PromotionChoice PromotionChoice Rancho Santa Fe San Diego CA 92067 United States 1888-412-6136 858-771-1322 info@promotionchoice.com Facebook Twitter Linkedin Google+ Pinterest Customer Review PromotionChoice 4.6 5 1
  • 1888-412-6136

Customer Reviews


Top
  • Showing 48 Reviews
  • Go To
St. Patrick's Cups

Posted by on 20th March, 2017

The steins were received fast and looked wonderful!! We will definitely use them again.
Administrative Assistant York College Counseling Services

Posted by on 16th March, 2017

Wow- The Retro Sunglasses turn out great and we got them quicker than expected! We love them. Would definitely recommend them!
Administrative Assistant- York College Counseling Services

Posted by on 16th March, 2017

The mini Soccer Balls turn out great and we got them quicker than expected! We love them. Would definitely recommend them!
Manager

Posted by on 8th March, 2017

Purchased for marketing and expo. Custom product arrived on time and look great. We are very satisfied with our balloons.
Program Coordinator

Posted by on 2nd February, 2017

Balloons we ordered were good quality latex. I needed them for an event that was coming up soon and requested they were received by a certain day. They were able to get them to me even before the day I needed them. Great company to work with!
Great Customer Service! Great Product!

Posted by on 14th December, 2016

The Customer Service team were very helpful. I knew I was ordering late but they made sure that my order was completed in time for my event. Perfect timing, the ornaments arrived the day they were supposed to. We were very pleased with the service and the product.
Super Value

Posted by on 14th December, 2016

Great product! Colors were sharp. We ordered these ornaments for our Christmas parade. They were received before the expected date. Arabia was terrific in helping us get the font just right. Our citizens were thrilled with the special ornaments!
Wonderful product and experience

Posted by on 13th December, 2016

We loved the ornaments! They looked fantastic and arrived in time for the party! We had the children paint one side using their fingerprints and put their name and the date with a paint pen. The company did a great job finding us a "children's" font to add our logo to the other side. The person who handled our order was very fast at answering questions. Overall wonderful experience with this product and company!!
Great Customer Service

Posted by on 12th December, 2016

Speedy shipping, got here on time for my Christmas event! Customer support on the ornament design was great!
Great

Posted by on 9th December, 2016

This product was perfect for our company's Christmas party. They got it to us right on time and exactly how we hoped it would look. Thanks!
Amazing!

Posted by on 7th December, 2016

Our custom ornaments are amazing! Great communication through the process of getting them ordered, and they came much faster than I expected.
Great service, great printed ornaments

Posted by on 7th December, 2016

Perfect timing, the ornaments arrived the day they were supposed to. We were very pleased with the service and the product.
Acquisition Consultant

Posted by on 7th December, 2016

These ornaments are of high quality and the personalized logo and holiday greeting are exceedingly well done. They look exactly like the proof that was sent. I had a question about status along the way and the response from Promotionchoice.com was immediate. Excellent phone and written communication style. We will definitely order from them in the future
Excellence at every point!

Posted by on 5th December, 2016

What a great buy! Website super easy to navigate, price was great, timeframe excellent, end product fantastic. Great all around!
AWESOME

Posted by on 4th November, 2016

I ordered custom Sun Catcher Ornaments for our Holiday Hustle 5K and they are AWESOME!! This is the first time I have ordered from them and was so happy with how everything turned out! The representative was great in working with me until I was happy with the design! They shipped so fast! The packaging was GREAT. It will make it easy for me to ship them! I couldn't be happier with the quality!! If you would like to see pictures of how they turned out, you can visit my site: www.virtualrunco.net/events or check out the pictures I have uploaded to Instagram, Twitter and Facebook
Instagram: @virtualrunco
Twitter: @virtualrunsco
Facebook: www.facebook.com/virtualrunco
Great customer service on a rush order for Custom Totes.

Posted by on 13th October, 2016

Thanks for your great work. I got the totes and they look wonderful. I see you were able to use the white logo. I really appreciate it!
Great Steins - Love them!

Posted by on 12th October, 2016

The steins arrived today and they look fantastic!!! Although translucent blue may have looked better. ;-)

Thank you for all of your assistance. Take good care.
Customized Napkins and Great Service

Posted by on 7th October, 2016

Just received the napkins right now and they look great! Thanks for all of your help with this.
Top Notch Customer Service for my Breast Cancer Hand Fans

Posted by on 30th September, 2016

Thanks Syisha and Manager for all of your hard work and making sure my Breast Cancer fans get to me on time for my event on next Friday..You ladies ROCK!!!
Personal Attention to my Balloons Order.

Posted by on 30th September, 2016

Thank you so much! We actually received the balloons last evening. Thank you SO VERY MUCH for your personal attention to this order. We will definitely be using promotion choice in the future!
Exceptional Service on our Cheer Sticks!

Posted by on 23rd September, 2016

AHHH!!! They arrived and are perfect! Thank you for the exceptional service in handling our order!
Stadium Cups

Posted by on 23rd September, 2016

I am going to recommend you guys to anyone who asks!
Thank you for the Great Tote Bags!

Posted by on 18th September, 2016

I received the tote bags and they look great!

Thank you for the wonderful service!
Perfect Table Throws and Balloons!

