted by on Friday 4th June, 2021

Excellent quality, sleek design. We put our white circle logo on a black balloon and it looked so sleek and clean.

PromotionChoice
Amazing 5
Posted by on Friday 4th June, 2021

Amazing quality and the customer service is just wonderful. Thank you for a great experience! I will be using you again.

PromotionChoice
AWESOME Custom Cowbells!! 5
Posted by on Friday 28th May, 2021

We are so excited for the custom cowbells we recently purchased! Shipping was right on point, they arrived as predicted by PromotionChoice. The product itself was awesome and exceeded expectations!! Thank you guys again!!

PromotionChoice
50 Mil Heavy Duty Luggage Tags 5
Posted by on Wednesday 26th May, 2021

This is a perfect size and weight for my incentive group program's luggage tags. Ordering is easy with this company and the quality is delivered as promised. I highly recommend!

PromotionChoice
Rubber 10.5" Footballs 4
Posted by on Wednesday 26th May, 2021

Quick Turnaround, reasonably priced, product looks great! Great overall experience.

PromotionChoice
Great Quality Visors - Great Team Effort 5
Posted by on Saturday 22nd May, 2021

Since this was our first time making visors, and since we had a design concept that proved a little challenging, we needed some help in order to get things right. The whole team was so cooperative during the whole process. They helped us modify the design - and wanted to make sure we were happy with the outcome. The visors came out great. All their advice was really helpful, and it was a great team effort. Thank you very much - to everyone involved!

PromotionChoice
Perfect Table Runners 5
Posted by on Friday 21st May, 2021

These are the first table runners we have ordered and we are very pleased with how they turned out. They will certainly be a nice addition to our tables at various events.

PromotionChoice
Great Umbrella 5
Posted by on Friday 21st May, 2021

This is our first purchase of an umbrella and it's perfect. The color combination and printing placement worked very well. We're certain our customers will be very satisfied.

PromotionChoice
Lovely Product 5
Posted by on Friday 21st May, 2021

We have ordered these cups before and they are always a hit with our visitors. Staff at PromotionChoice.com are very professional, helpful and accommodating.

PromotionChoice
Excellent 5
Posted by on Thursday 13th May, 2021

The team is very responsive, clearly explains answers to my questions. The balloons arrived very quickly. We have blown up a couple to see them and the details are AMAZING. We are trying to figure out how they do it!! The couple we did blow up (oxygen) have held very well. We will be doing the rest with helium in a few weeks, but I am confident they will be excellent!

PromotionChoice
No Disappointment Here 5
Posted by on Thursday 13th May, 2021

The Masks are great as always and look really nice! Jenn is a wonderful Customer Service Rep and is on top of things. Thanks for the continued quality product.

PromotionChoice
Vice Commander American Legion Post 178 4.5
Posted by on Monday 10th May, 2021

I really like the quality of the table cover. The printing was excellent. But most importantly was the high quality of the customer service. Well done all the way around.

PromotionChoice
Great Quality 4.5
Posted by on Friday 7th May, 2021

Quick turn around and delivery. Great quality.

PromotionChoice
Product Is Good, Customer Service Is Better! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 4th May, 2021

I ordered 500 green metallic customized sunglasses for the senior class of 2021 in the high school where I teach. The product was exactly what I ordered and they look great! But, I'm more impressed with the customer service I received through this company. Thank you SO MUCH for your attention to detail and handling questions and concerns in a timely manner!

PromotionChoice
Perfect 5
Posted by on Wednesday 28th April, 2021

These beach balls were a perfect summer giveaway for our patients! Customer service was excellent, very easy and kind. This is the 5th summer we have purchased them from promotion choice.

PromotionChoice
Satisfied 3.5
Posted by on Friday 23rd April, 2021

We ordered 500 sandwich fans and the product was very poor quality, but Promotion Choice reprinted the entire order at no charge and shipped next day delivery.