Posted by on 15th September, 2016

We just wanted to thank you for the balloons and the table throw!
They came out so awesome!! We are so excited for our event.
Great cups and Super customer service

Posted by on 14th September, 2016

I received my cups! Thank you so much for your help. You are very kind. I will definitely use you guys again soon.
Perfect Stadium Cups

Posted by on 5th September, 2016

My cups arrived right as scheduled. On Thursday. I just wanted to thank you for all of your help and everything you did to make sure they arrived on time. The cups are perfect!!!
So Happy With our Custom Balloon Order!

Posted by on 1st September, 2016

We received the balloons today and I wished to let you know his happy we are with this order! They look wonderful! I wanted to thank you personally for your help and support!
We will have to order some more promotional items in the few months, and I will work with you again with great pleasure - and hopefully more time!
TIP TOP Customer Service! Great Stadium Cups.

Posted by on 24th August, 2016

You've been absolutely incredible! Your excellent customer service has really blown me away and I will pass along your contact information along to my company to use for all future (much larger) projects! I hope your outstanding service is rewarded and I look forward to doing business with you again in the near future!
Great Beachballs!

Posted by on 8th August, 2016

The beachballs were a great hit!! Thank you!
Best deal on the internet!

Posted by on 2nd August, 2016

What a fantastic company to do business with! Communication was great, prices were even better! So easy to work with, and shipping was great too. Don't hesitate to order these cups!
Perfect CUTE Promotional Cups!!!

Posted by on 28th July, 2016

We received our cups today!
They are soooo cute we love em.
Thanks for awesome customer service!!
Great Stadium Cups, Outstanding Customer Service

Posted by on 18th July, 2016

I worked with the team at Promotion Choice to have custom stadium cups printed. My artwork made it a little difficult to get exactly what I wanted, but Jennifer and the team were patient, accommodating, creative, and persistent and I ended up with EXACTLY what I wanted, all at a reasonable price. I highly recommend Promotion Choice.
Love the Promotional Tote Bags!!

Posted by on 18th July, 2016

We got the bags and we all love them. They look great. Thank you!
Very Happy with our Custom Lunch Bags!!

Posted by on 22nd June, 2016

I forgot to let you know that the bags arrived last week!! Very happy. Many thanks.
Perfect Cups, Perfect Timing!

Posted by on 17th May, 2016

They arrived today, in time for our event, and they are perfect!!

Thank you so much!

We will be ordering again in the future.
Great Service and Great Balloons!

Posted by on 9th May, 2016

Just wanted to say thank you once again for a great job. WE received
the balloons for the NAIOP job this morning. Excellent work!
Thank you for the excellent service!

Posted by on 6th May, 2016

Thank you so much for working to get this order done so quickly. The balloons just arrived and will be a great addition to our weekend event.
Customer

Posted by on 28th April, 2016

You web site is super easy to navigate.
You include CONTACT information and give access to a REAL PERSON! (priceless)
Jan was phenomenal in her assistance to me.
Who knew that I could get 1000 balloons so quickly and at such affordable pricing!
Thank you!
I ordered the product I want...on it's way.
Customer

Posted by on 25th April, 2016

I am happy the arrangements were successful for my receipt of fans ordered AS PROMISED for arrival on 4/22/16. The diligence of the representative to satisfy and resolve the problems & misunderstandings will be remembered and for future reference.

Things happen and how a business resolves is the lasting memory.
Co. Associate

Posted by on 22nd April, 2016

I wanted to thank you again for your excellent customer service, prompt assistance and expedited service to get the tablecloth delivered to us by the deadline! The tablecloth is absolutely beautiful and it displays the Blue Magnet Logo perfectly!

Thank you once again, we look forward to ordering from your company in the near future! Have a great weekend!
Thanks for the Napkins!

Posted by on 18th February, 2016

The napkins worked out great. Thank you so much for your help!
Ordered Mini Basketballs

Posted by on 9th February, 2016

We received the balls this morning. They look fantastic! We look forward to doing more business with you in the future.
Fantastic Quality and Couldn't be more pleased.

Posted by on 26th January, 2016

I just wanted to let you know that we were extremely thrilled with our purchase of cocktail napkins from you. The napkins arrived ahead of schedule, easing our minds before the event and they looked fantastic throughout the room. I have attached a photo of the napkins “in action” the night of. They looked great!

Thank you so much for your accommodation and for making sure we would have them on time. Looking forward to working together again in the future. Thank you!
Such Fast Production and Great Quality Balloons!!

Posted by on 29th September, 2015

Just received my order in the mail today!!!!! Wow, didn't even know it had been completed and shipped. Thank you so much for your fast work! Absolutely love the balloons! Will definitely be using you in the future and passing on your information to others! Thanks again!
Great Customer Service and Good Looking Cups

Posted by on 7th August, 2015

Cups arrived yesterday, our customer was very happy, thank you again for the awesome product and the great customer service, look forward to doing business with you again.
FAST Service + Quality Balloons

Posted by on 13th July, 2015

I received our shipment on the date I expected it to arrive and the balloons are even better than I anticipated. Thank you for a job well done.
Easy to do business with this company.

Posted by on 27th March, 2015

Got my delivery yesterday...pleasantly surprised by the value,ease and speedy delivery of the whole transaction !
Thanks so much and looking forward to doing it again soon...
Great Customer Service. Love the Document Holders!

Posted by on 11th February, 2015

Woohoo! Arrived yesterday. Awesome and thanks so much for all your help. Am posting pictures on CH owners private Facebook page today with your contact info. Hope you get some biz! I will be in contact in the future when I need to reorder…or get some other things.
  • Showing 48 Reviews
  • Go To