PromotionChoice
Personalized Beach Ball 5
Posted by on Thursday 22nd April, 2021

We ordered it for a destination wedding! Very nicely done and all the guests enjoyed playing with in the pool

PromotionChoice
Pleased 5
Posted by on Wednesday 21st April, 2021

Great service. Great product. Very pleased : )

PromotionChoice
Fun Engaging Product 5
Posted by on Wednesday 21st April, 2021

First, the customer service received from Jenn Mann was outstanding! She promised and delivered a good product in a short turn around time. Would definitively order from them again!

PromotionChoice
Cozy Fleece Blanket 4
Posted by on Friday 16th April, 2021

Nice feeling...cozy for chilly nights. Wish it came with a bag.

PromotionChoice
Heart Fans 5
Posted by on Thursday 15th April, 2021

I am a very happy customer. The customer service was exceptionally friendly and very helpful. She gave me personal attention and answered every question I had. The fans came just as pictured... no surprises. I will be ordering from Promotion Choice again. Thanks so much! Blessings to you all...

PromotionChoice
Mylar Balloons 5
Posted by on Monday 12th April, 2021

These balloons are so colorful and give good presence. Jenn was excellent with customer care

PromotionChoice
Great Masks! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 30th March, 2021

These are very good mask and everyone loves the feel, ease of breathing and a great look! Thanks for your service, which Jenn is great by the way, and always taking care of us.

PromotionChoice
We Love These Imprinted Eggs 4.5
Posted by on Thursday 25th March, 2021

Thank you so much for your prompt handling of our order! The eggs are perfect and came so quickly. Your customer service people were super when we had questions. We highly recommend Promotion Choice for personalized items.

PromotionChoice
Great Product Great Customer Service 5
Posted by on Tuesday 23rd March, 2021

I have reordered this product multiple times, my dealers love them! The "art dept" and customer service have always been easy to work with.

PromotionChoice
Work 4
Posted by on Monday 22nd March, 2021

Good product and fast

PromotionChoice
Great Balls!!! 5
Posted by on Thursday 11th March, 2021

The ease of ordering, the fast shipping, a great product insures that I will be ordering from Promotion Choice again and again!

PromotionChoice
The Best 5
Posted by on Monday 8th March, 2021

I had the best experience with purchasing this mug. The customer service representatives were extremely helpful and responded very quickly. The mug came was shipped out incredibly quickly and looked exactly like the proof!

PromotionChoice
Turned Out Great 5
Posted by on Saturday 6th March, 2021

I was very happy with how my order came out!

PromotionChoice
Excellent Service!! 5
Posted by on Thursday 4th March, 2021

Their customer service was above and beyond! They answered questions quickly and were even able to help accommodate with customizations. The footballs even came a day earlier than expected.

PromotionChoice
Custom Beach Balls 5
Posted by on Tuesday 2nd March, 2021

I order to use for concerts. Fantastic experience. They came quick, great quality, and perfect experience all around. Will definitely use again.

PromotionChoice
Sun Glasses 5
Posted by on Wednesday 17th February, 2021

Worked perfectly. Received them in time for the Saturday night promo Very pleased with product price and service thanks

PromotionChoice
Quick & Quality 5
Posted by on Tuesday 16th February, 2021

Our cups were created super quickly. I was a bit nervous about the printing as there were warnings regarding mis-registration; however, our cups were perfect. Thanks!

PromotionChoice
Memorial Birthday Balloons 5
Posted by on Wednesday 3rd February, 2021

I called promotion choice last year to inquire about having special balloons made for my deceased Son's birthday. Syisha immediately responded with many options and found the perfect design to really memorialize my son. I absolutely loved the colors and design of the balloons so I ordered them again this year. All I did was call and spoke with Syisha and she immediately placed my re-order. I received them much faster than I expected. I will always use Promotion Choice for their specialized products and absolutely outstanding customer service!!

PromotionChoice
Kazoos 5
Posted by on Wednesday 3rd February, 2021

I ordered these for my band the Can Collectors. The kazoos are fantastic and work nicely, The service was super fast and friendly. This os the promo place for me! Thank you. I am thrilled with my product!

PromotionChoice
Custom Cups For My Boat 5
Posted by on Friday 29th January, 2021

Fantastic service and assistance with getting the graphics correct, since I'm not a graphics designer. The cups came out great. I certainly will be using Promotion Choice for future projects.

PromotionChoice
Table Covers With Logo 4.5
Posted by on Friday 22nd January, 2021

GREAT WORK!!! They came out exceptional. The agent that I dealt with was kind and patient and made the changes that corporate requested without hesitation. Great quality and they look absolutely amazing. Love that they each came in their own carrying/storage case. I can't wait for my next event so I can show these off. I know where I will be going for all of my printed logo needs.

PromotionChoice
Table Runners 5
Posted by on Friday 22nd January, 2021

I recently purchased table runners with our Network logo's on them. They came out GREAT. Everyone loves them, the clarity, the colors, the quality. Fantastic job.

PromotionChoice
Nice Gift For People 4.5
Posted by on Tuesday 29th December, 2020

Well-priced, nice gift to give to our church members for Christmas. They arrived in a timely manner and gave everyone some Christmas cheer. There were a couple that were scratched or had a little of the print messed up, but it wasn't many, and they were definitely still worth the purchase. Would recommend!

PromotionChoice
Awesome Cup, Awesome Printing! 5
Posted by on Wednesday 23rd December, 2020

The cups are perfect! The size is just what I expected and the colors are great! The printing is done perfectly and exactly how I wanted them! They shipped and arrived quickly!

PromotionChoice
Nice Masks 5
Posted by on Tuesday 22nd December, 2020

We ordered these with our logo. Very happy with the entire process from order to review to receiving the masks. The quality is good and the logo came out perfectly. Thanks for the quick service and the great product

PromotionChoice
Highly Satisfied 5
Posted by on Tuesday 22nd December, 2020

Quality product that was exactly as expected. Customer service rep, Syisha was very helpful and responsive during the process of ordering and through delivery!

PromotionChoice
Custom 5" X 7" Recycled Cotton Bound Notebook 5
Posted by on Monday 21st December, 2020

I absolutely love the product and the customer service! The order was smooth and the ordering process easy and simple. The journals arrived and they are great. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Awesome! 5
Posted by on Tuesday 15th December, 2020

The custom fans were excellent quality. I received a phone call to confirm the order—the customer service was fantastic. I highly recommend.

PromotionChoice
PERFECTION!!! 5
Posted by on Wednesday 9th December, 2020

I purchased these ornaments to give as Wedding favors as guests were exiting my reception. They were absolutely beautiful, exceeded my expectations and my family & friends were all so excited to receive one!!! I will work with PromotionChoice in the future and would highly recommend others to do the same!!!

PromotionChoice
Great Product And Customer Service 5
Posted by on Wednesday 9th December, 2020

We are incredibly impressed with the customer service we were provided with and the quick turnaround of this product. There was a small issue with production and even with the setback this company got our ornaments to us with time to spare before our event and they looked wonderful. Thank you!

PromotionChoice
Adviser 5
Posted by on Tuesday 8th December, 2020

These are a great fundraiser! We just posted them 30 minutes ago and we've already sold 33! Great quality and the gift boxes are perfect!

PromotionChoice
Balloons 5
Posted by on Monday 7th December, 2020

Balloons were perfect-Thanks!

PromotionChoice
These Are Perfect! 5
Posted by on Saturday 5th December, 2020

I was totally pleased all the way around. Great customer service helping me through placing my order, very fast shipping time, cheaper than anyone else for the same ornament, great quality. These are for our volunteers and I hope they all like them as much as I do.

PromotionChoice
Frosted Party Cups 5
Posted by on Thursday 3rd December, 2020

Great cups! Great service and delivered sooner than expected! I will definitely order from Promotion Choice again!

PromotionChoice
Face Masks 5
Posted by on Wednesday 18th November, 2020

These are great. Quality is very good.

PromotionChoice
Great Fit 5
Posted by on Friday 13th November, 2020

Masks are a great fit and appear to hold up well. Have not washed them yet to see how they fair after a wash.

Top